Nota

Hoje é dia da apreciarmos a beleza desses caras \o/

Chega de Amy,Simone ou outras rockers bonitas,pois montamos um top 10 dos caras mais bonitos e estilosos do Rock N´Roll

 

1.SEBASTIAN BACH

Com estilo de bonequinha de porcelana,Sebastian Bach fez muitas garotas suspirarem quando fez parte do Guns N´Roses.

 

2.AXL ROSE

O bad boy que mesmo bad fez muitas meninas chorarem,brigarem e até morrer (uma garota praticamente se matou)  por sua causa.

 

3.KURT COBAIN

Suicida ou não o loirinho de olho azul soube seduzir até mesmo de vestido.

 

4.NIKKI SIXX

O que te atrai mais: o som ou o Nikki?

 

5.NICKE ANDERSSON

O vocal do The Hellacopters ainda tem seu rostinho de anjo.

 

6.BILLY JOE

Billy é loucamente lindo ou lindamente louco?

 

 

7.ZAKK WYLDE

Tudo bem que ele foge do padrão da beleza do hard,mas ele deve entrar nos padrões da beleza do metal.

 

8.MARILYN MANSON

Vamos,admita que esse punk é muito lindo vai…

 

9.JOEY TEMPEST

Outra porcelana para a nossa coleção de rockers.

 

10.VINCE NEIL

O loirinho do Mötley…

 

 

 

Os Belos do Rock 70´80´90´

»

  1. Pingback: 7 Belas do Jazz and Rock N´ Roll |

  2. I think this is among the most significant info for me. And i am glad reading your article. But should remark on few general things, The web site style is perfect, the articles is really nice : D. Good job, cheers

  3. Can I just say what a aid to find someone who truly is aware of what theyre talking about on the internet. You definitely know the way to bring an issue to mild and make it important. More folks need to read this and perceive this facet of the story. I cant consider youre not more in style since you definitely have the gift.

  4. Needed to send you the very small word to finally say thanks as before for these exceptional views you’ve featured in this article. It was tremendously generous with you to make openly all that numerous people could have distributed for an e-book to get some cash for their own end, and in particular now that you could possibly have tried it in the event you desired. These suggestions also served to become a great way to know that many people have similar fervor much like mine to know the truth great deal more on the topic of this condition. I’m sure there are thousands of more fun sessions up front for many who read your blog post.

  5. آوین چت یکی از قدیمی ترین چت روم های فارسی ایرانی میباشد و فقط کافیست یکبار امتحان کنید تا از اینترنت و گفتگوی مجازی لذت ببرید.

  6. Just wish to say your article is as astonishing. The clarity in your post is simply great and i can assume you’re an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission let me to grab your feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the enjoyable work.

  7. Hur mnga behandlingar som behvs varierar beroende p vad det r som behandlas. Vid estetiska behandlingar, akut smrta och hudbehandlingar brukar 5 gnger ofta vara tillrckligt. Vid besvr som funnits lnge och blivit mer kroniska behvs inte sllan fler behandlingar. Det r ofta bttre att behandla med ttare intervall i brjan. Normalt sett svarar ca 90 av patienterna p laserterapibehandling.

  8. Needed to post you one tiny note to be able to thank you very much over once more for all the outstanding advices you have discussed in the article. This has been so incredibly generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have promoted for an electronic book to make some moneyon their own, particularly observing that you could have tried it in the event you wanted. Those ideas again worked to become simple way to fully grasp that some of ushave a comparable desire the same as mine to realize more and more with regard to this matter. Im sure-enough you will find countless more pleasant occasions ahead for those who examine your blog.

  9. I take excellent pleasure in reading articles with quality content material. This article is 1 such writing that I can appreciate. Keep up the excellent work.

  10. I think other web-site proprietors should take this site as an model, very clean and wonderful user friendly style and design, let alone the content. You’re an expert in this topic!

