Nota

Son, she said, have I got a little story for you
What you thought was your daddy was nothin’ but a…
While you were sittin’ home alone at age thirteen
Your real daddy was dyin’, sorry you didn’t see him,
but I’m glad we talked…

Oh, she walks slowly, across a young man’s room
She said I’m ready…for you
I can’t remember anything to this very day
‘Cept the look, the look…
Oh, you know where, now I can’t see, I just stare…

Is something wrong, she said
Well of course there is
You’re still alive, she said
Oh, and do I deserve to be
Is that the question
And if so…if so…who answers…who answers…
I, oh, I’m still alive
Hey I, oh, I’m still alive
Hey I, but, I’m still alive
Yeah I, ooh, I’m still alive
Yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah


Alive

»

  1. We are a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your website provided us with valuable information to work on. You have done a formidable job and our entire community will be grateful to you.

  2. Pingback: Homepage

  3. Its actually a nice and helpful piece of information. Im glad that you shared this helpful information with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  4. It’s the best time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you some interesting things or advice. Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article. I wish to read more things about it!

  5. Hey there! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be ok. I’m definitely enjoying your blog and look forward to new posts.

  6. Wanted to post you one small note to be able to thank you very much over once more for all the outstanding advices you have discussed in the post. This has been so amazingly generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have promoted for an electronic book to earn some dough on their own, particularly seeing that you could have attempted it in the event you wanted. Those ideas again performed to get simple way to fully grasp that some of ushave a comparable desire the same as mine to realize more and more with regard to this matter. Im sure-enough you will find several more pleasant occasions ahead for those who examine your blog.

  7. Needed to post you one small note to be able to thank you very much over once more for all the extraordinary tips you have debated in the post. This has been so amazingly generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have marketed for an electronic book to make some dough on their own, particularly seeing that you could have tried it in the event you wanted. Those ideas in addition performed to become simple way to fully grasp that some people have a comparable desire the same as mine to recognize more and more with regard to this topic. Im sure-enough you will find various more pleasant occasions ahead for those who analyse your blog.

  8. Pingback: Jacksonville Dryer Vent Cleaned

  9. Wanted to post you one tiny note to be able to thank you very much over again for all the extraordinary advices you have debated in the article. This has been so incredibly generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have promoted for an ebook to earn some dough on their own, particularly seeing that you could have tried it in the event you wanted. Those suggestions in addition worked well to turn into simple way to fully grasp that some of ushave a similar desire the same as mine to recognize more and more with regard to this issue. Im sure you will find several more enjoyable occasions ahead for those who analyse your blog.

  10. Wanted to post you one tiny note to be able to thank you very much over once more for all the remarkable advices you have debated in this article. This has been so incredibly generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have promoted for an ebook to earn some moneyon their own, particularly observing that you could have tried it in the event you desired. Those ideas again worked to turn into simple way to fully grasp that some of ushave a similar desire the same as mine to realize more and more with regard to this matter. Im certain you will find several more pleasant occasions ahead for those who look at your blog.

  11. you are truly a excellent webmaster. The website loading pace is amazing. It sort of feels that you are doing any unique trick. In addition, The contents are masterwork. you’ve done a great task on this matter!

  12. It would have been nice if I had discovered this article earlier, thanks very much for sharing it. The way you have constructed this page is both very articulate and informative simultaneously. That’s quite an achievement, considering the subject written about. I like to try and learn something new everyday, and this article definitely taught me something. Thanks. I have placed a link to this page from Twitter, I hope that’s OK?

  13. I was reading some of your blog posts on this internet site and I conceive this site is rattling informative! Keep on posting.

  14. Today, I went to the beach with my children. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She placed the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is totally off topic but I had to tell someone!

  15. Pingback: woodwork plans

  16. Pingback: Clash of Clans

  17. Pingback: russian car crash

  18. Due to ever increasing popularity regarding Currency trading, it is no longer stunning exactly why Currency trading stockbrokers likewise improvement in range.

  19. Pingback: Idea Apps

  20. We stumbled over here from a different page and thought I may as well check
things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to looking into your web page for a second time.

  21. Great paintings! That is the type of information that are meant to be shared around the net. Shame on Google for no longer positioning this put up higher! Come on over and consult with my website . Thank you =)

  22. I don?t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I do not know who you are but definitely you are going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already😉 Cheers!

  23. Right here is the perfect site for everyone who would like to find out about this topic. You know a whole lot its almost hard to argue with you (not that I actually will need toHaHa). You certainly put a brand new spin on a topic which has been discussed for years. Great stuff, just wonderful!

  24. Hi excellent blog! Does running a blog such as this take a large amount of work? I’ve absolutely no knowledge of computer programming but I had been hoping to start my own blog in the near future.
    cheap botas uk http://www.perfemra.com

  25. Howdy! I just want to offer you a huge thumbs up for your great info you’ve got right here on this post. I am coming back to your web site for more soon.

  26. Great blog you have got here.. Its difficult to find high quality writing like yours nowadays. I honestly appreciate individuals like you! Take care!!

  27. Pingback: Homepage

Deixe uma resposta

