Um Dia Para Não Ouvir Rock

Padrão

Sim eu amo Rock N´Roll,mas existe outro estilo musical que me fascina! Ele é conhecido como Funk ou Dance que é o início do eletrônico e esteve bem pertinho do Rock por muito tempo e teve grande impulso nos anos 80,mas antes era o nosso Jazz.

Conheça um pouco das músicas que eu costumo ouvir quando o assunto é Funk e podem comentar o que vocês acharam.

Espero que gostem dessa Playlist Especial!

 

Information Society- Cry Baby

Information Society- Think

James Brown- I Feel Good

Scatman John- Scatman

Richy- Set Me Free

Information Society- What´s On Your Mind

Scatman John- Everybody Jam!

Cher- Believe

Debbie Gibson- Only In My Dreams

Men At Work – Down Under

 

»

  1. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my site so i came to “return the favor”.I am trying to find things to enhance my web site!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

  2. This is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your great post. Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks!

  3. Its actually a great and helpful piece of info. I am glad that you shared this helpful info with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

  4. I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here. The sketch is tasteful, your authored material stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an impatience over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come more formerly again as exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this hike.

  5. قوانین چت روم: 1- هرگونه بحث سیاسی، توهین به ادیان، توهین به مقدسات، آشفته کردن افکار عمومی، تبلیغ علیه منافع کشوری کاملا ممنوع میباشد. 2- ارسال تبلیغات از …

  6. چت انلاین مختل چتروم سایت چت روم فارسی ناز عسلی ایرانی بهترین روم برای گفتگو انلاین ایرانیان یاهو.

  7. Id have to examine with you here. Which is not something I often do! I take pleasure in reading a submit that can make people think. Also, thanks for permitting me to comment!

  8. I would like to show my thanks to you for bailing me out of this type of issue. Because of looking through the the web and seeing proposals which are not helpful, I assumed my life was well over. Existing without the presence of solutions to the difficulties you have fixed all through your entire review is a serious case, as well as the kind that would have in a wrong way affected my career if I hadn’t discovered your web site. The training and kindness in playing with all the pieces was valuable. I’m not sure what I would have done if I had not encountered such a point like this. I can at this time look ahead to my future. Thank you very much for the impressive and sensible guide. I won’t be reluctant to endorse your site to anybody who will need guidance on this issue.

  9. Wanted to post you one tiny note to be able to thank you very much over once more for all the remarkable suggestions you have discussed in the article. This has been so amazingly generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have marketed for an ebook to make some dough on their own, particularly seeing that you could have attempted it in the event you wanted. All those ideas again worked to turn into easy way to fully grasp that some of ushave a similar desire the same as mine to realize more and more with regard to this matter. Im sure-enough there are countless more enjoyable occasions ahead for those who examine your blog.

  10. Ive read several good stuff here. Definitely worth bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how much effort you put to create such a magnificent informative website.

  11. Needed to post you one tiny note to be able to thank you very much over again for all the outstanding suggestions you have discussed in the article. This has been so incredibly generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have marketed for an ebook to earn some moneyon their own, particularly observing that you could have tried it in the event you desired. All those suggestions in addition performed to get easy way to fully grasp that some people have a similar desire the same as mine to understand more and more with regard to this issue. Im certain you will find several more pleasant occasions ahead for those who look at your blog.

  12. Hi there! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers? I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on. Any recommendations?

  13. ورزش 3 · پایگاه خبری ورزشی ایران · کمیته ملی المپیک · پرتال تخصصی تندرستی … حكم انتصاب دبير شوراي مركزي ورزش وزارت نیرو توسط مقام عالي وزارت.

  14. Needed to post you one tiny note to be able to thank you very much over again for all the remarkable tips you have debated in the post. This has been so amazingly generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have marketed for an ebook to earn some dough on their own, particularly seeing that you could have attempted it in the event you desired. All those ideas in addition performed to get easy way to fully grasp that some people have a comparable desire the same as mine to recognize more and more with regard to this issue. Im certain there are countless more enjoyable occasions ahead for those who examine your blog.

  15. Thank you for sharing this webpage, I just wish I had found you earlier! The way you have composed this page is both articulate and informative at the same time. That’s quite an accomplishment, given the subject written about. I like to try to learn something everyday, and this blog definitely taught me something. Thanks. I hope you don’t mind, but I have added a link to this web-site from my my Google+ page.

  16. Do you have a spam issue on this site; I also am a blogger, and I was curious about your situation; we have developed some nice methods and we are looking to exchange techniques with other folks, why not shoot me an email if interested.

  17. Have you ever considered writing an e-book or guest authoring on other websites? I have a blog based on the same information you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information. I know my viewers would appreciate your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an email.

  18. Sorry for the huge review, but I’m really loving the new Zune, and hope this, as well as the excellent reviews some other people have written, will help you decide if it’s the right choice for you.

  19. Its like you read my mind! You seem to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with some pics to drive the message home a bit, but other than that, this is fantastic blog. A fantastic read. I’ll certainly be back.

  20. Pingback: woodworking projects

  21. Pingback: car crashes

  22. I think this is one of the most important info for me. And i am glad reading your article. But wanna remark on few general things, The web site style is ideal, the articles is really excellent D. Good job, cheers kkedddabggdb

  23. This is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your fantastic post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

  24. I’ll gear this review to 2 types of people: current Zune owners who are considering an upgrade, and people trying to decide between a Zune and an iPod. (There are other players worth considering out there, like the Sony Walkman X, but I hope this gives you enough info to make an informed decision of the Zune vs players other than the iPod line as well.)

  25. Normally I don’t read article on blogs, however I would like to say that this write-up very forced me to check out and do so! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thanks, quite nice article.

  26. Spot on with this write-up, I truly think this site needs a great deal more attention. Ill probably be back again to read more, thanks for the advice!

  27. Oh no! I won’t be able to make it and I’m so sad! I really want to go although the girls are throwing me a going away party that night at Angie’s. And i need so much clothes for my new job. So bummed. In any case, have got a blast and i would go with all the dress its fab! XOXO

  28. It’s lovely worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all web owners and bloggers made excellent content as you probably did, the web will likely be much more useful than ever before.
    jacket for sale http://www.kakeverkko.net

  29. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my blog so i came to “return the favor”.I’m attempting to find things to improve my web site!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

  30. I feel that is one of the such a lot vital info for me. And i’m glad reading your article. However want to statement on some normal things, The web site taste is wonderful, the articles is actually nice😀. Good task, cheers.

  31. Everything is very open with a precise explanation of the issues. It was really informative. Your website is extremely helpful. Many thanks for sharing!

  32. Pingback: URL

Deixe uma resposta

