Nota

Dizem por ai que o Rock N´Roll voltou com tudo, mas a modinha veio mais forte ainda.

Não sei porque , mas todas as garotas que querem ser rockers compram primeiro uma CAMISETA DO RAMONES, saem por ai cantando HEY HO LET´S GO e acham que uma estrela de ”ponta cabeça” é o simbolo mais satânico do mundo. Agora, todo mundo é a favor da ANARQUIA!

Bandas e  assuntos relacionados ao rock realmente voltaram com tudo em 2013, em capas de revistas, a volta da explosão da banda Kiss e Guns N´Roses, shows como Slash, entre outros, mas isso não justifica o uso do nome de uma banda para ganhar status na sociedade com base no sucesso do Rock N´Roll.

The Ramones foi uma banda muito influente no subgênero punk e teve todo o reconhecimento merecido, além disso, Blitzkierg Bop foi um verdadeiro sucesso, mas agora, a banda e suas camisetas e símbolos viraram uma porta de entrada para o mundo do rock.

Ser rockeiro não é ouvir uma música e sair comprando tudo quanto é camiseta de banda que encontrar.Isso demora, pois tem-se uma planilha de subgêneros, bandas e culturas para conhecer e vivenciar, influências e pensamentos diferentes para entender, então não é uma camiseta, símbolo ou cor de cabelo que fará você ser a mais rebelde entre uma sociedade republicana.

A anarquia não é bagunça, então pode parar de pensar que sair por ai quebrando tudo é forma de rebeldia ou de governo, a anarquia é só um sistema contra todos os outros sistemas governamentais mantendo a ordem na sociedade.

Assumir a própria identidade não é um erro, é uma revolução, então não ”pague” de rocker ou se anárquico se esse não for seu verdadeiro destino.


A Modinha Do Rock N´Roll

»

  1. My partner and I certainly adore your web site and obtain most of your post’s to become exactly I’m looking for. Do you offer guest writers to write down information in your case? I wouldn’t mind producing a publish or elaborating over a few in the subjects you create with regards to listed here. All over again, awesome web site!

  2. I just like the valuable info you provide for your articles. I will bookmark your blog and take a look at again right here frequently. I am reasonably certain I will be told lots of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

  3. Pingback: Homepage

  4. Its like you read my mind! You seem to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with some pics to drive the message home a little bit, but instead of that, this is great blog. A great read. I’ll certainly be back.

  5. Hiya, I’m really glad I’ve found this information. Nowadays bloggers publish only about gossips and web and this is really irritating. A good website with exciting content, this is what I need. Thank you for keeping this site, I’ll be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Can not find it.

  6. I am really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a nice blog like this one these days..

  7. Pingback: automatic commercial office coffee machines perth

  8. Yes, you need to do have an overabundance flexibility begin using WP’s very own opinion process. A number of fantastic plug-ins out there for this. Consequently, this is a tradeoff.

  9. پگاه چت: برترین چت روم برای تمام ایرانیان و فارسی زبانان کلمات کلیدی : چت روم,چت فارسی,چت روم ایرانی,چت روم ایرانیان,چت,سایت چت,چت روم های زیبا.

  10. Wow! This could be one particular of the most useful blogs We have ever arrive across on this subject. Basically Wonderful. I am also an expert in this topic therefore I can understand your effort.

  11. Pingback: drop shipping how to

  12. Hey there would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re using? I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m having a hard time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique. P.S My apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

  13. Pingback: Divorce Lawyer Denver

  14. I think this is among the most important information for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But should remark on few general things, The web site style is great, the articles is really nice : D. Good job, cheers

  15. Hi there! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be ok. I’m definitely enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.

  16. Thanks for the sensible critique. Me & my neighbor were just preparing to do a little research about this. We got a grab a book from our area library but I think I learned more clear from this post. I am very glad to see such excellent info being shared freely out there.

  17. Wow, wonderful blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is wonderful, as well as the content!

  18. to be certain that you will be currently aware about every one of the charges and fees that you have to pay out prior to your final choice.

  19. Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! However, how can we communicate?

  20. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article. I?ll make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I will definitely comeback.

  21. A Modinha Do Rock N´Roll |
    xkqczrkklo http://www.gd01f7b9kx7h0o5do93073d2fr8gel85s.org/
    [url=http://www.gd01f7b9kx7h0o5do93073d2fr8gel85s.org/]uxkqczrkklo[/url]
    axkqczrkklo

  22. Pingback: cheap fast reliable elo boost euw eune turkey north america oceania

  23. Pingback: Austin Web Design

  24. Pingback: Austen Plumbing

  25. Hands down, Apple’s app store wins by a mile. It’s a huge selection of all sorts of apps vs a rather sad selection of a handful for Zune. Microsoft has plans, especially in the realm of games, but I’m not sure I’d want to bet on the future if this aspect is important to you. The iPod is a much better choice in that case.

  26. I like the valuable information you provide in your articles. Ill bookmark your blog and check again here frequently. I’m quite sure Ill learn many new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

  27. An impressive share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a co-worker who has been conducting a little research on this. And he in fact ordered me breakfast simply because I stumbled upon it for him… lol. So let me reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!! But yeah, thanks for spending some time to talk about this issue here on your web site.

  28. Pingback: picture fram

  29. Oh my goodness! Incredible article dude! Thanks, However I am experiencing troubles with your RSS. I dont understand why I cannot join it. Is there anybody else getting identical RSS problems? Anybody who knows the solution can you kindly respond? Thanks!!

  30. Right here is the right site for anyone who wants to find out about this topic. You know so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I personally will need toHaHa). You definitely put a fresh spin on a topic that’s been discussed for ages. Excellent stuff, just great!

  31. Pingback: Homepage

Deixe uma resposta

