Nota

Helloween é uma banda de power metal alemã. É composta por Andi Deris (vocal), Dani Löble (bateria), Sascha Gerstner (guitarra), Michael Weikath (guitarra) e Markus Grosskopf (baixo), sendo esses dois últimos uns dos membros fundadores, junto com Kai Hansen (atual Gamma Ray) e Ingo Schwichtenberg (falecido). É considerada por muitos como a criadora do power metal. Influenciou bandas como Angra, Hammerfall, Stratovarius, Edguy, entre outras.

 

 

 


Helloween

»

  1. Pingback: Hoje É Halloween + Meu Primeiro Halloween Estadunidense |

  2. Noticed this exhibit when it was in Dayton, Ohio! So thrilled to discover it yet again! My youngest was inside a stroller very last time and given that then has grown a enjoy for Diana along with the Royals! She is so seeking forward to as is my 16 yr outdated and my mother! What a day to spend jointly….again! Yeah Louisville!

  3. Content Birthday, Mrs. Morris! I like your favourite shows particularly Storage Wars. That Bsrry is genuinely some character!br /Happy New Yr as well.br /Arla

  4. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my web site thus i came to return the favor.I am trying to find things to improve my site!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

  5. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article. Ill be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I will certainly comeback.

  6. Pingback: Homepage

  7. Pingback: Homepage

  8. Hello! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers? I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on. Any tips?

  9. Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! By the way, how can we communicate?

  10. تبلیغات سایت ها و وبلاگ های دیگر ممنوع میباشد و فرد مورد نظر بدون اختار محروم از صحبت شده و در صورت تکرار از چت روم اخراج میگردند.

  11. After study a number of of the weblog posts on your website now, and I really like your means of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark web site record and will likely be checking again soon. Pls check out my website as well and let me know what you think.

  12. I just wanted to send a small word to appreciate you for some of the magnificent strategies you are sharing on this website. My prolonged internet research has now been paid with high-quality facts and strategies to write about with my co-workers. I ‘d mention that most of us readers actually are unequivocally lucky to live in a perfect website with many special professionals with valuable pointers. I feel very fortunate to have discovered the website page and look forward to really more entertaining minutes reading here. Thanks once more for all the details.

  13. Great post. I used to be checking continuously this blog and I am impressed! Extremely helpful info specifically the remaining part🙂 I maintain such info a lot. I used to be seeking this particular information for a long time. Thanks and good luck.

  14. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my site thus i came to go back the favor.I’m trying to in finding things to improve my website!I guess its adequate to use some of your ideas!!

  15. Pingback: Atlanta Long Sleeve Pique Polo Shirt Embroidery

  16. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point. You definitely know what youre talking about, why throw away your intelligence on just posting videos to your site when you could be giving us something enlightening to read?
    Masha Kirilenko http://www.complex.com/sports/2012/11/gallery-the-25-hottest-wags-of-the-2012-13-nba-season/masha-kirilenko

  17. We actually like what youve got here, really like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable! and you still care for to keep it wise. I cant wait to read much more from you.

  18. It’s sods law isn’t it – spending hours searching for something, only to discover a website like yours that provides you everything in one spot that you have just wasted hours looking for! The way you have written this site is both articulate and informative simultaneously. That’s quite an achievement, considering the subject matter addressed. Thanks, I have discovered something new today, which I like to try and achieve everyday. As my old father said “a day gone without learning is a wasted day!”. I learned a lot from this article, thanks. If you are okay with it, I’d like to place a link to here from my Facebook page, is that fine?

  19. After checking out a few of the blog posts on your site, I really like your way of blogging. I saved as a favorite it to my bookmark site list and will be checking back in the near future. Please visit my website as well and let me know how you feel.

  20. I really like what you guys tend to be up too. This kind of clever work and coverage! Keep up the terrific works guys I’ve added you guys to my own blogroll.
    Kuba Jewgieniew http://scriptogr.am/kubajewgieniew/post/-kuba-jewgieniew

  21. Hi! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the great work!

  22. Oh my goodness! Incredible article dude! Thanks, However I am going through issues with your RSS. I dont understand why I am unable to subscribe to it. Is there anybody else having identical RSS problems? Anyone who knows the solution will you kindly respond? Thanx!!

  23. An outstanding share! I have just forwarded this onto a colleague who was conducting a little research on this. And he actually bought me lunch because I discovered it for him… lol. So let me reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending some time to talk about this issue here on your site.

  24. Wonderful beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your website, how can i subscribe for a blog website? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear idea

  25. I’ve been browsing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be a lot more useful than ever before.

  26. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I have truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case Ill be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  27. Heya im for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and help others like you helped me.

  28. Hello there! I just wish to offer you a huge thumbs up for your excellent info you have here on this post. I am coming back to your site for more soon.

  29. I will immediately grasp your rss feed as I can’t to find your email subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Kindly allow me know so that I may subscribe. Thanks.
    jacket http://www.cheapmonclerjacketsbuy.com

  30. Pingback: My Homepage

Deixe uma resposta

