Nota

Encontrinho Virtual do Agatacett´s Blog
Participantes: Larissa Mendonça, Karen Moretto, Maria Eduarda, Ágatha Monturil, Larissa Gregowiski, Carol Garcia.
Gerentes do Blog: Ágata Santos.
Perguntas:
(respostas semelhantes foram unificadas)

O que acham do Agatacett´s Blog?
-Legal
-Super Legal
-Criativo
-Adoro os posts,vocês são demais.
-Super criativo

E o que acham dos vídeos?
Todas as garotas gostam dos vídeos e fizeram vários pedidos,como os do show do Lobão,da Galeria do Rock e de makes.

O tema do blog é Rock e Moda Rock.Vocês gostam desse tema?
Todas as garotas gostam do tema:
-Adoro
-Sim,muito
-Amo,Rock n´Roll Forever \,,/
-Muito
-Sim,porque rock não é só música,é um estilo de vida.

O que vocês querem ver no blog?
Moda,Rock,enquetes,notícias,experiências e como personalizar objetos…

Depois disso eu e as garotas conversamos bastante e foi bem divertido conhecer mais das minhas leitoras. Conversamos sobre shows,maquiagens,gostos…enfim,foi perfeito e novos encontrinhos virtuais vão vir por ai.
Obrigada garotas que participaram.
XoXo TheNicke


1º Encontrinho Virtual Agatacett´s Blog

»

  1. I just cannot require it anymore. Romney’s ineptness. Conservatives attempting their very best to inform us the election isn’t above by parsing the polls which do indeed notify us the election is above. Conservatives telling us, once again, that Romney will obtain his voice(why isn’t going to he go out and find some new campaign staff). And liberals gleefully shopping forward to their election night time revelry. My personal strategy: decide on fantastic conservatives who’re functioning for the Property and Senate and contribute. I just did for Alan West.

  2. Hi, i think that i saw you visited my website so i came to return the favor.I’m trying to find things to enhance my site!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

  3. Utah Web Design | Web Design in Utah | Web Design Utah | Cheap Web Design | Utah SEO | SEO in Utah | UT SEO | Cheap SEO | Social Media Marketing in Utah | Utah Social Media Marketing | Utah Social Media

  4. Im no longer certain the place you are getting your information, however good topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or figuring out more. Thank you for magnificent info I was on the lookout for this info for my mission.

  5. Thank you for the sensible critique. Me & my neighbor were just preparing to do a little research about this. We got a grab a book from our area library but I think I learned more clear from this post. I am very glad to see such excellent information being shared freely out there.

  6. I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my difficulty. You are wonderful! Thanks!

  7. Redan i slutet av 60-talet upptcktes att laserljusets stora renhet(koherens) stimulerar cellerna i hud och annan vvnad till bttre funktion. Den sk “cellandningen” och cellernas interna mnesomsttning frbttras. Antalet celler som delar sig kar och drmed bildas ocks fler nya friska celler. Studier visar ven att immunsystemet stimuleras.

  8. در صورتی تخلف کاربری ، هیچ‌کدام از کاربران دیگر حق دخالت و تذکر ندارند. تذکر و برخورد با کاربر خاطی فقط به عهده مدیران محترم می‌باشد.

  9. Very helpful. Regular way too when i feel just eventually obtaining on submitting in our sadly neglected blog site. Experience quite great that i had pre-empted a person simply by getting a new dilemma in addition to demand towards the end of the article.

  10. I relish, cause I discovered just what I was looking for. You have ended my 4 day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

  11. My spouse and i have been glad that Emmanuel managed to round up his web research through your precious recommendations he grabbed out of your web page. It’s not at all simplistic just to continually be giving freely facts which often most people might have been selling. Therefore we see we have the website owner to be grateful to for this. All of the illustrations you made, the straightforward website navigation, the friendships your site aid to instill – it is many spectacular, and it’s helping our son in addition to our family reckon that that article is enjoyable, and that’s wonderfully fundamental. Thanks for all!

