Nota

O que você pensa quando ouve anos 80?

Cabelo extravagante? Ombreiras?

Algumas pessoas acham que foi uma década perdida,mas  sem os anos 80 você não teria o smartphone,não teria internet,os video games ainda estariam só nas salas de jogos,a música nunca teria saído de casa e o Hip Hop nunca teria saído do Bronx.Nos anos 80 um acidente fez a Nasa pensar diferente e uma maçã nos fez pensar diferente.

Com certeza você já viu o homem pisando na lua,mas nunca teria visto o verdadeiro moonwalker ou a  mão de Deus.A Alemanha continuaria dividida e se um oficial russo chamado Stanislav apertado aquele botão nó não existiríamos mais.

 

 

 

Anos 80- o início do mundo moderno

»

  1. This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your great post. Also, I’ve shared your site in my social networks!

  2. F*ckin tremendous things here. Im very glad to see your post. Thanks a lot and i am looking forward to contact you. Will you kindly drop me a e-mail?

  3. Pingback: Homepage

  4. Pingback: Homepage

  5. of course like your website but you have to check the spelling on quite a few of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling problems and I to find it very bothersome to tell the reality then again Ill certainly come again again.

  6. Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I in finding It really useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give one thing again and aid others such as you aided me.

  7. Pingback: roofing harrisburg

  8. کلمات کلیدی : چت روم اشیونه ,چت روم ایرانی,چت روم ایرانیان,چت,سایت چت,چت و گفت گو. خــانه · امتــیازات کاربران · کاربران آنلاین · عشق سنج · آپلودسنتر; مرجع …

  9. Thank you so much for sharing this info, I just wish I had found you sooner! What a refreshing and informative article and writing style. Considering the material written about this is an impressive feat – give yourself a pat on the back. Thank you, I have discovered something new here, which I like to try and do everyday. As my old dad used to say “a day gone without learning anything is a wasted day!”. I learned plenty from reading this article, thank you. If it’s alright, I’d like to place a link to here from my Google+ page, is that fine?

  10. Spot on with this write-up, I really believe this website needs a great deal more attention. Ill probably be back again to read more, thanks for the info!

  11. This is a really good tip especially to those new to the blogosphere. Short but very precise info Thanks for sharing this one. A must read article.

  12. I was suggested this blog by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my difficulty. You are wonderful! Thanks!

  13. Can I simply say what a comfort to discover somebody who really understands what theyre discussing on the internet. You definitely realize how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More and more people need to check this out and understand this side of the story. I was surprised that you arent more popular since you definitely have the gift.

  14. of course like your website but you have to test the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling issues and I to find it very bothersome to inform the reality nevertheless I’ll surely come again again.

  15. Hi my friend! I want to say that this article is amazing, nice written and come with approximately all significant infos. I’d like to look extra posts like this.

  16. Pingback: legit extra money from home

  17. Nice post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Very helpful information specially the last part🙂 I care for such info much. I was seeking this certain info for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

  18. I would like to thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this website. I am hoping the same high-grade website post from you in the upcoming as well. Actually your creative writing skills has inspired me to get my own website now. Actually the blogging is spreading its wings rapidly. Your write up is a great example of it.

  19. Pingback: click this for quick fat loss with green coffee extract

  20. Good site! I truly love how it is easy on my eyes and the data are well written. I’m wondering how I might be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your RSS which must do the trick! Have a nice day!

  21. I have learn some just right stuff here. Certainly value bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how so much effort you put to make one of these fantastic informative web site.

  22. Greetings! Very helpful advice within this article! It is the little changes which will make the most significant changes. Many thanks for sharing!

  23. Hello, i think that i noticed you visited my web site thus i came to go back the desire.I’m attempting to in finding things to enhance my web site!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

Deixe uma resposta

