Nota

A VIDA É DOCE + O POETA ESTÁ VIVO

E de repente o telefone toca e é você

Do outro lado me ligando, devolvendo minha insônia

Minhas bobagens, pra me lembrar que eu fui a coisa
mais brega

Que pousou na tua sopa. Me perdoa daquela expressão
pré-fabricada

De tédio, tão canastrona que nunca funcionou nem
funciona

me perdoa a vida é doce
me perdoa a vida é doce
Me perdoa, me perdoa, me perdoa

São novamente quatro horas, eu ouço lixo no futuro

No presente que tritura, as sirênes que se atrasam

Pra salvar atropelados que morreram, que fugiam

Que nasciam, que perderam, que viveram tão depressa,

Tão depressa, tão depressa

São novamente quatro horas, eu ouço lixo no futuro

No presente que tritura, as sirênes que se atrasam

Pra salvar atropelados que morreram, que fugiam

Que nasciam, que perderam, que viveram depressa,

depressa demais

A vida é doce, depressa demais

A vida é doce, depressa demais…

 


Guerra Nacional-Lobão vs Barão Vermelho

»

  1. This is a wonderful experience superior tale, and shows that individuals within the car community occur alongside one another for just a very good cause.

  2. Pingback: Homepage

  3. Pingback: Homepage

  4. پگاه چت: برترین چت روم برای تمام ایرانیان و فارسی زبانان کلمات کلیدی : چت روم,چت فارسی,چت روم ایرانی,چت روم ایرانیان,چت,سایت چت,چت روم های زیبا.

  5. hey there and thank you for your info Ive certainly picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical points using this web site, since I experienced to reload the website lots of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and could damage your quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Well Im adding this RSS to my email and can look out for much more of your respective exciting content. Ensure that you update this again very soon..

  6. My personal review segment is an enormous fat clutter, by the way, mainly because I am just along the way of moving over by Disqus in order to ComentLuv today. A lot of my own typical commenters are actually trying for this kind of, getting periods many people couldn’t get on Disqus, and many others., then it seemed to be time for a transform there.

  7. Needed to post you one tiny note to be able to thank you very much over once more for all the extraordinary tips you have discussed in the post. This has been so incredibly generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have marketed for an electronic book to earn some dough on their own, particularly seeing that you could have tried it in the event you wanted. All those ideas in addition worked well to get simple way to fully grasp that some people have a similar desire the same as mine to realize more and more with regard to this matter. Im certain there are many more pleasant occasions ahead for those who analyse your blog.

  8. Its really a great and useful piece of information. Im glad that you shared this useful information with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  9. Pingback: http://akasse.nu

  10. I precisely needed to thank you so much yet again. I’m not certain the things I would have accomplished without the type of information discussed by you regarding that area of interest. It was actually the scary situation in my position, however , finding out the specialized technique you handled it made me to jump for fulfillment. I’m thankful for the service and then believe you find out what a powerful job your are accomplishing teaching others by way of your website. Most probably you haven’t come across any of us.

  11. Wanted to post you one tiny note to be able to thank you very much over again for all the remarkable advices you have discussed in the post. This has been so unbelievably generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have marketed for an ebook to earn some moneyon their own, particularly observing that you could have tried it in the event you wanted. Those suggestions in addition worked well to turn into simple way to fully grasp that some of ushave a similar desire the same as mine to understand more and more with regard to this matter. Im sure you will find several more enjoyable occasions ahead for those who look at your blog

  12. Thank you for sharing this information, I just wish I had found it earlier! The way you have constructed this page is both very articulate and informative at the same time. That’s quite an achievement, given the subject addressed. Thanks again, I have learnt something new today, which I like to try and achieve everyday. Thanks. If you are okay with it, I’d like to stick a link to this website from Twitter, is that fine?

  13. Nice post. I learn something new and challenging on websites I stumbleupon every day. It will always be exciting to read through articles from other writers and use something from their sites.

  14. Having read this I thought it was rather enlightening. I appreciate you taking the time and energy to put this information together. I once again find myself spending way too much time both reading and commenting. But so what, it was still worth it!

  15. Hello there! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a collection of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us useful information to work on. You have done a extraordinary job!

  16. Im extremely pleased to discover this site. I need to to thank you for ones time just for this fantastic read!! I definitely really liked every part of it and I have you saved as a favorite to check out new things on your website.

  17. Heya just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know a few of the pictures aren’t loading correctly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different web browsers and both show the same results.

  18. I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here. The sketch is tasteful, your authored material stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an impatience over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again since exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this hike.

  19. Have you ever considered publishing an e-book or guest authoring on other sites? I have a blog based upon on the same information you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information. I know my readers would appreciate your work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an e-mail.

  20. Wow, awesome blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is great, let alone the content!

  21. You completed certain nice points there. I did a search on the matter and found a good number of folks will have the same opinion with your blog.

  22. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I?ll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

  23. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I will certainly return.

  24. I like the helpful information you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your blog and check again here frequently. I’m quite certain I will learn lots of new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

  25. Pingback: San Antonio web Design

  26. Pingback: buy wins

  27. Pingback: try speaking with this hire company

  28. Pingback: i loved this/helderzienden

  29. Pingback: helderzienden/dit is leuk

  30. Pingback: life and critical illness insurance

  31. Pingback: http://www.onnaturalway.com/increase-breast-size-naturally/

  32. Pingback: Dr Bowne

  33. Nice post. I learn something totally new and challenging onwebsites I stumbleupon everyday. It’s always exciting to read articles from other authors and practice something from their websites.

  34. I really like your writing style, good information, appreciate it for posting😀. “Nothing sets a person so much out of the devil’s reach as humility.” by Johathan Edwards.

  35. Very cool Mr. Elliot. I’m starved for missives from the mailbox. I’ll admit it, I even open junk mail. (Hey, maybe it’s a check with a lot of zeros at the end.) Such a sad existence for me when my one particular a small rush of importance is ripping open junk mail. Bills can wait around, so a real letter sounds excellent. Will subscribe.Cheers, Iris

  36. Sir I enjoy your magazines and this webpage but you fogot two of such books. They did a single on Ford trucks and one particular on Dodge trucks. I’ve a couple of of these textbooks and they can be incredible in their details. Retain up the fantastic work.

  37. Hi, I do believe this is an excellent site. I stumbledupon it😉 I am going to come back once again since i have book marked it. Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to help other people.

  38. Hey! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I really enjoy reading through your blog posts. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same subjects? Thank you so much!

  39. Thanx just for posting.It absolutely was extremely superb looking at in relation to all of your opinion of this particular subject matter.I had been in search of this kind of article for some time,and luckily i found your site.I hope you certainly will continue to keep helping people in a similar manner in future also.

Deixe uma resposta