  12. Needed to post you one tiny note to be able to thank you very much over again for all the extraordinary advices you have debated in this article. This has been so amazingly generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have promoted for an electronic book to earn some dough on their own, particularly seeing that you could have tried it in the event you desired. Those recommendations again worked to get easy way to fully grasp that some of ushave a similar desire the same as mine to realize more and more with regard to this topic. Im sure there are various more enjoyable occasions ahead for those who analyse your blog.

  13. An intriguing discussion is worth comment. I think that you need to have to write far more on this matter, it may not be a taboo subject but typically individuals are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  14. I’m not sure exactly why but this website is loading incredibly slow for me. Is anyone else having this issue or is it a issue on my end? I’ll check back later and see if the problem still exists.

  15. Hey very cool blog!! Man .. Excellent .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your site and take the feeds alsoI’m happy to find a lot of useful information here in the post, we need develop more strategies in this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

  16. You made some clear points there. I looked on the internet for the topic and found most people will agree with your website.

  17. تبلیغات اینترنتی در ورزش سه سایت ورزش 3 به عنوان پر بیننده ترین سایت خبری ورزشی کشور با ارائه آخرین اطلاعات و اخبار ورزشی ایران و جهان، پخش زنده، پیش …

  18. liquid soap dispenser 1º Encontrinho Virtual Agatacett´s Blog |
    here. http://hsiungkou.dk/e-juice/electronic-cigarette-liquid-e-liquid-reviews-7909.html

  19. Thanks for your guidelines. when i was thinking the way to get targeted traffic and also now i am contemplating out of your pack simply to get traffic. not well try out your own strategies. thank you.

  20. Hello! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Keep up the excellent work!

  21. It’s always the way isn’t it – spending ages researching something, only to stumble upon a site like yours that provides you all the information in one place that you have just wasted hours researching! The way in which you have written this article is both interesting, and also very easy to understand and a pleasure to read. Not an easy task given the subject matter. Thanks, I have learned something new here, which I like to try and do everyday. Thanks. I hope you don’t mind, but I have added a link to this web page from my Twitter account.

  22. Hey There. I discovered your blog the usage of msn. That is a very neatly written article. Ill make sure to bookmark it and return to learn extra of your helpful info. Thank you for the post. I will definitely return.

  23. Magnificent site. A lot of useful information here. I am sending it to some pals ans additionally sharing in delicious. And certainly, thanks for your effort!
    Kuba Jewgieniew http://www.artician.com/members/kubajewgieniew/portfolio/Kuba-Jewgieniew-Inc-500/

  24. I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you create this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz respond as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. thank you

  25. Thanks for the sensible critique. Me & my neighbor were just preparing to do a little research about this. We got a grab a book from our area library but I think I learned more from this post. I’m very glad to see such great information being shared freely out there.

  26. Thank you, I’ve just been looking for info about this subject for a while and yours is the greatest I’ve found out so far. But, what in regards to the conclusion? Are you certain in regards to the source?

  27. Good day! This post could not be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my old room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this article to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!

  28. Hmm it appears like your blog ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any points for newbie blog writers? I’d certainly appreciate it.

  29. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to assert that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

  30. whoah this weblog is wonderful i like studying your posts. Keep up the great work! You know, lots of people are hunting round for this info, you can aid them greatly.

  31. Helpful information. Lucky me I found your web site accidentally, and I am surprised why this coincidence did not came about earlier! I bookmarked it.

  32. Great info and right to the point. I don’t know if this is truly the best place to ask but do you guys have any ideea where to employ some professional writers? Thank you🙂

  33. Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all people you really understand what you are talking approximately! Bookmarked. Kindly also consult with my site =). We will have a link trade agreement between us!

  34. Greetings! Very helpful advice within this post! It’s the little changes which will make the most significant changes. Many thanks for sharing!

  35. The next time I read a blog, I hope that it won’t disappoint me just as much as this one. After all, Yes, it was my choice to read, nonetheless I really thought you would have something helpful to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you could possibly fix if you weren’t too busy looking for attention.

Deixe uma resposta

