Nota

Zumbis por toda a parte do centro de São Paulo, invadindo até mesmo a Galeria do Rock em um dia de união e fortalecimento da nação zumbi. Bem vindo ao Zombie  Walk SP !

 A concentração estava marcada para às 15h na Praça do Patriarca, Anhangabaú. Todos deveriam aparecer para matar, ou seja, como zumbis. A caminhada começou às 17h e terminou por volta das 18h no Vale do Anhangabaú.

 

 PS: encontrei um grupo de monstrinhos que vinham do evento e consegui fotos ”lindas”, querem ver? então continue lendo…

 


Insta Gallery II – Zombie Walk SP

»

  1. Pingback: Insta Gallery III |

  2. Heya im for the first time here. I found this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and aid others like you helped me.

  3. Pingback: Homepage

  4. Great write-up, Im regular visitor of ones web site, maintain up the excellent operate, and It’s going to be a regular visitor for a long time.

  5. I think other web site proprietors should take this web site as an model, very clean and magnificent user genial style and design, let alone the content. You’re an expert in this topic!

  6. Just want to say your article is as surprising. The clearness in your post is simply excellent and i can assume you’re an expert on this subject. Well with your permission let me to grab your feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue the rewarding work.

  7. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway Ill be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

  8. Wanted to post you one small note to be able to thank you very much over once more for all the remarkable tips you have discussed in this article. This has been so unbelievably generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have promoted for an ebook to earn some moneyon their own, particularly seeing that you could have attempted it in the event you desired. Those recommendations in addition worked to turn into simple way to fully grasp that some of ushave a comparable desire the same as mine to recognize more and more with regard to this matter. Im sure you will find numerous more enjoyable occasions ahead for those who examine your blog.

  9. When I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now every time a comment is added I get 4 emails with the identical comment. Is there any method you can remove me from that service? Thanks!

  10. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article. Ill make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I will definitely return.

  11. Wanted to post you one tiny note to be able to thank you very much over again for all the remarkable suggestions you have discussed in this post. This has been so amazingly generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have marketed for an electronic book to make some moneyon their own, particularly seeing that you could have attempted it in the event you wanted. Those ideas again performed to turn into simple way to fully grasp that some of ushave a similar desire the same as mine to understand more and more with regard to this issue. Im certain there are numerous more pleasant occasions ahead for those who analyse your blog.

  12. I used to be suggested this blog by means of my cousin. I am now not sure whether or not this publish is written by means of him as nobody else recognize such targeted about my problem. You are wonderful! Thanks!

  13. Needed to post you one tiny note to be able to thank you very much over once more for all the remarkable suggestions you have discussed in the post. This has been so incredibly generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have promoted for an electronic book to earn some moneyon their own, particularly observing that you could have tried it in the event you wanted. Those ideas in addition worked to turn into easy way to fully grasp that some of ushave a comparable desire the same as mine to realize more and more with regard to this issue. Im sure-enough there are many more enjoyable occasions ahead for those who look at your blog.

  14. Hi would you mind letting me know which hosting company you’re working with? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most. Can you recommend a good internet hosting provider at a reasonable price? Thanks a lot, I appreciate it!

  15. Pingback: online loans in tucson

  16. Wanted to post you one tiny note to be able to thank you very much over once more for all the outstanding advices you have debated in this post. This has been so amazingly generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have marketed for an electronic book to earn some moneyon their own, particularly seeing that you could have tried it in the event you desired. Those suggestions again worked well to turn into easy way to fully grasp that some of ushave a similar desire the same as mine to realize more and more with regard to this issue. Im sure there are various more pleasant occasions ahead for those who look at your blog

  17. If only I had stumbled across this article earlier, I would have saved myself so much time. The way this article has been written is just superb! Not only is is extremely informative, it’s also very simple to understand. Great job! Thanks once again, I have learned something new here, which I like to try and do everyday. My father always used to say “a day without learning something is a day wasted”. I have certainly learnt a lot from this piece, thanks. I have placed a link to this page from my Facebook account, I hope that’s fine?

  18. Greetings! Very helpful advice within this post! Its the little changes that produce the most significant changes. Thanks a lot for sharing!

  19. Simply wish to say your article is as amazing. The clearness in your post is just nice and i can assume you’re an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission let me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the enjoyable work.

  20. I have to thank you for the efforts you have put in penning this blog. I really hope to check out the same high-grade content from you later on as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has motivated me to get my own, personal website now😉

  21. Good day! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my previous room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this write-up to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!

  22. Howdy! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with SEO? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good gains. If you know of any please share. Many thanks!

  23. Thank you for the sensible critique. Me & my neighbor were just preparing to do some research on this. We got a grab a book from our area library but I think I learned more from this post. I’m very glad to see such magnificent information being shared freely out there.

  24. Hey there, You have done an excellent job. I will certainly digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I’m confident they’ll be benefited from this web site.

  25. Excellent weblog right here! Also your website so much up fast! What web host are you the use of? Can I get your affiliate hyperlink for your host? I want my website loaded up as fast as yours lol

  26. Im impressed, I have to admit. Rarely do I encounter a blog thats both educative and entertaining, and without a doubt, you’ve hit the nail on the head. The issue is something too few folks are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy I found this in my search for something regarding this.

  27. Good web site you have got here.. Its difficult to find quality writing like yours these days. I honestly appreciate people like you! Take care!!

  28. Pingback: Zombie Walk 2014 – Celebre Os Mortos |

  29. Pingback: Homepage

Deixe uma resposta

