Nota

Entrevista nova com a banda Psycho Monkeys

Quando a banda Psycho Monkeys foi ”fundada” e como escolheram o nome?

 Fundamos a banda no início de 2012, mas a formação atual segue desde setembro do ano passado. A escolha do nome foi simples na verdade, eu sempre achei que o nome da banda deveria ter “Monkeys” em algum lugar. No começo nos batizamos como “Monkey Business”, mas depois achamos melhor trocar o nome, e de alguma forma surgiu a “Psycho Monkeys”.

Quais são os artistas ou bandas que inspiraram vocês ?

 Temos diversas influências. Guns N’ Roses, Velvet Revolver, Alice in Chains, The Cult e Skid Row são algumas delas.

 Vocês tem planos futuros? Pode nos adiantar quais são eles?

 Muitos na verdade! Em novembro vamos lançar o single “Lights of the City”, finalizando assim nosso primeiro EP. Com ele finalizado vamos gravar o videoclipe dessa mesma música (Lights of the City) e então faremos vários shows para divulgar o material. O próximo passo será a gravação do nosso primeiro CD, que já esta praticamente todo composto. Provavelmente no segundo semestre de 2014 ele será lançado. Então fiquem ligados que muitas novidades estão por vir!

 Quando que a banda começou a ganhar maior reconhecimento? Vocês tiveram alguma ajuda?

A banda passou a ser notada quando as músicas do EP foram lançadas e quando começamos a fazer shows para divulgar o trabalho. Muitos sites e blogs de música nos ajudaram divulgando a banda também.

 Tem alguma dica para as bandas que estão começando agora?

Para as bandas que estão começando eu digo: Busquem sempre evoluir. Façam um trabalho bem feito, se preocupem com a composição e com a gravação de suas músicas. Pois um trabalho bem produzido e bem composto com certeza irá chamar muito mais a atenção daquele que lançar um material mal feito.

Acompanhe a banda

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/psmonkeysBR

YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/psychomonkeysband

SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/psychomonkeysband


Especial Psycho Monkeys

»

  1. Pingback: URL

  2. We’re a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your site provided us with valuable info to work on. You have done a formidable job and our whole community will be thankful to you.

  3. It’s the best time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you some interesting things or suggestions. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article. I wish to read more things about it!

  4. Thanks for another informative website. Where else could I get that kind of info written in such an ideal way? I’ve a project that I am just now working on, and I have been on the look out for such information.

  5. Wanted to post you one tiny note to be able to thank you very much over once more for all the remarkable tips you have debated in the post. This has been so incredibly generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have promoted for an ebook to earn some dough on their own, particularly observing that you could have tried it in the event you desired. Those ideas in addition worked to turn into simple way to fully grasp that some people have a comparable desire the same as mine to realize more and more with regard to this issue. Im certain you will find various more pleasant occasions ahead for those who analyse your blog.

  6. Hi! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any trouble with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing a few months of hard work due to no backup. Do you have any solutions to stop hackers?

  7. I’m extremely inspired with your writing talents and also with the structure on your weblog. Is that this a paid topic or did you modify it yourself? Anyway stay up the nice high quality writing, its uncommon to look a great weblog like this one nowadays..

  8. An fascinating dialogue is price comment. I think that you should write more on this topic, it may not be a taboo topic however typically persons are not sufficient to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers
    Masha Lopatova http://mashalopatova.tumblr.com/

  9. It’s perfect time to make a few plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I’ve read this put up and if I may just I desire to recommend you few interesting things or advice. Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article. I desire to read more things about it!

  10. Pingback: Discretie behang en groene verf

  11. Hi, I do think this is an excellent web site. I stumbledupon it😉 I may come back once again since i have book marked it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide others.

  12. Please let me know if you’re looking for a article author for your blog. You have some really good posts and I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to write some material for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please shoot me an email if interested. Many thanks!

  13. Hi! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with SEO? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good gains. If you know of any please share. Kudos!

  14. Magnificent goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely magnificent. I actually like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it wise. I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is really a tremendous site.

  15. Hi there, You have done an excellent job. I?ll certainly digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I’m sure they’ll be benefited from this site.

  16. A person essentially assist to make significantly posts I’d state. That is the first time I frequented your website page and up to now? I amazed with the research you made to make this particular submit extraordinary. Wonderful task!

  17. I am not certain the place you’re getting your information, but good topic. I must spend a while finding out more or figuring out more. Thank you for fantastic info I used to be searching for this info for my mission.

  18. Pingback: hydronic radiant heating systems

  19. Pingback: buy wins

  20. You are so awesome! I do not believe I’ve truly read a single thing like that before. So nice to find someone with unique thoughts on this issue. Really.. thank you for starting this up. This site is one thing that is required on the web, someone with a bit of originality!

  21. Great web site you have here.. Its difficult to find excellent writing like yours these days. I honestly appreciate people like you! Take care!!

  22. Merely a smiling visitant here to share the love (:, btw great design and style. “Reading well is one of the great pleasures that solitude can afford you.” by Harold Bloom.

  23. Excellent blog you have here.. Its difficult to find high quality writing like yours nowadays. I seriously appreciate individuals like you! Take care!!

Deixe uma resposta