  11. Needed to post you one small note to be able to thank you very much over again for all the remarkable suggestions you have debated in this article. This has been so incredibly generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have marketed for an electronic book to make some dough on their own, particularly seeing that you could have attempted it in the event you desired. All those recommendations again worked well to turn into easy way to fully grasp that some of ushave a comparable desire the same as mine to realize more and more with regard to this topic. Im sure there are various more enjoyable occasions ahead for those who analyse your blog.

  12. Wow! This can be one particular of the most beneficial blogs We’ve ever arrive across on this subject. Basically Magnificent. I’m also an expert in this topic so I can understand your effort.

  13. Needed to post you one tiny note to be able to thank you very much over once more for all the extraordinary suggestions you have debated in this post. This has been so amazingly generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have promoted for an electronic book to make some dough on their own, particularly observing that you could have attempted it in the event you desired. Those suggestions in addition worked well to become simple way to fully grasp that some of ushave a similar desire the same as mine to realize more and more with regard to this issue. Im sure-enough there are various more pleasant occasions ahead for those who analyse your blog.

  14. Wanted to post you one tiny note to be able to thank you very much over again for all the remarkable suggestions you have discussed in the article. This has been so amazingly generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have promoted for an ebook to earn some moneyon their own, particularly seeing that you could have tried it in the event you wanted. All those suggestions again worked to get easy way to fully grasp that some people have a comparable desire the same as mine to recognize more and more with regard to this matter. Im sure there are several more enjoyable occasions ahead for those who analyse your blog

  15. Sods law isn’t it – spending hours researching something, only to find a site like this that provides you all the information in one place that you’ve just wasted hours searching for! What a refreshing and informative article. Considering the content this is a pretty impressive feat – give yourself a pat on the back. I like to try to learn something new everyday, and this page most definitely taught me something. Thanks. If it’s fine with you, I’d like to place a link to your website from Twitter, I hope that’s okay?

  16. Greetings! Very useful advice in this particular article! It is the little changes that will make the biggest changes. Thanks a lot for sharing!

  17. They, as a result, want towards incorporate in direction of be multipurpose inside the methods and procedures of opening the locks in different ways inside of common and crisis circumstances. They way too require toward comprise manage further more than on their own, remain really targeted upon their do the job and shall lessen the anxiety and stress and anxiety concentrations of the people in america.

  18. Hello! I just would like to give you a huge thumbs up for the excellent information you have got here on this post. Ill be coming back to your site for more soon.

  19. Hey! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing months of hard work due to no data backup. Do you have any solutions to stop hackers?

  20. I’m not sure exactly why but this website is loading extremely slow for me. Is anyone else having this issue or is it a issue on my end? I’ll check back later and see if the problem still exists.

  21. Magnificent goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely wonderful. I actually like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it wise. I can not wait to read far more from you. This is really a tremendous website.

  22. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I’ve truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

  23. Hi there! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog. Is it very difficult to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about creating my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any points or suggestions? With thanks

  24. The Zune concentrates on being a Portable Media Player. Not a web browser. Not a game machine. Maybe in the future it’ll do even better in those areas, but for now it’s a fantastic way to organize and listen to your music and videos, and is without peer in that regard. The iPod’s strengths are its web browsing and apps. If those sound more compelling, perhaps it is your best choice.

  25. I precisely wished to thank you so much again. I’m not certain the things that I could possibly have used in the absence of the actual suggestions revealed by you about my area of interest. It absolutely was an absolute frustrating circumstance for me personally, nevertheless witnessing your expert fashion you solved that forced me to jump over happiness. I am just happier for this advice and even expect you are aware of an amazing job you are always carrying out educating the mediocre ones with the aid of your website. Most likely you have never come across any of us.

  26. I get pleasure from, cause I discovered exactly what I was looking for. You’ve ended my 4 day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

  27. This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your wonderful post. Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks!

  28. Hello there! I simply want to offer you a big thumbs up for the great information you have got right here on this post. I am returning to your site for more soon.

  29. The very next time I read a blog, I hope that it does not disappoint me just as much as this particular one. After all, Yes, it was my choice to read through, but I really thought you would probably have something helpful to talk about. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you could possibly fix if you weren’t too busy seeking attention.

  30. Pingback: biglist

Deixe uma resposta

