Nota

 

 (Refilmagem) Billy é um garoto que foi violentado pela mãe, ela o tranca no sotão e mata o marido, começando a viver com seu amante. A mãe de Billy tem uma filha, que é tratada com todo amor e carinho. Trinta anos depois, Billy escapa do sotão e mata sua mãe e toda sua nova família. Quinze anos depois, a casa onde ele morou virou uma fraternidade feminina onde entre elas viviam Heather, Kelli e Melissa, na noite de natal Billy escapa da prisão e volta pra lá, determinado a matar qualquer um que esteja dentro dela. 

(Original) Black Christmas (1974) é baseado em uma série de assassinatos que ocorreram em Quebec, Canadá na época do Natal. Foi distribuído pela Europa Filmes no Brasil com o título Noite do Terror. O filme foca num grupo de estudantes universitárias que têm de enfrentar um serial killer enlouquecido. Teve uma refilmagem dirigida por Glen Morgan em 2006 com o título Natal Negro (no Brasil). O filme é vagamente baseado numa lenda urbana onde uma babá recebe telefonemas de dentro da casa.

 

 

 


Natal Negro & Contos de Cripta

»

  1. This is great content. You’ve loaded this with useful, informative content that any reader can understand. I enjoy reading articles that are so very well-written.

  2. I’m really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Either way keep up the nice quality writing, it is rare to see a great blog like this one today..

  3. Utah Web Design | Web Design in Utah | Web Design Utah | Cheap Web Design | Utah SEO | SEO in Utah | UT SEO | Cheap SEO | Social Media Marketing in Utah | Utah Social Media Marketing | Utah Social Media

  4. Spot on with this write-up, I truly think this website wants much more consideration. Ill most likely be once more to read way more, thanks for that info.

  5. Pingback: URL

  6. Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! By the way, how could we communicate?

  7. مشكل فقط اينجاست كه اين جماعت اغلب به كتابفروشي سر نمي‌زنند، پس كتاب نمي‌خرند، پس كتابي در دسترس‌شان قرار نمي‌گيرد و … پس كتاب نمي‌خوانند. “جيره كتاب” سعي دارد تا اين حلقه بسته را بشكند. “جيره كتاب” چيست؟

  8. Lately, I did not give lots of consideration to leaving comments on weblog webpage posts and have positioned remarks even significantly less.

  9. Ill immediately grab your rss as I can not find your email subscription link or newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Kindly permit me understand so that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

  10. I do not even know how I stopped up right here, but I thought this put up was once good. I do not understand who you might be but definitely you are going to a famous blogger if you happen to aren’t already😉 Cheers!

  11. Pingback: www.vimeo.com/91198473

  12. Pingback: solar panel north bay ontario

  13. پگاه چت: برترین چت روم برای تمام ایرانیان و فارسی زبانان کلمات کلیدی : چت روم,چت فارسی,چت روم ایرانی,چت روم ایرانیان,چت,سایت چت,چت روم های زیبا.

  14. Im not sure the place you are getting your info, but good topic. I needs to spend a while learning more or figuring out more. Thank you for magnificent information I was on the lookout for this information for my mission.

  15. Nice job with the posting, it’s nice to find to a site that gets to the heart of the topic. Love it

  16. Pingback: 401K to Gold

  17. vintage cigarette case Natal Negro & Contos de Cripta |
    next http://dearhosting.com/thc-e-liquid/v2-cigs-are-the-most-popular-mister-e-liquid-brand.asp

  18. Pingback: cure type 1 diabetes naturally

  19. Hello there! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog. Is it very difficult to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about making my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? With thanks

  20. Sods law isn’t it – spending an eternity searching for something, only to discover a site like this that gives you all the info in one spot that you’ve just wasted hours researching! The way you have written this site is both very articulate and informative simultaneously. That’s quite an achievement, given the subject matter being discussed. Thanks, I have learnt something new today, which I like to try and achieve everyday. As my old mom said “a day gone without learning anything is a wasted day!”. I learnt a lot from this website, thanks. I hope you don’t mind, but I have added a link to this web-page from my Facebook page.

  21. Pingback: solar electricity

  22. After going over a handful of the blog articles on your web page, I truly like your way of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark webpage list and will be checking back soon. Please visit my website as well and let me know your opinion.

  23. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d definitely donate to this brilliant blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to brand new updates and will talk about this site with my Facebook group. Talk soon!

  24. Pingback: goyard tote

  25. I would like to thnkx for the efforts you’ve put in writing this site. I am hoping the same high-grade blog post from you in the upcoming as well. In fact your creative writing skills has inspired me to get my own web site now. Really the blogging is spreading its wings fast. Your write up is a great example of it.

  26. You really make it seem so easy along with your presentation however I to find this topic to be really one thing that I believe I might by no means understand. It seems too complex and extremely wide for me. I am having a look ahead to your subsequent put up, I will try to get the hold of it!

  27. I’ll gear this review to 2 types of people: current Zune owners who are considering an upgrade, and people trying to decide between a Zune and an iPod. (There are other players worth considering out there, like the Sony Walkman X, but I hope this gives you enough info to make an informed decision of the Zune vs players other than the iPod line as well.)

  28. Hello there, You’ve done an excellent job. Ill definitely digg it and individually suggest to my friends. I’m sure they’ll be benefited from this web site.

  29. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article. I?ll make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I will definitely return.

  30. Hello! I could have sworn Ive visited this web site before but after browsing through some of the posts I realized its new to me. Regardless, Im certainly happy I came across it and Ill be bookmarking it and checking back regularly!

  31. Ha ha… I used to be just on line all over and took a look at these reviews. I can not imagine that there is certainly still this a great deal fascination. Thanks for posting concerning this.

  32. Can I just say what a comfort to uncover somebody who really understands what they are talking about on the net. You actually realize how to bring a problem to light and make it important. More and more people really need to check this out and understand this side of your story. I was surprised that you aren’t more popular since you surely possess the gift.

Deixe uma resposta

