Nota

Depois de atacar meio mundo em seu último livro,Manifesto do Nada na Terra do Nunca, Lobão voltou a se apresentar em palco paulistano neste sábado (18). O músico, que concentra suas críticas em políticos.Fez um show na abertura do palco São João, principal evento organizado pela prefeitura: a Virada Cultural.Entre a playlist do Lobão estava Rádio Blá,Ovelha Negra,A Vida é Doce e Noite e Dia.

 


Salve o Lobo

»

  1. Federal government Accountability Institute that found President Obama has attended considerably less than 50 percent of his daily intelligence briefings because taking office___ n n_What did he skip?

  2. I like what you guys are up also. Such clever work and reporting! Carry on the excellent works guys I have incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it’ll improve the value of my site🙂

  3. Utah Web Design | Web Design in Utah | Web Design Utah | Cheap Web Design | Utah SEO | SEO in Utah | UT SEO | Cheap SEO | Social Media Marketing in Utah | Utah Social Media Marketing | Utah Social Media

  4. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with a few pics to drive the message home a bit, but other than that, this is magnificent blog. A fantastic read. I will certainly be back.

  5. Hiya, I’m really glad I have found this info. Nowadays bloggers publish just about gossips and web and this is actually annoying. A good blog with exciting content, that is what I need. Thank you for keeping this website, I will be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Can’t find it.

  6. Hi, Neat post. There’s a problem with your site in internet explorer, would test this IE still is the market leader and a good portion of people will miss your wonderful writing due to this problem.

  7. Excellent web site. Lots of helpful information here. Im sending it to a few friends ans also sharing in delicious. And obviously, thanks for your effort!

  8. در بخش عمومی چت‌روم تنها زبان فارسی/انگلیسی مجاز می‌باشد و استفاده از زبان های دیگر (مثل گویش های محلی) بار اول اخطار و در صورت توجه نکردن محروم از صحبت و در صورت ادامه دادن از چت روم اخراج می شوند.

  9. Somebody essentially help to make seriously articles I would state. This is the first time I frequented your website page and thus far? I amazed with the research you made to make this particular publish extraordinary. Fantastic job!

  10. Aw, it was quite a good post. In thought I’ve to put in writing such as this moreover – taking time and actual effort to produce a exceptional article… but what / things I say… I procrastinate alot by way of no indicates manage to get something completed.

  11. Wonderful work! This is the kind of information that are meant to be shared around the web. Disgrace on the seek engines for no longer positioning this submit upper! Come on over and seek advice from my site . Thanks =)

  12. Hello There. I discovered your weblog the usage of msn. That is a very neatly written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your helpful information. Thanks for the post. Ill definitely return.

  13. قوانین چت روم: 1- هرگونه بحث سیاسی، توهین به ادیان، توهین به مقدسات، آشفته کردن افکار عمومی، تبلیغ علیه منافع کشوری کاملا ممنوع میباشد. 2- ارسال تبلیغات از …

  14. Sods law isn’t it – you spend masses of time looking for something, only to discover a webpage like this that gives you everything in one place that you’ve just wasted hours researching! Considering the topic covered, you have done a very good job of making this both informative, yet very interesting to read – excellent job, well done! I like to try and learn something new everyday, and this article definitely enlightened me. My father always said “a day without learning something is a wasted day”. I have certainly learned a lot from this page, thank you. I hope you don’t mind, but I have added a link to this website from my my Google+ page.

  15. Hello there! I know this is kinda off topic nevertheless I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest authoring a blog post or vice-versa? My blog discusses a lot of the same subjects as yours and I think we could greatly benefit from each other. If you are interested feel free to shoot me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you! Fantastic blog by the way!

  16. Nice post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely useful info specifically the last part🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was seeking this certain information for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

  17. Hello! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing several weeks of hard work due to no data backup. Do you have any solutions to stop hackers?

  18. Wow, amazing blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is excellent, let alone the content!

  19. Pingback: woodwork plans

  20. Pingback: car crashes

  21. Wow, marvelous weblog structure! How lengthy have you been blogging for? you make running a blog look easy. The entire glance of your site is great, let alone the content material!

  22. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I?ll definitely return.

  23. Nice post. I learn something totally new and challenging on blogs I stumbleupon on a daily basis. It will always be helpful to read through content from other authors and practice a little something from other web sites.

  24. Im amazed, I have to admit. Seldom do I encounter a blog thats equally educative and amusing, and without a doubt, you’ve hit the nail on the head. The issue is something which too few folks are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy that I found this in my search for something relating to this.

  25. I really appreciate this post. I have been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You’ve made my day! Thanks again! “That which does not kill us makes us stronger.” by Friedrich Nietzsche.

  26. Pingback: URL

Deixe uma resposta

