Nota

 Moda,filmes,música e muito rock em uma revista eletrônica mensal.

 _________________________________________________________________________________

Silent Hill Revelation 3D é um filme de terror de 2012, sequência do filme Silent Hill e a história se baseia levemente no jogo Silent Hill 3.

Data de lançamento: 25 de outubro de 2012 (Hong Kong)
Direção: Michael J. Bassett
Lançamento em DVD: 12 de fevereiro de 2013 (Estados Unidos)
Idioma: Língua inglesa
Música composta por: Jeff Danna, Akira Yamaoka
 
 No cinema…
 
Banner
__________________________________________________________________________________________
 
 Moda Gótica no inverno se destaca pelas cores escuras e aparência pesada.
 Muitas marcas de roupa investem nessa tendência e revista usam essa moda em editoriais especiais.
 
 Erros do internet.
 Wikipédia diz:
 ”…a estética (visual, moda e vestuário) com maquiagem e penteados alternativos (cabelos desfiados, desarrumados e desgrenhados) e uma certa bagagem filosófica e literária. ”
 
 Novidades:
 Logo mais,o Agatacett´s Blog irá trazer um vídeo sobre o assunto.
 
 Onde saber mais?
 
___________________________________________________________________________________
 
Música do Dia
 
____________________________________________________________________________________
 
____________________________________________________________________________________
 Rock não é só ela!
 Revistas teen tem a mania de mostrar a ”princesinha” como dona do Rock N´Roll e esquecem de falar de outras cantoras e até mesmo cantores.
 O Rock é mais que isso,é moda,música e não se unifica em um único rosto.
 
 
 

Notícias do Mês

»

  1. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to assert that I get in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

  2. Pingback: URL

  3. Hello! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new apple iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Keep up the great work!

  4. I am really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it is rare to see a nice blog like this one these days..

  5. You made some first rate factors there. I regarded on the web for the issue and found most people will go together with with your website.

  6. An fascinating discussion is price comment. I think that it’s best to write extra on this subject, it won’t be a taboo topic however usually people are not enough to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  7. Hmm it appears like your blog ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any suggestions for newbie blog writers? I’d certainly appreciate it.

  8. Pingback: Dating CPA Network

  9. Admiring the time and effort you put into your site and detailed information you present. It’s awesome to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same outdated rehashed information. Fantastic read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  10. Pingback: Embroidered Performance Caps made in Atlanta

  11. Wow, incredible blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is great, as well as the content!
    Masha Kirilenko http://mashalopatova.tumblr.com/

  12. Pingback: Click Here

  13. It would have been nice if I’d found this article before, thanks so much for sharing this. What a refreshing and informative article. Considering the content this is a very impressive feat – give yourself a pat on the back. Thank you once again for taking the time to put pen to paper, I have learnt a lot🙂. As my old mother used to say “a day gone without learning is a wasted day!”. I learned a great deal from this article, thank you. If you’re okay with it, I’d like to stick a link to this website from Twitter, is that okay?

  14. I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my problem. You are wonderful! Thanks!

  15. Hey there! Quick question that’s entirely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My blog looks weird when browsing from my iphone4. I’m trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to correct this issue. If you have any recommendations, please share. Appreciate it!

  16. I like the helpful info you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your blog and check again here regularly. I’m quite certain Ill learn a lot of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

  17. Pingback: L+G, LLP

  18. I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here. The sketch is tasteful, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an impatience over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again as exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this hike.

  19. Pingback: 腰酸背痛按摩

  20. Apple now has Rhapsody as an app, which is a great start, but it is currently hampered by the inability to store locally on your iPod, and has a dismal 64kbps bit rate. If this changes, then it will somewhat negate this advantage for the Zune, but the 10 songs per month will still be a big plus in Zune Pass’ favor.

  21. Wow, marvelous weblog layout! How lengthy have you been blogging for? you made running a blog look easy. The total glance of your web site is wonderful, let alone the content material!

  22. Hey would you mind stating which blog platform you’re using? I’m looking to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a difficult time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique. P.S Sorry for being off-topic but I had to ask!

  23. This is very interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your wonderful post. Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks!

  24. My friendsuggested I might like this website. He was entirely right. This post truly made my day. You can not imagine simply how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

  25. Pingback: boost lol

  26. Hands down, Apple’s app store wins by a mile. It’s a huge selection of all sorts of apps vs a rather sad selection of a handful for Zune. Microsoft has plans, especially in the realm of games, but I’m not sure I’d want to bet on the future if this aspect is important to you. The iPod is a much better choice in that case.

  27. You have made some really good points there. I checked on the internet for additional information about the issue and found most people will go along with your views on this web site.

  28. Im amazed, I must say. Seldom do I encounter a blog thats both equally educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. The issue is something that not enough folks are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy I came across this in my search for something regarding this.

Deixe uma resposta

