Nota

Pin-up é uma modelo cujas imagens sensuais e exercem um forte atrativo na cultura pop. Destinadas à exibição informal. As mulheres consideradas pin-ups são geralmente modelos e atrizes, mas também se pode encontrar outros tipos de Pin Up’s que são as mais “comportadas”. Embora elas sejam realmente muito sensuais, temos a mistura do clássico romantismo. Uma das marcas de uma Pin-Up é a Cereja, batom bem forte, delineador entre outros .

 Também pode se referir a desenhos, pinturas e outras ilustrações feitas por imitação a estas fotos. O termo foi documentado pela primeira vez em inglês em 19411 ; contudo, seu uso pode ser rastreado pelo menos até a década de 1890. As imagens “pin-up” podiam ser recortadas de revistas, jornais, cartões postais, cromo-litografias e assim por diante. Tais fotos apareciam frequentemente em calendários, os quais eram produzidos para serem pendurados (em inglês, pin-up) de alguma forma. Posteriormente, posters de “pin-up girls” começaram a ser produzidos em massa.

 

 

História da Pin-Up

»

  1. Pingback: Resumo De Uma Doce Semana |

  2. Obama is unpopular in western PA, even among Democrats in Pittsburgh where I live. Very well possibly not all Democrats. He is however carrying the day among non-orthodox Jews and academics. But they are relatively modest costituencies, It is coal country, soon after all, to not mention Marcellus country. If in point the Democrats’ advantage in eastern PA is often a result of voter fraud, Romney includes a incredibly fantastic chance of carrying PA.

  3. We’re a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your website provided us with valuable info to work on. You have done a formidable job and our entire community will be grateful to you.

  4. Hallux valgus är en genetiskt medfödd deformitet som innebär att stortån vinklas inåt mot de andra tårna. Ibland trycks tåleden ut och det gör att det ser ut som en knöl på sidan av foten.

  5. I’ve been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. Its pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be much more useful than ever before.

  6. Its really a nice and helpful piece of info. Im satisfied that you simply shared this useful information with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

  7. آوین چت یکی از قدیمی ترین چت روم های فارسی ایرانی میباشد و فقط کافیست یکبار امتحان کنید تا از اینترنت و گفتگوی مجازی لذت ببرید.

  8. چت,چتروم,چت روم,چت کردن,سایت چت,برنامه چت,سایت چت فارسی, منوتوچت,چت ما,ققنوس چت,میهن چت,چت میهن,باران چت,چت باران,نازچت,چت ناز,عسل چت,آوازچت,1چتروم,چت …

  9. Hey! I just would like to give an enormous thumbs up for the great info you have got here on this post. I will be coming again to your blog for extra soon.

  10. ضمنا به ازا ارسال هر بسته پستي مبلغ 5000 ريال (پانصد تومان) بابت هزينه‌هاي بسته‌بندي و پست از حساب مشتركين داخل كشور (تهراني و شهرستاني) كسر مي‌شود. براي مشتركين “جيره خارجه” عينا هزينه پرداخت شده براي پست بسته‌هايشان از محل سپرده‌اي كه نزد جيره‌كتاب دارند كسر خواهد شد (براي همين است كه حق عضويت آنها مبلغ بيشتري است!) براي مشتركين مستقر در جزيره كيش نيز، چون تنها راه رساندن بسته به دستشان ارسال با پست پيشتاز مي‌باشد، مشابه مشتركين جيره‌خارجه مبلغ پست هر بسته از آبونماني كه پرداخت كرده‌اند كسر خواهد شد.

  11. It is perfect time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you some interesting things or tips. Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article. I want to read more things about it!

  12. چت,چت فارسی:برای چت کردن در بزرگترین چت روم ایرانی و داغترین سایت چت وارد داغ چت شوید.

  13. If only I had found this webpage earlier, I would have saved myself a lot of time. The way this article has been written is just fantastic! Not only is is very informative, it is also very simple to understand. Excellent job! Thank you once again for taking the time to put pen to paper, I have learned a lot🙂. Thanks. If it’s okay with you, I’d like to put a link to this page from my Facebook page, I hope that’s fine?

  14. Oh my goodness! Awesome article dude! Thank you so much, However I am experiencing problems with your RSS. I dont understand why I cant subscribe to it. Is there anybody getting identical RSS issues? Anyone that knows the solution will you kindly respond? Thanks!!

  15. Good article and right to the point. I don’t know if this is in fact the best place to ask but do you folks have any ideea where to employ some professional writers? Thanks in advance🙂

  16. The locksmiths doing work straight right here are governing administration at helping yourself Though your car or truck keys take missing or you consider locked out by accident. They are professional at installing choose-proof locks and higher-safety devices toward avoid burglaries and worker thefts.

  17. Do you have a spam problem on this website; I also am a blogger, and I was wanting to know your situation; we have developed some nice procedures and we are looking to swap solutions with other folks, why not shoot me an e-mail if interested.

  18. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point. You definitely know what youre talking about, why waste your intelligence on just posting videos to your site when you could be giving us something enlightening to read?

  19. We are a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your website provided us with valuable information to work on. You’ve done a formidable job and our whole community will be thankful to you.

  20. I want to convey my gratitude for your kind-heartedness in support of individuals that really want assistance with the idea. Your personal commitment to getting the solution up and down ended up being certainly useful and have all the time enabled workers much like me to reach their dreams. Your entire invaluable report indicates much a person like me and substantially more to my peers. Thank you; from all of us.

  21. I precisely had to thank you very much yet again. I do not know what I might have implemented without those points revealed by you regarding that topic. Entirely was the traumatic problem in my opinion, nevertheless viewing this skilled strategy you processed it took me to cry with fulfillment. I’m happier for this information and then trust you find out what an amazing job you are always carrying out training other individuals through the use of your web blog. I know that you haven’t met any of us.

  22. hello!,I like your writing very much! percentage we keep up a correspondence more approximately your post on AOL? I require an expert on this area to unravel my problem. Maybe that’s you! Looking ahead to see you.

  23. Outstanding post, I think website owners should learn a lot from this site its very user pleasant. “Choose your pleasures for yourself, and do not let them be imposed upon you.” by Lord Chesterfield.

  24. Hands down, Apple’s app store wins by a mile. It’s a huge selection of all sorts of apps vs a rather sad selection of a handful for Zune. Microsoft has plans, especially in the realm of games, but I’m not sure I’d want to bet on the future if this aspect is important to you. The iPod is a much better choice in that case.

  25. Have you ever considered about adding a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is important and all. Nevertheless just imagine if you added some great pictures or video clips to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and video clips, this blog could certainly be one of the very best in its niche. Awesome blog!

  26. Great post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Very useful information specifically the last part🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was looking for this particular information for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

  27. I blog frequently and I seriously appreciate your information. The article has really peaked my interest. I’m going to book mark your site and keep checking for new information about once per week. I opted in for your RSS feed too.

  28. You have mentioned very interesting details ! ps nice web site . “‘We’re always lucky,’ I said and like a fool I did not knock on wood.” by Ernest Hemingway.

  29. Good day my cherished a person! I would like to state this article is awesome, wonderful created and occur with approximately all vital infos. I might love to see further posts like this .

  30. Hello, I do believe your website could be having browser compatibility issues. Whenever I take a look at your blog in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it’s got some overlapping issues. I merely wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other than that, fantastic blog!

  31. I truly enjoy reading through on this site, it has superb blog posts. “And all the winds go sighing, For sweet things dying.” by Christina Georgina Rossetti.

Deixe uma resposta

