Nota

Os irmãos Malcolm e Angus Young desenvolveram uma ideia para o nome da banda depois de ver as iniciais “AC/DC” na parte de trás de uma máquina de costura da irmã mais velha deles, Margaret Young. “AC/DC” é uma abreviação de “alternating current/direct current” (que em português significa “corrente alternada/corrente contínua”). Os irmãos sentiram que esse nome simbolizava a energia da banda e o amor deles pela música.”

 AC/DC é uma banda de rock formada em Sydney, Austrália em 1973 pelos irmãos Angus e Malcolm Young. A banda é normalmente classificada como hard rock e considerada uma das pioneiras doheavy metal, juntamente com bandas como Led Zeppelin, Black Sabbath, Thin Lizzy, Judas Priest e Deep Purple. No entanto, os seus membros sempre classificaram a sua música como rock and roll.

 


AC/DC

»

  1. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my weblog so i came to return the favor.I am attempting to find things to enhance my website!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

  2. I want to express my thanks to this writer just for rescuing me from this type of trouble. As a result of scouting through the online world and obtaining opinions which were not beneficial, I assumed my entire life was gone. Living minus the answers to the problems you have resolved through your good guideline is a serious case, and the ones that could have badly affected my career if I had not come across your blog. Your actual training and kindness in controlling all the details was helpful. I am not sure what I would’ve done if I hadn’t encountered such a thing like this. I’m able to at this time look ahead to my future. Thanks a lot so much for this reliable and effective guide. I will not think twice to recommend your web blog to anybody who will need care on this subject matter.

  3. Pingback: Homepage

  4. Pingback: URL

  5. I am really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, its rare to see a great blog like this one nowadays..

  6. Det finns mer n 3000 vetenskapliga studier om effekterna av lgenergilaser. Ngra hundra av dessa r dubbelblindstudier. Man har studerat effekter p en rad olika tillstnd och ofta pvisat mycket goda resultat. Tv av de senare studerna visar t ex p bra resultat vid rehabilitering av strokepatienter terhmtade sig dom som behndlats med laser fortare. Dom blev ocks generellt friskare. Vid sk makuladegeneration, sk “gula flckenproblem” i gat frbttrades tillstndet hos ver 90 av de behandlade vilket r ett mycket bra resultat.

  7. I must show some thanks to you for rescuing me from this particular trouble. Right after looking throughout the online world and coming across ways which are not powerful, I thought my life was over. Living devoid of the answers to the problems you have sorted out all through your entire guideline is a serious case, and ones which could have in a wrong way affected my entire career if I hadn’t discovered your web blog. Your skills and kindness in taking care of the whole lot was helpful. I am not sure what I would’ve done if I hadn’t come upon such a point like this. I’m able to at this point look forward to my future. Thanks for your time very much for the skilled and amazing guide. I will not hesitate to recommend your web page to anyone who needs care on this area.

  8. I am really inspired together with your writing abilities and also with the format in your blog. Is this a paid subject matter or did you modify it yourself? Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to look a great weblog like this one nowadays..

  9. افرادی که از ابزار نقاشی درست استفاده نمیکنند و با خط خطی کردن یا نوشتن باعث پر شدن صفحه میشوند برای بار اول اخطار و در صورت ۳بار تکرار کردن از صحبت محروم شده و در صورت تکرار از چت روم اخراج میشوند

  10. Hello would you mind letting me know which hosting company you’re using? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different web browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you suggest a good web hosting provider at a reasonable price? Thanks a lot, I appreciate it!

  11. It is perfect time to make a few plans for the longer term and it’s time to be happy. I’ve read this put up and if I may I want to counsel you some attention-grabbing things or tips. Perhaps you could write next articles relating to this article. I wish to learn even more issues about it!

  12. Howdy just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know a few of the pictures aren’t loading properly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different browsers and both show the same results.

  13. Whats Happening i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It absolutely useful and it has aided me out loads. I hope to contribute & help other users like its aided me. Great job.

  14. Pingback: http://www.rapidmoldremoval.com

  15. Your style is unique compared to other people I have read stuff from. Many thanks for posting when youve got the opportunity, Guess I will just bookmark this web site.

  16. Thank you for sharing superb informations. Your website is so cool. I am impressed by the details that you have on this blog. It reveals how nicely you understand this subject. Bookmarked this website page, will come back for extra articles. You, my pal, ROCK! I found just the information I already searched everywhere and just couldn’t come across. What an ideal website.

  17. Hello there, You have done a fantastic job. I will definitely digg it and personally suggest to my friends. I’m sure they will be benefited from this web site.

  18. I have learn a few just right stuff here. Certainly value bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how a lot effort you set to make one of these excellent informative website.

  19. Dead written content, thanks for selective information. “He who establishes his argument by noise and command shows that his reason is weak.” by Michel de Montaigne.

  20. Unquestionably imagine that that you stated. Your favourite justification seemed to be at the web the easiest factor to take into account of. I say to you, I definitely get irked whilst other folks consider worries that they just do not recognize about. You managed to hit the nail upon the highest as well as defined out the entire thing with no need side effect , people could take a signal. Will likely be again to get more. Thanks!

  21. Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look complex to far introduced agreeable from you! By the way, how could we keep up a correspondence?

  22. Pingback: URL

Deixe uma resposta

