Nota

 Dirty Diana foi um single lançado pelo Michael Jackson em 1988 como parte da promoção do álbum Bad, que entrou no mercado em 31 de Agosto de 1987. A canção ficou em 1º lugar na BillBoard e também foi um dos mais vendidos na Espanha.

O clipe foi uma simulação de performance ao vivo da música em 1988. No vídeo também há cenas de uma mulher caminhando, posteriormente revelou ser a modelo Lisa Dean. Michael contratou o guitarrista Steve Stevens para tocar. Dizem que Michael se referia a Diana Ross ou até mesmo a Princesa Diana.


Dirty Diana

»

  1. Articles with informative content like yours are a breath of fresh air. I thoroughly enjoyed every thought you made in your material. I am with you on your original views and unique content. Thank you.

  2. I am within a incredibly undesirable situation my name is Astrid Bodie I dwell in Nassau Bahamas and our hospital right here, The Princess Margaret Hospital, has the fatal bacteria Acinetobacer in the two in their Intensive Care Units the children’s and adult’s. Lots of babies and grownups are dying over a daily basis from it nevertheless the hospital administrators refuse to evacuate and clean them mainly because they claim it really is not current. But my mom died within the ICU although recovering from a surgery about three and a half weeks into recovery and undertaking extremely perfectly she caught it and it killed her. The doctors who treated her told me and my family that she caught it and and because of to her low immune system she will die. They also told us each of the symptoms that she would go by way of ahead of she died and she did. They admitted it was existing in there also. I also looked it up to the Net and they were being precise with their data. That hospital needs to be cleaned thouroughly and I need your aid to place pressure on them and make them evacuate and clean both of those intensive treatment units to make sure that the senseless deaths can stop.

  3. I think this is among the most vital info for me. And i am glad reading your article. But should remark on some general things, The website style is great, the articles is really nice : D. Good job, cheers

  4. Utah Web Design | Web Design in Utah | Web Design Utah | Cheap Web Design | Utah SEO | SEO in Utah | UT SEO | Cheap SEO | Social Media Marketing in Utah | Utah Social Media Marketing | Utah Social Media

  5. I like the helpful information you provide in your articles. Ill bookmark your blog and check again here regularly. I’m quite sure I will learn many new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

  6. Pingback: URL

  7. I am extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a nice blog like this one today..

  8. Ngra vanliga exempel p estetisk behandling med terapeutisk laser r behandling av akne, vrtor, svullnader, eksem och hudrodnader. Olika rynkbehandlingar kan ocks kombineras framgngsrikt med laserterapi.

  9. whoah this weblog is wonderful i like studying your articles. Stay up the great paintings! You understand, many individuals are looking round for this info, you can aid them greatly.

  10. Hmm it appears like your blog ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any helpful hints for newbie blog writers? I’d certainly appreciate it.

  11. چت روم. روم.چت.چطوری چت کنم. چت روم بندرعباس. عسل چت.چت روم ایرانسلی ها.چت ما.چت روم ما. پرناز چت.دلنازچت. چت روم لیلی و مجنون.اپارات چت.چت روم گوگل.چت روم …

  12. Pingback: implant dentaire

  13. It is actually a great and useful piece of info. I am glad that you simply shared this helpful information with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  14. It’s sods law isn’t it – you spend hours searching for something, only to stumble upon a page like yours that presents you all the info in one location that you have just wasted hours researching! What a refreshing and informative article. Considering the material written about this is an impressive feat – well done. Thank you once again for taking the time to write this article, I have learned a lot🙂. Thanks. I hope you don’t mind, but I have added a link to this article from my my Google+ page.

  15. Pingback: solar energy

  16. Pingback: buy perennial plants

  17. I absolutely love your site.. Excellent colors & theme. Did you build this amazing site yourself? Please reply back as Im planning to create my very own blog and would love to know where you got this from or exactly what the theme is called. Appreciate it.

  18. I simply could not leave your site prior to suggesting that I really loved the usual info a person supply in your guests? Is gonna be again incessantly to investigate cross-check new posts.

  19. Hello! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog. Is it very hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about creating my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Many thanks

  20. A person essentially lend a hand to make seriously articles I would state. That is the very first time I frequented your web page and thus far? I amazed with the analysis you made to create this actual submit extraordinary. Excellent activity!

  21. Pingback: How To Jump Higher Fast

  22. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with a few pics to drive the message home a little bit, but instead of that, this is great blog. A great read. I’ll certainly be back.

  23. Hi there, I discovered your website via Google even as looking for a comparable matter, your site came up, it appears to be like good. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

  24. Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! However, how could we communicate?

  25. Its actually a great and helpful piece of information. Im glad that you shared this helpful info with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

  26. My wife and i got very ecstatic when Raymond could carry out his inquiry from the precious recommendations he made using your weblog. It is now and again perplexing to just possibly be releasing procedures which usually other folks may have been selling. And we all grasp we’ve got the writer to thank for that. Most of the explanations you’ve made, the straightforward site navigation, the friendships you can make it possible to create – it’s everything impressive, and it’s really aiding our son in addition to our family feel that this concept is excellent, and that’s particularly vital. Thank you for the whole lot!

  27. Yo tambien lei eso de Durango, tampoco estaba seguro que fuera cierto, aunque ya esta en varios sitios de noticias “oficiales”.

  28. Thank you so much for giving everyone remarkably brilliant possiblity to check tips from this website. It is usually very good and also jam-packed with a lot of fun for me personally and my office colleagues to search your blog on the least three times a week to see the newest stuff you have got. Not to mention, I’m just usually astounded considering the fantastic methods you serve. Selected two facts in this post are really the most effective I’ve had.

  29. Your style is really unique in comparison to other people I’ve read stuff from. Many thanks for posting when you’ve got the opportunity, Guess I will just bookmark this web site.

  30. Outstandingly illuminating many thanks, It is my feeling your current subscribers might just want a very good deal more blog posts similar to this keep up the excellent information.

  31. You can definitely see your skills within the work you write. The world hopes for even more passionate writers like you who aren’t afraid to mention how they believe. At all times follow your heart.
    web traffic

  32. Very interesting points you have observed , thanks for putting up. “Lefty Wise guy dont carry wallets, they carry their money in a roll….beaner on the outs” by Donnie Brasco.

  33. Thank you, I have recently been looking for info about this subject for ages and yours is the best I have discovered till now. But, what about the conclusion? Are you sure about the source?
    john eebest8

  34. Pingback: URL

Deixe uma resposta

