Nota

Alguns garotos e garotas usam makes bem fortes, geralmente preta, então eu escolhi alguns produtos das três lojas que são parceiras do blog para montar uma make bem rock n´roll cm delineadores, lápis…

 

LISTA DE COMPRAS COM TRÊS ITENS PARA MAKE ROCK

1. 02 Delineadores em gel – Preto e Marrom ( http://belezitas.loja2.com.br/2745233-02-Delineadores-em-gel-Preto-e-Marrom )

2. Batom Radiance 06  ( http://www.lojameninadepalavra.iluria.com/pd-6acd5-batom-radiance-0-fenzza.html?ct=3be3c&p=1&s=1 )

3.Corretivo em Creme de Salmão- 1 Bege Claro ( http://www.pinkgloss.com.br/-p238 )

 

Lojas Citadas (lembrando que o código de desconto do blog está na barra lateral)

1. Loja Belezitas  (confira mais em http://belezitas.loja2.com.br/ )

2. Loja Menina de palavra (confira mais em http://www.lojameninadepalavra.iluria.com/index.html )

3. Pink Gloss (confira mais em http://www.pinkgloss.com.br/ )

 

COMO FAZER A MAKE ROCK COM 3 ITENS 

.Aplique o corretivo de modo que fique uniforme sobre a pele.

.Faça ”gatinho” com o delineador de modo que o traço fique grosso e forte. O degradê de tom deve ser feito em: delineador marrom com canto interno do olho e ir esfumando e escurecendo com o delineador preto até o canto externo do olho.

.Por fim, meninas, usam um batom vermelho de cor intensa, ou até mesmo um batom preto.

 

 

 

Make Rock Com 3 Itens

»

  1. I’d some serious tought challenges within the earlier with my business enterprise, i was terrible with handling my money and finance. Considering that then i have been searching a good deal on the world-wide-web for a few fantastic adivices and content pieces on finance. I can say that you just r posting was incredibly fascinating and it helped me a good deal , maybe a light from the close in the tunnel! Congratulations close friend!

  2. Simply desire to say your article is as surprising. The clearness in your post is just nice and i could assume you are an expert on this subject. Well with your permission let me to grab your feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep up the gratifying work.

  3. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article. Ill be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I will definitely return.

  4. Hmm it looks like your website ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any tips and hints for beginner blog writers? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

  5. Great beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your site, how could i subscribe for a blog web site? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear concept

  6. We are a gaggle of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your web site provided us with valuable info to paintings on. You have performed an impressive task and our entire community might be grateful to you.

  7. در صورتی که از اسم ادمین سایت برای دانلود کتاب استفاده شود پس از اخطار در صورت توجه نکردن از چت روم اخراج میشوند.

  8. Im not positive where you’re getting your information, but great topic. I needs to spend a while finding out much more or understanding more. Thank you for magnificent information I used to be in search of this info for my mission.

  9. A formidable share, I simply given this onto a colleague who was doing slightly analysis on this. And he the truth is bought me breakfast because I discovered it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the deal with! However yeah Thnkx for spending the time to debate this, I feel strongly about it and love reading more on this topic. If potential, as you turn into expertise, would you mind updating your weblog with more details? It’s highly useful for me. Massive thumb up for this blog submit!

  10. Wow that was strange. I just wrote an extremely long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Regardless, just wanted to say wonderful blog!

  11. You completed certain fine points there. I did a search on the theme and found a good number of persons will agree with your blog.

  12. If only I’d stumbled across this information earlier, thanks so much for sharing your expertise. The way in which you have written this article is both enlightening, yet also very simple to understand and a pleasure to read. Not an easy task given the subject discussed. Thank you once again for taking the time to publish this, I have learnt a lot🙂. As my old mom used to say “a day gone without learning something is a day wasted!”. I learned a lot from this website, thank you. I hope you don’t mind, but I have added a link to this article from my Twitter account.

  13. You are so interesting! I dont believe I have read through something like this before. So good to find someone with some original thoughts on this issue. Really.. thank you for starting this up. This site is something that is needed on the internet, someone with a bit of originality.

  14. Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading it, you happen to be a great author.I will make sure to bookmark your blog and may come back very soon. I want to encourage you to definitely continue your great posts, have a nice holiday weekend!

  15. I seriously love your blog.. Very nice colors & theme. Did you develop this website yourself? Please reply back as Im planning to create my own personal site and would like to know where you got this from or exactly what the theme is named. Appreciate it.

  16. Wow, wonderful weblog layout! How lengthy have you ever been running a blog for? you make running a blog glance easy. The overall look of your web site is magnificent, let alone the content!

  17. Wow, wonderful blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is wonderful, as well as the content!

  18. Hey, you used to write wonderful, but the last few posts have been kinda boringK I miss your super writings. Past several posts are just a little out of track! come on!

  19. My spouse and i got really relieved that Raymond managed to do his inquiry out of the precious recommendations he grabbed out of the blog. It’s not at all simplistic to simply be handing out hints that many some other people have been making money from. And we all keep in mind we need the writer to thank for this. The entire illustrations you’ve made, the easy blog menu, the friendships you can aid to promote – it’s got mostly remarkable, and it is aiding our son in addition to us feel that this matter is pleasurable, which is certainly wonderfully important. Thanks for everything!

  20. Right here is the perfect webpage for everyone who would like to understand this topic. You realize a whole lot its almost tough to argue with you (not that I personally would want toHaHa). You certainly put a new spin on a topic which has been written about for ages. Wonderful stuff, just excellent!

  21. Hi excellent blog! Does running a blog such as this take a large amount of work? I’ve absolutely no knowledge of computer programming but I had been hoping to start my own blog in the near future.
    coat http://www.rememberingsarah.com

  22. Pingback: URL

  23. Pingback: URL

  24. I like this blog so much, saved to favorites. “American soldiers must be turned into lambs and eating them is tolerated.” by Muammar Qaddafi.

  25. Outstanding post, I believe website owners should acquire a lot from this weblog its very user friendly . “You don’t have to deserve your mother’s love. You have to deserve your father’s.” by Robert Frost.

Deixe uma resposta

