Nota

BIOGRAFIA

‘’Mae West e um desses personagens extraordinários, dos quais se vê muito poucos em um século. Nasceu no dia 17 de agosto de 1893, em Nova York, filha de pai irlandês, boxeador e católico, e de mãe alemã, judia e modelo.’’

 

ESPAÇO NO MUNDO DO ROCK

Com sua volta ao teatro em 1943, M. West publica muitos discos de rock n´roll, mas a obra de Michael Sarne a levou de volta para o  mundo cinematográfico.

 

CURIOSIDADES

‘Mae West começou sua carreira com 5 anos no music hall.’

‘O novo andar de West se tornou famosa em belos saltos.’

‘Já foi presa e uma de suas obras foi proibida em Nova York, mas conquistou seu espaço na Broadway.’

‘Mae, depois da Broadway se juntou as estúdio de Betty Boop.’

 

 

OBRAS RENOMADAS

-I´m no Angel (Santa não sou, com Cary Grant)

-She Done Him Wrong (Uma loira para três, com Cary Grant)

-The Heat´s on (de Gregory Ratoff, em 1943)

-Myra Breckinridge (de Michael Sarne, em 1970)

-Sextet (de Ken Hugues, em 1979)

 

 

MORTE

Na obra Sextet, a atriz Mae West tinha 82 anos e se casa com um homem de 32.

‘’Se tenho que escolher entre dois males, sempre escolherei aquele que ainda não provei’’

Mae West morre em 1980.

 

 

Fonte:

A fonte fora adaptada da revista de colecionador oficial ‘’Betty Boop Show Collection’’ com edição e informações adicionais foram feitas pela redação do blog.

FELIZ ANIVERSÁRIO MAE WEST

»

  1. It’s a shame you will not possess a donate button! I might most definitely donate to this exceptional web site! I suppose for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I appear forward to new updates and will talk concerning this website with my Facebook group. Talk soon!

  2. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article. Ill make sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. Ill certainly return.

  3. This web page can be a walk-by means of for the entire data you needed about this and didnt know who to ask. Glimpse right here, and also youll undoubtedly uncover it.

  4. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be actually something that I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and extremely broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, Ill try to get the hang of it!

  5. Hey there! I know this is kinda off topic however , I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest writing a blog post or vice-versa? My site discusses a lot of the same topics as yours and I believe we could greatly benefit from each other. If you might be interested feel free to shoot me an email. I look forward to hearing from you! Fantastic blog by the way!

  6. کسانی که از فلش ها استفاده میکنند در صورت که ۳فلش پشت سر هم ارسال کنند بدون اخطار تا ۲بار محروم از صحبت میشوند و در صورت تکرار اخراج میگردند.(کسانی که پشت سر هم فلش میزنند یا در ابزار نقاشی خط خطی میکنند با توجه به نظر مستر بدون اخطار از روم اخراج گردند)

  7. Needed to post you one tiny note to be able to thank you very much over again for all the remarkable advices you have debated in the article. This has been so amazingly generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have marketed for an electronic book to earn some dough on their own, particularly seeing that you could have tried it in the event you wanted. Those recommendations again worked well to turn into easy way to fully grasp that some of ushave a comparable desire the same as mine to recognize more and more with regard to this matter. Im certain there are numerous more enjoyable occasions ahead for those who examine your blog.

  8. Hello, you used to write magnificent, but the last few posts have been kinda boring I miss your great writings. Past few posts are just a little out of track! come on!

  9. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your website. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme? Outstanding work!

  10. Wanted to post you one tiny note to be able to thank you very much over again for all the extraordinary advices you have discussed in this post. This has been so unbelievably generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have marketed for an ebook to earn some dough on their own, particularly observing that you could have attempted it in the event you wanted. Those suggestions again performed to get simple way to fully grasp that some people have a comparable desire the same as mine to recognize more and more with regard to this issue. Im sure you will find countless more enjoyable occasions ahead for those who examine your blog.

  11. The next time I learn a weblog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as a lot as this one. I imply, I do know it was my choice to read, but I actually thought youd have one thing attention-grabbing to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you would fix for those who werent too busy on the lookout for attention.

  12. Needed to post you one small note to be able to thank you very much over again for all the outstanding advices you have debated in the post. This has been so incredibly generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have marketed for an ebook to make some dough on their own, particularly observing that you could have attempted it in the event you desired. All those ideas in addition performed to turn into easy way to fully grasp that some of ushave a comparable desire the same as mine to recognize more and more with regard to this issue. Im sure-enough you will find numerous more pleasant occasions ahead for those who analyse your blog.

  13. Needed to post you one tiny note to be able to thank you very much over once more for all the extraordinary advices you have debated in the post. This has been so amazingly generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have marketed for an electronic book to earn some dough on their own, particularly seeing that you could have attempted it in the event you desired. All those recommendations in addition worked well to become simple way to fully grasp that some of ushave a comparable desire the same as mine to understand more and more with regard to this topic. Im sure you will find countless more pleasant occasions ahead for those who examine your blog

  14. Wow, we should chat, amazing chat room layout! How long have you been chat roomging for? you made chat roomging look easy. The overall look of your webchatroom is excellent, let alone the content!. Thanks For Your article about Ein Blick auf die InselAgenturen der Zukunft ., see you on the chatroom

  15. It’s always the way isn’t it – spending an eternity researching something, only to find a page like yours that gives you everything in one place that you’ve just wasted hours researching! The way in which you have written piece is both informative, yet also very easy to understand and enjoyable to read. Not an easy task considering the subject matter. Thank you once again for taking the time to publish this, I have learned a lot🙂. As my old mother would always say “a day gone without learning is a wasted day!”. I learned plenty from this article, thank you. If you are okay with it, I’d like to stick a link to here from my Google+ page, is that okay?

  16. We stumbled over here coming from a different web page and thought I might as well check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to looking at your web page yet again.

  17. I dont even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I do not know who you are but certainly you are going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already😉 Cheers!

  18. Have you ever thought about writing an e-book or guest authoring on other websites? I have a blog based on the same ideas you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information. I know my readers would appreciate your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an e-mail.

  19. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your webpage? My blog site is in the very same area of interest as yours and my visitors would genuinely benefit from some of the information you provide here. Please let me know if this okay with you. Appreciate it!

  20. The new Zune browser is surprisingly good, but not as good as the iPod’s. It works well, but isn’t as fast as Safari, and has a clunkier interface. If you occasionally plan on using the web browser that’s not an issue, but if you’re planning to browse the web alot from your PMP then the iPod’s larger screen and better browser may be important.

  21. Spot on with this write-up, I seriously think this website needs a lot more attention. Ill probably be returning to read through more, thanks for the advice!

  22. Everything is very open with a precise explanation of the challenges. It was definitely informative. Your site is extremely helpful. Thanks for sharing!

  23. Very interesting details you have mentioned , thanks for posting . “It is seldom that liberty of any kind is lost all at once.” by David Hume.

  24. In addition, the blog loads extremely fast for me on Safari. Excellent Blog!|
    Kvalitet billig canada goose pris http://www.gaiascience.co.id/images/banners/?tags=canada-goose-online.html

  25. We’re a bunch of volunteers and opening a brand new scheme in our community. Your website provided us with helpful info to work on. You’ve performed an impressive task and our whole neighborhood will probably be grateful to you.

  26. A motivating discussion is worth comment. I do think that you ought to publish more on this subject matter, it may not be a taboo subject but usually people do not talk about these topics. To the next! Cheers!!

Deixe uma resposta

