Nota

QUEM DISSE QUE TODO BAILE TEM QUE SER DE FORMATURA ”FORMAL”? QUEM DISSE QUE NÃO PODE SER UM BAILE DE FORMATURA GÓTICO,ESTILO HARD OU GLAM E COM UM POUCO DE METAL E GRUNGE? QUEM DISSE QUE NÃO SE PODE MISTURAR POP,FUNK E ROCK, ASSIM COMO FIZERAM AEROSMITH E RUM DMC E MICHAEL JACKSON E SLASH?

NESTE SORTEIO VAMOS NOMEAR A RAINHA DO ”BAILE” DO AGATACETT´S BLOG, SENDO ELA DE QUALQUER ESTILO E TRIBO.

 PRÊMIOS:

-UM DIA DE BLOGUEIRA (A VENCEDORA TERÁ UM POST COM SUA FOTO QUE CONTARÁ UM POUCO SOBRE ELA)

-A VENCEDORA PARTICIPARÁ DO 2º ENCONTRINHO VIRTUAL DO AGATACETT´S BLOG JUNTO COM AS OUTRAS LEITORAS.

-A VENCEDORA PODE FAZER UMA VÍDEO CONFERENCIA COM A BLOGUEIRA DO AGATACETT´S BLOG PARA CONHECER MAIS UM POUCO DO NOSSO TRABALHO (OPCIONAL)

-WALLPAPER OFICIAL DO AGATACETT´S BLOG

A VENCEDORA:

SERÁ ESCOLHIDA A GAROTA QUE ESCREVER A MELHOR RESPOSTA.

COMO CONCORRER ?

PARA PARTICIPAR PREENCHA O FORMULÁRIO ABAIXO E CURTA NOSSA PAGE NO FACEBOOKhttps://www.facebook.com/AgatacettsBlog )


SORTEIO – A RAINHA DO BAILE

»

  1. I recall a while back again, I used to be travelling, and casually wondered if I could arrive up with a form of Solitaire that could be played with no a table just manipulating the cards in a single and/or two stacks in my hands. It seemed that two stacks, plus moving cards again and forth with all the thumb (major cards) or fingers (bottom cards), was the practical limit. These a Solitaire could deliver some amusement for people travelling in public conveyances buses, trains, planes, etc. Obviously just one could participate in electronic Solitaire on our ubiquitous electronic gadgets, but that is beside the point.

  2. Great post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely useful information specifically the last part🙂 I care for such info a lot. I was looking for this certain info for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

  3. Hi my friend! I wish to say that this article is awesome, nice written and include approximately all vital infos. Id like to see more posts like this.

  4. Good web site! I really love how it is simple on my eyes and the data are well written. I am wondering how I could be notified when a new post has been made. I’ve subscribed to your RSS which must do the trick! Have a nice day!

  5. I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my difficulty. You are amazing! Thanks!

  6. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d certainly donate to this fantastic blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to fresh updates and will share this site with my Facebook group. Chat soon!

  7. افرادی که از ابزار نقاشی درست استفاده نمیکنند و با خط خطی کردن یا نوشتن باعث پر شدن صفحه میشوند برای بار اول اخطار و در صورت ۳بار تکرار کردن از صحبت محروم شده و در صورت تکرار از چت روم اخراج میشوند

  8. As I web-site possessor I believe the content matter here is rattling wonderful , appreciate it for your hard work. You should keep it up forever! Good Luck.

  9. There’s noticeably a bundle to comprehend this. I presume you have produced distinct good factors in characteristics also.

  10. Needed to post you one tiny note to be able to thank you very much over once more for all the outstanding tips you have debated in this post. This has been so amazingly generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have promoted for an ebook to earn some dough on their own, particularly observing that you could have tried it in the event you desired. All those recommendations in addition worked to get easy way to fully grasp that some people have a similar desire the same as mine to realize more and more with regard to this issue. Im sure-enough there are several more pleasant occasions ahead for those who examine your blog.

  11. I do like the way you have presented this matter plus it really does give me personally a lot of fodder for consideration. Nevertheless, coming from what precisely I have observed, I only wish when other feedback stack on that men and women continue to be on point and don’t get started upon a tirade of the news du jour. Still, thank you for this superb point and whilst I do not really agree with this in totality, I value the standpoint.

  12. Needed to post you one tiny note to be able to thank you very much over again for all the remarkable suggestions you have discussed in the post. This has been so unbelievably generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have marketed for an ebook to earn some dough on their own, particularly observing that you could have attempted it in the event you wanted. All those ideas again performed to become easy way to fully grasp that some people have a similar desire the same as mine to realize more and more with regard to this matter. Im sure there are various more enjoyable occasions ahead for those who analyse your blog

  13. ورزش 3 – مربی والیبال میزان: در حد و اندازه خود نبودیم – 8 ساعت و 36 دقیقه پیش مربی تیم والیبال میزان خراسان با تاکید بر اینکه اصلا از نمایش تیمش راضی نیست، …

  14. Hello there! I know this is kinda off topic but I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest writing a blog article or vice-versa? My blog covers a lot of the same topics as yours and I believe we could greatly benefit from each other. If you’re interested feel free to shoot me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you! Awesome blog by the way!

  15. Thanks for sharing superb informations. Your web site is very cool. I’m impressed by the details that you have on this website. It reveals how nicely you understand this subject. Bookmarked this website page, will come back for more articles. You, my pal, ROCK! I found just the info I already searched everywhere and simply could not come across. What an ideal site.

  16. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I’ve truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  17. Hello I am so thrilled I found your website, I really found you by mistake, while I was browsing on Aol for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say thank you for a fantastic post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I dont have time to go through it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the great job.

  18. Hmm it seems like your site ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any tips and hints for inexperienced blog writers? I’d definitely appreciate it.

  19. Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an extremely long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyhow, just wanted to say fantastic blog!

  20. Excellent beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your website, how can i subscribe for a blog site? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear idea

  21. The Zune concentrates on being a Portable Media Player. Not a web browser. Not a game machine. Maybe in the future it’ll do even better in those areas, but for now it’s a fantastic way to organize and listen to your music and videos, and is without peer in that regard. The iPod’s strengths are its web browsing and apps. If those sound more compelling, perhaps it is your best choice.

  22. Lots of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers! It is appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you few interesting things or advice. Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article. I desire to read even more things about it!

  23. You have noted very interesting details ! ps decent web site . “Where can I find a man governed by reason instead of habits and urges” by Kahlil Gibran.

  24. Hmm is anyone else having problems with the pictures on this blog loading? I’m trying to figure out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog. Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

  25. Having read this I believed it was rather informative. I appreciate you spending some time and effort to put this informative article together. I once again find myself personally spending a lot of time both reading and leaving comments. But so what, it was still worth it!

  26. My outstanding instructed us to look for web pages that debate armer26p when i unintentionally uncovered your web site and experience ALIEN SPACESHIPS TO Attack EARTH IN NOVEMBER 2012!. I’m seriously impressed along with your extraordinary post!

  27. Great write-up, I’m normal visitor of one’s blog, maintain up the excellent operate, and It’s going to be a regular visitor for a long time. “Good nonsense is good sense in disguise.” by Josh Billings.

  28. Pingback: My Homepage

Deixe uma resposta

