Nota

Agora o rei me disse que os homens maus

Você tem que deixar em farrapos

O óleo escoa pelo deserto

Mexendo-se até o topo

O sheik dirigiu seu cadillac

Ele foi cruzando a vila

O muezzin estava esperando

No aquecedor de grelha

O shareef não gosta de

Agitar a Casbah

Agite a Casbah

Por ordem do profeta

Nós proibimos que o som pesado

Degenerasse a sinceridade

Com aquele som louco da Casbah

Mas os beduínos o compraram

A bateria elétrica de camelo

O apanhador de guitarra local

Dedilhou a guitarra dele

Tão breve quanto o shareef

Limpou a área

Eles começaram a lamentação

Agora através do templo

Oh! Eles realmente os carregam

A multidão diz que ele é legal

Com esta canção

Mas como o vento mudou a direção

O templo uniu os cinco

A multidão pegou uma brisa

Daquela Casbah maluca

O rei chamou seus aviões-caça

Ele disse que é melhor você ganhar o seu salário

Jogue suas bombas entre os minarets

Abaixo o caminho da Casbah

Tão breve quanto o shareef foi

Motoristas saíram de lá

O piloto do jato sintonizou

Para o radio blare do cockpit

Tão breve quanto o shareef foi

Sem seus cabelos

O piloto do jato se lamentou


Rock The Casbah

»

  1. I imagine this can be a great car fast, quiet, comfortable, economical and in some cases, if it can be like other recent Buicks, reliable being an old Camry. Moments change and time will say to if future collectors disdain front-wheel drive four-door cars or not. Notice how four-door cars are warm, proper now, with quite a few models offering practically nothing but. But I hold looking at this car, and the other people that look like it (numerous of these) and wondering what inspires their shell and skin designs and bizarre front-ends. The new Buick’s overall look is likely carefully tuned to current public taste as an additional commenter points out, it looks like a Lexus (or perhaps a Lexus, a prestigious sought-after car as Buicks have been, appears like it). Nonetheless I also surprise if the stylists, now so empowered with computers and software program, are unable to restrain themselves. Potentially they grew up playing training video games and are unable to resist making cars glimpse like the fierce, ugly vehicles you frequently see in them. The blobish crossover SUVs seem especially undesirable, are caricatures, not machines, frequently with an angry look on their faces. Who wants to acquire that? Men and women are buying them, probably they like them or probably, as ever, they obtain what’s sold. I reassure myself the era from the caricature car will pass.

  2. I am really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it is rare to see a great blog like this one these days..

  3. Utah Web Design | Web Design in Utah | Web Design Utah | Cheap Web Design | Utah SEO | SEO in Utah | UT SEO | Cheap SEO | Social Media Marketing in Utah | Utah Social Media Marketing | Utah Social Media

  4. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my web site thus i got here to return the favor.I am trying to in finding things to enhance my site!I assume its ok to make use of a few of your ideas!!

  5. Hi there, I found your website by the use of Google at the same time as looking for a related matter, your website got here up, it seems to be good. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

  6. Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! By the way, how could we communicate?

  7. Amazing! This blog looks just like my old one! It’s on a completely different topic but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Superb choice of colors!

  8. Excellent weblog right here! Additionally your site so much up very fast! What web host are you using? Can I get your associate hyperlink for your host? I want my website loaded up as quickly as yours lol

  9. Thanks , I’ve just been looking for info about this topic for ages and yours is the greatest I’ve discovered till now. But, what about the bottom line? Are you sure about the source?

  10. Good day! Would you mind if I share your blog with my zynga group? There’s a lot of folks that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Thanks

  11. It’s always the way isn’t it – spending masses of time researching something, only to stumble upon a webpage like this that presents you everything in one place that you’ve just wasted hours searching for! The way you have composed this article is both articulate and informative at the same time. That’s quite an accomplishment, considering the subject matter addressed. Thank you once again for taking the time to put pen to paper, I have learnt a lot🙂. My partner always said “a day without learning is a day wasted”. I have certainly learnt a lot from this page, thanks. If it’s fine with you, I’d like to post a link to your website from Twitter, I hope that’s okay?

  12. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your site. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme? Exceptional work!

  13. Hello, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam remarks? If so how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything you can advise? I get so much lately it’s driving me insane so any help is very much appreciated.

  14. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I have truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  15. Hello there! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with Search Engine Optimization? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good gains. If you know of any please share. Appreciate it!

  16. I’ll gear this review to 2 types of people: current Zune owners who are considering an upgrade, and people trying to decide between a Zune and an iPod. (There are other players worth considering out there, like the Sony Walkman X, but I hope this gives you enough info to make an informed decision of the Zune vs players other than the iPod line as well.)

  17. I truly appreciate this post. I have been looking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thx again

  18. I’m very happy to uncover this great site. I wanted to thank you for your time for this wonderful read!! I definitely loved every part of it and I have you bookmarked to look at new things on your web site.

  19. I conceive other website proprietors should take this site as an model, very clean and excellent user pleasant layout. “Sometimes the road less traveled is less traveled for a reason.” by Jerry Seinfeld.

  20. Your style is so unique in comparison to other people I’ve read stuff from. Thank you for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I will just book mark this web site.

Deixe uma resposta

