Nota

A revista Rolling Stone (edição 88 – jan/14) trouxe fatos bem legais do Rock N´Roll que ocorreram no ano de 2013, vamos conferir alguns?

  1. David Bowie voltou a ser notícia, confira mais aqui .
  2. Depois de 35 anos sem lançar nenhum disco, o álbum 13 da banda Black Sabbath surpreendeu os fãs com seu som e formação original de volta.
  3. Em uma retrospectiva pop de 2013, a Rolling Stone afirma que a mesma MTV que consagrou a banda Nirvana, hoje diz que Miley Cyrus é uma das melhores cantoras da atualidade.
  4. Em um top de melhores músicas internacionais, Black Sabbath marcou presença com a música God Is Dead? na quinta posição e David Bowie com The Stars na quarta posição.
  5. Em um top de melhores álbuns, David Bowie apareceu de novo, dessa vez com o álbum The Next Day em quarta posição. Mas também apareceram Black Sabbath com o álbum 13 e Pearl Jam com o Lightning Bolt.
  6. RS não esqueceu da história mundial, fazendo um belo tributo ao Nelson Mandela
  7. A edição desse mês é colecionável e tem como capa Jim Morrison, integrantes da banda The Doors, contando toda a história, com muitas fotos e frases marcantes.
  8. Faça sua doação ao Instituto Rolling Stone. Saiba mais aqui .
  9. Alguns brinquedinhos podem custar muito (ou pouco) para os verdadeiros fãs. O fliperama da banda AC/DC está custando US$ 7.495 e o jogo Monopoly Metallica custa US$ 34,99.Você compraria?
  10. Rolling Stone afirma que uma ferrari é o melhor carro para se ouvir Rock N´Roll.
  11. No Arquivo RS, a revista trouxe a foto da capa e um trecho da edição em que a Nicole Kidman foi a maior notícia.
  12. Em seu livro Rock In Fashion, o estilista John Varvatos conta tudo sobre  o estilo de Axl Rose, The Beatles, The Clash, Steven Tyler e do Joey Ramone.

 

 

12 Fatos da Rolling Stone (Edição 88)

»

  1. Great post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed! Extremely helpful information particularly the last part🙂 I care for such information much. I was seeking this particular information for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  2. We’re a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your site provided us with valuable information to work on. You have done a formidable job and our entire community will be grateful to you.

  3. Wow, awesome blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is excellent, as well as the content!

  4. My brother recommended I might like this blog. He was totally right. This post actually made my day. You can not imagine just how a lot time I had spent for this information! Thank you!

  5. I’ve been surfing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be much more useful than ever before.

  6. واقعيت اين است كه ما ايراني‌ها خيلي به كتابفروشي نمي‌رويم. بنابراين كتاب چنداني هم نمي‌خريم. به همين خاطر هم معروف شده كه مي‌گويند “جماعت كتابخواني نيستيم!” و با كتاب ميانه‌اي نداريم. اما آيا واقعا اينطور است؟

  7. I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your website. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme? Exceptional work!

  8. Lately, I didnt give a lot of consideration to leaving feedback on weblog webpage posts and have placed remarks even much much less.

  9. Someone essentially help to make seriously articles I’d state. That is the very first time I frequented your website page and thus far? I surprised with the research you made to make this actual put up incredible. Wonderful process!

  10. به چت روم ويستا خوش آمديد. برترين ها جامعه مجازي تالارگفتمان بازي آنلاين چت روم. طراحی چت روم – سیستم امتیازدهی – خوندن پیام خصوصی – هاست و سرور چت روم.

  11. F*ckin remarkable things here. Im very glad to see your article. Thanks a lot and i’m looking forward to contact you. Will you please drop me a e-mail?

  12. It is perfect time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you few interesting things or advice. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article. I want to read more things about it!

  13. Sods law isn’t it – spending masses of time researching something, only to discover a website like this that provides you everything in one spot that you have just wasted hours looking for! The way this post has been written is just awesome! Not only is is extremely informative, it is also very easy to understand. Congratulations! Thank you once again for taking the time to write this article, I have learned a lot🙂. Thanks. I have placed a link to this page from Twitter, I hope that’s okay?

  14. Can I just say what a relief to find an individual who really knows what they are talking about on the internet. You definitely understand how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More people have to look at this and understand this side of your story. I cant believe you arent more popular given that you definitely have the gift.

  15. Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this site. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very difficult to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and visual appeal. I must say that you’ve done a awesome job with this. Additionally, the blog loads super quick for me on Internet explorer. Excellent Blog!

  16. The very next time I read a blog, I hope that it does not fail me just as much as this one. I mean, Yes, it was my choice to read through, but I truly thought you would have something helpful to talk about. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something you could possibly fix if you were not too busy seeking attention.

  17. I have been absent for a while, but now I remember why I used to love this site. Thank you, I will try and check back more frequently. How frequently you update your web site?

  18. Right now it appears like Expression Engine is the preferred blogging platform out there right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you’re using on your blog?

  19. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with some pics to drive the message home a bit, but other than that, this is excellent blog. A great read. I will definitely be back.

  20. obviously like your web-site however you need to test the spelling on several of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling issues and I to find it very troublesome to inform the reality however I will surely come back again.

  21. It is actually a great and useful piece of information. Im glad that you just shared this helpful information with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

  22. I simply wanted to thank you so much yet again. I’m not certain what I might have sorted out in the absence of the actual tips and hints provided by you regarding my question. It had become a very challenging scenario in my position, nevertheless discovering the very expert style you solved that forced me to jump with contentment. I’m just happier for your advice and hope you comprehend what a powerful job you happen to be providing training people today using your website. I am sure you’ve never come across all of us.

  23. This is the perfect website for anybody who would like to find out about this topic. You realize so much its almost tough to argue with you (not that I actually would want toHaHa). You definitely put a brand new spin on a subject that has been written about for a long time. Excellent stuff, just excellent!

  24. Right here is the right webpage for anyone who wishes to understand this topic. You know so much its almost tough to argue with you (not that I really will need toHaHa). You certainly put a fresh spin on a topic that’s been discussed for ages. Wonderful stuff, just excellent!

  25. I visited a lot of website but I conceive this one has got something extra in it. “The only way to have a friend is to be one.” by Ralph Waldo Emerson.

  26. Howdy! I simply wish to offer you a huge thumbs up for your great information you’ve got here on this post. I’ll be returning to your blog for more soon.

  27. After I originally left a comment I seem to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now whenever a comment is added I recieve four emails with the same comment. Is there an easy method you are able to remove me from that service? Thanks!

  28. Pingback: URL

Deixe uma resposta

