Nota

”Eu acho que ele não vem
Ele não vem não
Ou será que virá?”

 

”Tô andando pelas ruas sem sentido 
Tipo um animal selvagem e aflito 
Tudo é mistério 
Longe de você 
É feito um sinal vermelho 
No meu coração 
Nenhum fato concreto no salão.”

 

 

New Wave é um gênero musical do rock surgido em meados da década de 1970 ao lado do punk rock. O termo new wave era considerado sinônimo do punk rock antes de se tornar um estilo musical independente, que incorporava elementos da música eletrônicamusica experimentalmod e disco, assim como o pop dos anos 60.1 2 Nos anos de 1990 e 2000 houve alguns revivals, assim como o surgimento de outros estilos influenciados pelo movimento.

Metrô foi uma banda de new wave, formada na cidade de São Paulo em 1984 por Virginie Boutaud (voz), Alec Haiat (guitarra), Yann Laouenan (teclados), Xavier Leblanc (baixo), Dany Roland(bateria) – todos eles franceses ou filhos de franceses radicados no Brasil.Foi uma das bandas mais importantes da cena BRock da década de 1980. Emplacando grandes hits do álbum Olhar, de 1985, primeiro e único da banda com a vocalista Virginie, o conjunto alcançou grande sucesso e teve ampla exposição nas emissoras de TV e rádios brasileiras naquele período. No entanto, no ano seguinte, Virginie deixaria o Metrô e tentaria uma carreira-solo, enquanto o restante do grupo lançou A Mão de Mao, um grande fracasso comercial. Depois do LP, a banda se dissolveu. Embora Virginie, Dany e Yann tenham se reunido em 2002 para gravar e lançar o álbum Déjà-Vu, e ainda feito alguns shows de divulgação, o grupo não voltou à ativa.


New Wave

»

  1. Excellent post. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed! Extremely useful info specially the last part🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was looking for this certain info for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

  2. Pingback: URL

  3. Wow! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It’s on a totally different subject but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Excellent choice of colors!

  4. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

  5. Hello there! This post could not be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my previous room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this write-up to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

  6. I am not sure the place you’re getting your information, but good topic. I must spend some time finding out much more or working out more. Thanks for excellent information I was searching for this information for my mission.

  7. Needed to post you one small note to be able to thank you very much over once more for all the remarkable advices you have discussed in this article. This has been so unbelievably generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have promoted for an ebook to make some moneyon their own, particularly observing that you could have tried it in the event you wanted. Those ideas again worked well to turn into easy way to fully grasp that some of ushave a similar desire the same as mine to realize more and more with regard to this issue. Im sure-enough you will find countless more enjoyable occasions ahead for those who look at your blog.

  8. My developer is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on numerous websites for about a year and am worried about switching to another platform. I have heard great things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress posts into it? Any help would be really appreciated!

  9. Wanted to post you one small note to be able to thank you very much over once more for all the remarkable suggestions you have debated in the post. This has been so incredibly generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have marketed for an ebook to earn some dough on their own, particularly observing that you could have tried it in the event you wanted. Those recommendations in addition performed to become easy way to fully grasp that some of ushave a similar desire the same as mine to realize more and more with regard to this matter. Im sure there are many more pleasant occasions ahead for those who look at your blog.

  10. Needed to post you one tiny note to be able to thank you very much over once more for all the outstanding suggestions you have discussed in this post. This has been so unbelievably generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have marketed for an ebook to make some moneyon their own, particularly seeing that you could have tried it in the event you wanted. Those ideas again performed to turn into easy way to fully grasp that some people have a similar desire the same as mine to realize more and more with regard to this topic. Im certain you will find countless more pleasant occasions ahead for those who examine your blog.

  11. برای ورود به چت روم يک چت نام خود را در کادر مربوطه وارد کرده و سپس بر روی کلید ورود به چت کلیک نمایید و تا بارگذاری چت منتظر شوید. افراد آنلاین حاضر در چت: نفر.

  12. Wonderful blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Cheers

  13. After examine a few of the blog posts on your website now, and I really like your manner of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website listing and will likely be checking again soon. Pls try my site as nicely and let me know what you think.

  14. Wanted to post you one small note to be able to thank you very much over once more for all the extraordinary tips you have discussed in this post. This has been so unbelievably generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have promoted for an ebook to make some dough on their own, particularly observing that you could have attempted it in the event you wanted. All those suggestions in addition worked to get easy way to fully grasp that some of ushave a comparable desire the same as mine to understand more and more with regard to this matter. Im certain you will find several more pleasant occasions ahead for those who analyse your blog

  15. Wanted to post you one small note to be able to thank you very much over once more for all the remarkable suggestions you have discussed in this post. This has been so incredibly generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have marketed for an ebook to earn some moneyon their own, particularly observing that you could have tried it in the event you desired. All those suggestions in addition worked to get simple way to fully grasp that some of ushave a similar desire the same as mine to realize more and more with regard to this matter. Im sure you will find various more pleasant occasions ahead for those who look at your blog

  16. Needed to post you one small note to be able to thank you very much over once more for all the extraordinary suggestions you have debated in this post. This has been so amazingly generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have marketed for an ebook to make some moneyon their own, particularly observing that you could have tried it in the event you desired. All those suggestions in addition worked well to become easy way to fully grasp that some of ushave a similar desire the same as mine to understand more and more with regard to this matter. Im sure there are many more enjoyable occasions ahead for those who analyse your blog

  17. Pingback: אישורי הגעה וסידור שולחנות

  18. I would have been good if I’d stumbled across this page earlier, thank you very much for sharing it. The way in which you have written this page is both enlightening, and also very easy to understand and a pleasure to read. Not an easy task considering the subject discussed. I like to try to learn something new everyday, and this page definitely enlightened me. Thank you once again for taking the time to write this. If it’s OK with you, I’d like to place a link to your website from my Facebook page, I hope that’s fine?

  19. Hi there! I could have sworn Ive visited this blog before but after browsing through many of the articles I realized its new to me. Anyways, Im certainly delighted I found it and Ill be bookmarking it and checking back often.

  20. After I initially left a comment I seem to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on every time a comment is added I recieve four emails with the same comment. Perhaps there is a means you are able to remove me from that service? Appreciate it.

  21. Pingback: Priceless Auto Glass

  22. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be actually something that I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and very broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, Ill try to get the hang of it!

  23. Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your article seem to be running off the screen in Internet explorer. I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know. The design and style look great though! Hope you get the problem solved soon. Cheers

  24. Good day! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with Search Engine Optimization? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good results. If you know of any please share. Thanks!

  25. I have read a few good stuff here. Certainly price bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how so much attempt you place to create this type of wonderful informative website.

  26. Hey very nice site!! Guy .. Excellent .. Superb .. I will bookmark your blog and take the feeds additionallyKI’m satisfied to search out a lot of useful info right here in the publish, we need work out extra techniques on this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

  27. You are my breathing in, I have few blogs and infrequently run out from brand🙂. “‘Tis the most tender part of love, each other to forgive.” by John Sheffield.

  28. May I simply just say what a relief to discover somebody who genuinely knows what they are discussing over the internet. You certainly know how to bring a problem to light and make it important. More and more people should read this and understand this side of your story. I was surprised that you are not more popular because you most certainly possess the gift.

Deixe uma resposta

