Nota

Hora da justiça,nós já fizemos os olhos das garotas brilharem com os Belos do Rock N´Roll ( https://agatacett.wordpress.com/2013/05/11/os-belos-do-rock-708090/ ) , mas agora é a vez das perfeitas do rock!

 

1. AMY WINEHOUSE

Participando de um dos movimentos mais influentes do Rock N´Roll,o Jazz, Amy brilhou com uma voz encantadora e beleza exótica.

 

2. AMY LEE

Com uma voz que nunca desafina,uma beleza que nunca acaba e um estilo bem diferenciado, Lee arrasa tanto no vocal quanto no piano.

 

3. SIMONE SIMONS 

Vocal da banda de Metal Gótico Epica,com um estilo mais fúnebre em todos os sentidos,há quem não se decida entre Simone e Amy Lee.

 

4. PITTY 

Com um adorável estilo doce e jeitinho de menina,Pitty tem como marca registrada a sua tatuagem de cerejas.

 

5. Hayley William 

Vocal da banda Paramore,assim como Pitty tem uma marca bem forte: seus cabelos mega coloridos e uma voz que leva consigo muitos loucos fãs.

 

6. JOAN JETT

Uma lenda do Rock N´Roll…sem comentários

 

7. TAYLOR MOMSEN 

A  que se converteu de atriz a cantora de Rock,chama muita atenção onde passa pela sua ”maquiagem própria”.

 

 

 

7 Belas do Jazz and Rock N´ Roll

»

  1. Thanks a great deal for this precious site. My husband and I spent two evenings watching your online video about Bruce Lipton, M.D.’s biology of beliefs.br /We are the two therapists while in the mental wellbeing sector. I’m in personal practice and specialize in couples and loved ones communication my husband is a psychiatrist working with prison systems to evolve their programs. We the two teach couples therapy at a neighborhood medical college course. As we begin to explore your offerings we uncover these are engaging, caring, humane and instructive. We thank you the organizers, thinkers and producers of this web site for offering us this very well informed opportunity to study your concepts, insights and political views.

  2. Heya im for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and help others like you aided me.

  3. Pingback: Homepage

  4. We are a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your website offered us with valuable information to work on. You’ve done a formidable job and our whole community will be thankful to you.

  5. Hi there, I discovered your blog by means of Google even as looking for a similar subject, your web site got here up, it seems great. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

  6. Nice blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog shine. Please let me know where you got your theme. Many thanks

  7. Hey i’m for the initial time here. I came across this board and I locate It seriously useful & it helped me out considerably. I hope to give something back and aid other people as you aided me.

  8. Hey would you mind letting me know which web host you’re working with? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most. Can you suggest a good internet hosting provider at a honest price? Kudos, I appreciate it!

  9. 1- هرگونه بحث سیاسی، توهین به مقدسات، و ادیان کاملا ممنوع می باشد 2- ارسال تبلیغات از سایت ها و وبلاگ های دیگر به هر عنوان کاملا ممنوع میباشد 3- هرگونه بحث در مورد …

  10. Pingback: gold that is shiny in your account

  11. Thanks for another excellent post. Where else could anyone get that kind of information in such a perfect way of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I am on the look for such information.

  12. Pingback: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00I6R90Q4

  13. It’s always the way isn’t it – spending masses of time looking for something, only to stumble upon a site like this that gives you everything in one spot that you have just wasted hours looking for! The way this post has been written is just superb! Not only is is very informative, it’s also extremely simple to understand. Great job! I like to try to learn something new everyday, and this article most definitely taught me something. My partner always used to say “a day without learning is a wasted day”. I have certainly learnt a lot from this website, cheers. I have placed a link to this page from my Google+ page, I hope that’s OK?

  14. I don?t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I don’t know who you are but certainly you are going to a famous blogger if you are not already😉 Cheers!

  15. Pingback: eloboost

  16. You’ve made some good points there. I checked on the net for more information about the issue and found most people will go along with your views on this site.

  17. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article. Ill be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I will definitely return.

  18. Rather entertaining many many thanks, I believe your visitors could possibly want significantly more articles or blog posts similar to this carry on the superior get the job done.

  19. I like the helpful information you provide to your articles. I will bookmark your blog and check once more right here frequently. I am relatively sure I will be told many new stuff proper here! Best of luck for the following!
    borse http://www.advisortips.ca

  20. Hi there! I just would like to offer you a huge thumbs up for your excellent info you have got here on this post. I’ll be coming back to your blog for more soon.

  21. Pingback: picture fram

  22. Hi, I do believe this is an excellent web site. I stumbledupon it😉 I’m going to revisit once again since i have bookmarked it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to help other people.

  23. Pingback: Google

Deixe uma resposta

