Nota

-Movimento Punk

 -Mosh

 -Anarquia

 -Movimento geral e objetivos

 -Atualidade

 -Top 3 

 

 O que começou com a música (Sex Pistols entre outras) se tornou um movimento com força total contra algo que era julgado errado por quem o seguia.

Muitas pessoas aderiram ao movimento e outras bandas surgiam, como por exemplo, The Ramones.

Mosh é uma ”dança” em grupo do movimento punk, para quem vê, não parece nada mais além de uma espécie de briga entre os fãs.

Anarquia é uma ideologia que iniciou com a geração punk que diz que uma sociedade pode se manter estabilizada mesmo sem um governo superior a sociedade, ou seja, uma sociedade controlada é uma sociedade sem governo. No Brasil esse movimento tomou força durante as lutas por sindicatos trabalhistas.

Os anarquistas tinham como objetivo criar uma sociedade que não precisasse de um líder, mas sim de liberdade individual e para que isso acontecesse, eles iriam contra tudo e contra todos.

O movimento punk perdeu forças enquanto os anos passavam, mas como dizem, o punk não morreu

T.O.P. 3


Um pouco de história, música ou sei lá (Punk)

»

  1. Why was he breaking the law to the higher seas, confronting an armed military? He was warned to not, no? The United Nations, no significantly less, reported he was breaking a authorized blockade. n nWhy wasn’t he over a flotilla to Syria, or, closer to ‘home’, on an aid objective into the Kurdish areas in Turkey? n nWhy did not the flotilla organizers acquire up ISrael’s generous offer to mail the great through by truck? Gazans happy, Israelis happy, no lifeless Turkish American 19 yr olds who thought they might enter a shut military zone. n nDo you realize to get a reality he did not attack a soldier with murderous intent? And if he was shot inside the back, was it even though he was jogging to select up a different metal weapon? Where by you there? n nWhy aren’t you operating a flotilla to Syria appropriate now? The Palestinians in Gaza are properly cared for, most somewhat chubby, and with fantastic dentition. The Syrians, no much. n n n n

  2. Hello there, I discovered your web site via Google while searching for a similar topic, your site came up, it appears good. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

  3. Pingback: Homepage

  4. My brother suggested I might like this blog. He was totally right. This post actually made my day. You cann’t imagine simply how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

  5. We are a bunch of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your web site provided us with valuable information to paintings on. You’ve done an impressive job and our whole neighborhood might be thankful to you.

  6. Hey there! I know this is kinda off topic nevertheless I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest writing a blog post or vice-versa? My site addresses a lot of the same subjects as yours and I think we could greatly benefit from each other. If you might be interested feel free to shoot me an email. I look forward to hearing from you! Wonderful blog by the way!

  7. Wanted to post you one tiny note to be able to thank you very much over again for all the extraordinary tips you have discussed in the article. This has been so unbelievably generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have promoted for an electronic book to earn some dough on their own, particularly observing that you could have tried it in the event you wanted. Those ideas again performed to turn into easy way to fully grasp that some of ushave a comparable desire the same as mine to recognize more and more with regard to this topic. Im sure you will find many more enjoyable occasions ahead for those who look at your blog.

  8. The core of your writing while sounding reasonable initially, did not work perfectly with me after some time. Somewhere throughout the sentences you actually were able to make me a believer unfortunately just for a short while. I still have got a problem with your jumps in assumptions and one might do nicely to help fill in all those gaps. In the event you can accomplish that, I would definitely be impressed.

  9. Needed to post you one small note to be able to thank you very much over again for all the remarkable advices you have discussed in the article. This has been so unbelievably generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have promoted for an electronic book to earn some dough on their own, particularly observing that you could have attempted it in the event you desired. All those ideas again worked to get simple way to fully grasp that some of ushave a comparable desire the same as mine to recognize more and more with regard to this issue. Im certain there are countless more pleasant occasions ahead for those who look at your blog.

  10. Good publish. I have been previously performing everything you advocate on my own website and also feel finding that the particular reviews have been innovating organically. Decrease inside anytime!

  11. Wanted to post you one small note to be able to thank you very much over again for all the outstanding tips you have discussed in this post. This has been so amazingly generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have marketed for an ebook to make some moneyon their own, particularly seeing that you could have attempted it in the event you wanted. All those ideas in addition performed to become easy way to fully grasp that some people have a similar desire the same as mine to realize more and more with regard to this matter. Im sure-enough there are various more pleasant occasions ahead for those who examine your blog.

  12. از این تریبون اعلام میکنم اسکایپ چت بسته شد. تا خیلی ها به ارزوشون برسن ولی دهن همشون سرویس. برام اندازه سوسک ارزش نداشتن. اگه کسی خیلی اینجارو دوست داشت …

  13. Ok, I think this kind of increases the particular dilemma, how to cope with this kind of thoughts, soon after We have made the phone call pertaining to responses?

  14. Pingback: writing guide

  15. An impressive share! I have just forwarded this onto a coworker who had been doing a little homework on this. And he in fact ordered me dinner due to the fact that I discovered it for him… lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thanks for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending some time to discuss this issue here on your site.

  16. Hey there would you mind letting me know which hosting company you’re utilizing? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most. Can you suggest a good web hosting provider at a fair price? Kudos, I appreciate it!

  17. I blog frequently and I seriously thank you for your information. Your article has really peaked my interest. I will book mark your website and keep checking for new information about once a week. I subscribed to your Feed as well.

  18. Pingback: harmon green

  19. I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here. The sketch is attractive, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an edginess over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again since exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this hike.

  20. Its like you read my mind! You seem to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with a few pics to drive the message home a little bit, but instead of that, this is great blog. A great read. I will certainly be back.

  21. Zune and iPod: Most people compare the Zune to the Touch, but after seeing how slim and surprisingly small and light it is, I consider it to be a rather unique hybrid that combines qualities of both the Touch and the Nano. It’s very colorful and lovely OLED screen is slightly smaller than the touch screen, but the player itself feels quite a bit smaller and lighter. It weighs about 2/3 as much, and is noticeably smaller in width and height, while being just a hair thicker.

  22. I do agree with all the concepts you’ve introduced on your post. They’re really convincing and can definitely work. Still, the posts are very quick for newbies. May you please lengthen them a bit from subsequent time? Thanks for the post.

  23. Someone necessarily assist to make significantly articles I might state. That is the first time I frequented your web page and thus far? I amazed with the research you made to create this actual put up incredible. Great job!

  24. Excellent web site you have got here.. Its hard to find excellent writing like yours nowadays. I seriously appreciate people like you! Take care!!

  25. Excellent site. Lots of useful info here. Im sending it to a few friends ans also sharing in delicious. And of course, thanks for your effort!

  26. Great work! This is the kind of information that are meant to be shared around the net. Shame on Google for not positioning this publish higher! Come on over and seek advice from my website .
    bags online http://www.thue-phong.net

  27. Oh my goodness! Awesome article dude! Thank you so much, However I am going through problems with your RSS. I dont know the reason why I cannot subscribe to it. Is there anybody having similar RSS issues? Anybody who knows the answer will you kindly respond? Thanks!!

  28. You made some really good points there. I looked on the internet for more information about the issue and found most people will go along with your views on this website.

  29. I enjoy your writing style genuinely enjoying this website. “Whatever you can do, or dream you can, begin it. Boldness has genius, power and magic in it.” by Johann Wolfgang von Goethe.

  30. I wanted to thank you for this excellent read!! I absolutely loved every little bit of it. I have got you saved as a favorite to look at new stuff you post

Deixe uma resposta

