Nota

Well, shake it up baby now

Twist and shout

Come on, come on, come, come on baby now

Come on and work it on out

Well work it on out, honey

You know you look so good

You know you got me goin’ now

Just like I knew you would

Bem, agite seu corpo baby, agora

Vamos, vamos, vamos, vamos, baby, agora

Anime-se e se exercite bastante

Você sabe que você agita, garotinha

Bem, se exercite bastante querida

Você sabe que você está bem

Você sabe que você me mantém agora

Assim como eu sabia que você faria

Well, shake it up baby now

Twist and shout

Come on, come on, come, come on baby now

Come on and work it on out

You know you twist, little girl

You know you twist so fine

Come on and twist a little closer now

And let me know that you’re mine, woo

Bem, agite seu corpo baby, agora

Vamos, vamos, vamos, vamos, baby, agora

Anime-se e se exercite bastante

Você sabe que você agita, garotinha

Você sabe que você agita muito bem

Venha e agite um pouco mais perto agora

E me deixe saber que você é minha, woo

E me deixe saber que você é minha, woo

Ah, ah, ah, ah

Yeah, shake it up baby now

Twist and shout

Come on, come on, come, come on baby now

Come on and work it on out

You know you twist, little girl

You know you twist so fine

Come on and twist a little closer now

And let me know that you’re mine

Well shake it, shake it, shake it, baby now

Well shake it, shake it, shake it, baby now

Well shake it, shake it, shake it, baby now

Ah, ah, ah, ah

Ah, ah, ah, ah

Yeah, agite seu corpo baby, agora Gire e grite

Vamos, vamos, vamos, vamos, baby, agora

Anime-se e se exercite bastante

Você sabe que você agita, garotinha

Você sabe que você agita muito bem

Venha e agite um pouco mais perto agora

E me deixe saber que você é minha, woo

Bem, agite, agite, agite, agora baby

Bem, agite, agite, agite, agora baby

Bem, agite, agite, agite, agora baby

Bem, agite, agite, agite, agora baby

Ah, ah, ah, ah


Twist And Shout Baby

»

  1. Stephen, I obtained the to start with letter and every single just one after Apart from Margaret Cho’s. Are you able to remedy that, please?

  2. Hey would you mind letting me know which hosting company you’re working with? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you suggest a good internet hosting provider at a reasonable price? Many thanks, I appreciate it!

  3. Pingback: URL

  4. I like the helpful information you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your blog and check again here frequently. I’m quite sure Ill learn many new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

  5. از تقلید کردن اسم دیگر کاربران بپرهیزید! در صورتی که اسم انتخابی با اسم دیگر کابران مشابه باشد بار اول اخطار توسط مستر و ادمین جهت تغییر اسم و در صورت توجه نکردن به اخطار از چت روم اخراج میشوند.

  6. Today, I went to the beachfront with my children. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She placed the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is completely off topic but I had to tell someone!

  7. Pingback: Custom Cotton Golf Shirt Embroidery

  8. Sods law isn’t it – you spend ages searching for something, only to discover a site like this that gives you all the information in one location that you have just wasted hours looking for! What a refreshing and enlightening piece. Considering the material written about that is a very impressive feat – good job. I like to try and learn something new everyday, and this page definitely enlightened me. My mom always used to say “a day without learning is a day wasted”. I have certainly learnt a great deal from this post, cheers. If it’s fine with you, I’d like to post a link to your website from my Google+ page, I hope that’s fine?

  9. Nice post. I learn something new and challenging on sites I stumbleupon every day. It will always be useful to read through content from other writers and practice a little something from their websites.

  10. Nice post. I learn something new and challenging on blogs I stumbleupon everyday. It will always be interesting to read articles from other writers and use something from other websites.

  11. I am really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, its rare to see a nice blog like this one nowadays..

    • Hello, my angel, how are you?
      I made this website and I don´t had a plan for a realization of this project. You must write who you feel and meet your personality for make the posts.
      Thank you for the comment and I hope help you.
      Kisses for you.

  12. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with a few pics to drive the message home a little bit, but instead of that, this is great blog. An excellent read. I will definitely be back.

  13. Sweet blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News. Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Appreciate it

  14. This is getting a bit more subjective, but I much prefer the Zune Marketplace. The interface is colorful, has more flair, and some cool features like ‘Mixview’ that let you quickly see related albums, songs, or other users related to what you’re listening to. Clicking on one of those will center on that item, and another set of “neighbors” will come into view, allowing you to navigate around exploring by similar artists, songs, or users. Speaking of users, the Zune “Social” is also great fun, letting you find others with shared tastes and becoming friends with them. You then can listen to a playlist created based on an amalgamation of what all your friends are listening to, which is also enjoyable. Those concerned with privacy will be relieved to know you can prevent the public from seeing your personal listening habits if you so choose.

  15. I was suggested this website by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my problem. You’re incredible! Thanks!

  16. Ive been exploring for a bit for any high quality articles or weblog posts in this sort of space . Exploring in Yahoo I eventually stumbled upon this site. Reading this info So im satisfied to convey that I have a very good uncanny feeling I discovered just what I needed. I such a lot indisputably will make certain to dont fail to remember this site and provides it a look on a constant basis.

  17. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to assert that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way Ill be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

  18. Pingback: eloboost

  19. Pingback: roofing in harrisburg

  20. Pingback: Web design San Antonio TX

  21. Pingback: backlink checker

  22. I truly love your site.. Great colors & theme. Did you create this site yourself? Please reply back as Im hoping to create my very own site and would like to know where you got this from or what the theme is named. Many thanks!

  23. I do agree with all the ideas you have presented in your post. They’re really convincing and will certainly work. Still, the posts are very short for beginners. Could you please extend them a bit from next time? Thanks for the post.

  24. Oh my goodness! Impressive article dude! Many thanks, However I am going through difficulties with your RSS. I dont know the reason why I can’t subscribe to it. Is there anybody else getting identical RSS problems? Anyone who knows the solution can you kindly respond? Thanks!!

  25. Pingback: picture fram

  26. Pingback: Homepage

Deixe uma resposta

