Nota

ROCK PSICODÉLICO – O NASCIMENTO DE UM PADRÃO

Em 1954 comercializou-se pela primeira vez a Stratocaster, como resultado de uma evolução da Fender Telecaster (1951), a primeira guitarra sólida industrial fabricada por Leo Fender. O perfil do corpo, sem arestas, foi elaborado de forma totalmente nova e foram incluídos três captadores (pick-ups) no lugar de dois.

A ponte fixa foi remodelada, de maneira que com uma única peça dispunha-se de um sistema de ponte-vibrato. Para isso foi criado um sistema de molas alojadas na parte posterior do  corpo, que permitiram o retorno passivo da alavanca de vibrato sem desafinar as cordas. O som, abria a escala de timbres da guitarra elétrica. Se o que o Leo Fender pretendia era a versatilidade do som combinada com a leveza e a ergonomia, não restam dúvidas de que ele conseguiu.

”O tempo demonstrou que por mais desafios que aparecessem, essa guitarra foi capaz de superar todos eles durante mais de meio século”.

 

Guitar Collection – EP 1

»

  1. Coming to Port O’Connor for that weekend with my husband as well as in laws. Attempting to locate a boat trip to Matagorda Island for my father in law. He was stationed there during WWII. He is required to make a trip back there. He’s 88 many years old, so it is really time for you to make that trip. Any suggestions on who I could contact?

  2. Generally, there tend to generally be two kinds of people more than there: genuine outdated advertising signal proprietors, as well as people today who are just satisfied using the particular style of the reproduction “old look” signal. (You will obtain alternative previous advertising indicator worth using into consideration out there, nonetheless I like the particular repro ones because they save me loads of money.)

  3. My brother recommended I might like this blog. He was totally right. This post actually made my day. You cann’t imagine simply how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

  4. Utah Web Design | Web Design in Utah | Web Design Utah | Cheap Web Design | Utah SEO | SEO in Utah | UT SEO | Cheap SEO | Social Media Marketing in Utah | Utah Social Media Marketing | Utah Social Media

  5. Someone essentially help to make seriously posts I would state. This is the first time I frequented your website page and thus far? I surprised with the research you made to create this particular publish amazing. Fantastic job!

  6. Pingback: URL

  7. Its like you read my mind! You seem to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with a few pics to drive the message home a bit, but other than that, this is great blog. An excellent read. I’ll certainly be back.

  8. I wanted to post you that very little observation so as to thank you so much over again for all the extraordinary views you have documented in this case. It has been simply incredibly generous with you in giving easily all many of us might have marketed as an e-book to make some dough for themselves, principally seeing that you might well have tried it in case you considered necessary. The things likewise acted like the easy way to recognize that other people have the same eagerness really like my very own to grasp more and more with regard to this issue. I am sure there are numerous more fun moments in the future for many who view your blog.

  9. برای ورود به چت روم يک چت نام خود را در کادر مربوطه وارد کرده و سپس بر روی کلید ورود به چت کلیک نمایید و تا بارگذاری چت منتظر شوید. افراد آنلاین حاضر در چت: نفر.

  10. Thank you for sharing excellent informations. Your web-site is very cool. I am impressed by the details that youve on this web site. It reveals how nicely you understand this subject. Bookmarked this website page, will come back for more articles. You, my friend, ROCK! I found simply the info I already searched everywhere and simply couldn’t come across. What an ideal website.

  11. Pingback: wordpress trackbacks and pingbacks

  12. certainly like your web-site but you have to check the spelling on quite a few of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling issues and I find it very bothersome to tell the truth nevertheless I will certainly come back again.

  13. Pingback: locksmiths in barnsley

  14. ورزش 3 · پایگاه خبری ورزشی ایران · کمیته ملی المپیک · پرتال تخصصی تندرستی … حكم انتصاب دبير شوراي مركزي ورزش وزارت نیرو توسط مقام عالي وزارت.

  15. Ive recently started a web site, the information you offer on this web site has helped me tremendously. Thank you for all of your time & work.

  16. Pingback: jura impressa

  17. Pingback: cash for clothes

  18. Pingback: the sims freeplay cheats android 2014

  19. Pingback: pa hire surrey

  20. There are some attention-grabbing points in time in this article however I don’t know if I see all of them middle to heart. There may be some validity however I’ll take maintain opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we want extra! Added to FeedBurner as properly

  21. Hello there! This article couldnt be written any better! Looking through this article reminds me of my previous roommate! He constantly kept talking about this. I most certainly will send this post to him. Fairly certain hes going to have a very good read. Thank you for sharing!

  22. Good day! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an established blog. Is it very hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about making my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any points or suggestions? Thank you

  23. Thanks for sharing superb informations. Your site is so cool. I am impressed by the details that you have on this blog. It reveals how nicely you perceive this subject. Bookmarked this website page, will come back for extra articles. You, my friend, ROCK! I found just the information I already searched everywhere and just could not come across. What a great website.

  24. Im pretty pleased to find this website. I need to to thank you for your time just for this fantastic read!! I definitely savored every part of it and i also have you book-marked to check out new things on your blog.

  25. Pingback: the philly accident lawyers

  26. Hey there! I’ve been following your blog for some time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Porter Tx! Just wanted to say keep up the fantastic job!

  27. My husband and i were very ecstatic that Louis managed to do his research by way of the precious recommendations he received while using the web site. It is now and again perplexing just to happen to be giving freely key points that others might have been trying to sell. So we understand we need the website owner to give thanks to because of that. The entire explanations you’ve made, the easy blog menu, the relationships you assist to foster – it’s got most fabulous, and it’s really helping our son in addition to our family believe that that matter is excellent, which is certainly seriously serious. Many thanks for the whole thing!

    • Thank you for caring, I stayed really happy with your comment.
      My blog is here for help you and always bring most information.
      Thank you again
      XoXo Agatacett

  28. I think this is among the most vital information for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But wanna remark on some general things, The site style is perfect, the articles is really excellent : D. Good job, cheers

  29. It is perfect time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you few interesting things or advice. Maybe you could write next articles referring to this article. I wish to read more things about it!

  30. Good I should definitely pronounce, impressed with your website. I had no trouble navigating through all the tabs as well as related info ended up being truly easy to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it in the least. Reasonably unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or something, site theme . a tones way for your client to communicate. Excellent task..

  31. When I initially commented I appear to have clicked on the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on every time a comment is added I recieve four emails with the same comment. Is there a way you are able to remove me from that service? Appreciate it!

  32. Great work! This is the kind of information that are meant to be shared around the net. Shame on Google for not positioning this publish higher! Come on over and seek advice from my website .
    cheap botas for sale http://www.artsbuffalo.org

  33. Only a smiling visitant here to share the love (:, btw great layout. “Individuals may form communities, but it is institutions alone that can create a nation.” by Benjamin Disraeli.

  34. You’re so cool! I do not suppose I’ve read a single thing like this before. So wonderful to find somebody with genuine thoughts on this subject. Really.. thanks for starting this up. This site is one thing that’s needed on the web, someone with some originality!

Deixe uma resposta

