Nota

Taylor Michel Momsen é cantora, compositora, atriz e modelo. Mais conhecida por seu personagem Jenny Humphrey e pela participação nos filmes O GrinchFomos HeróisPequenos Espiões 2: A Ilha dos SonhosParanoid Park Vira-Lata. Em 2009, aos dezesseis anos, estreou como vocalista da banda de rock alternativo The Pretty Reckless. Saiu na capa da revista americana Teen Vogue. Em 2010 tornou-se a garota-propaganda da marca de Madonna.

 

Começou a atuar profissionalmente aos 2 anos de idade, com um comercial nacional para Shake ‘N’ Bake. Ela foi então lançada em The Prophet’s Game. Em 2000, Momsen desempenhou o papel de Cindy Lou , Dois anos depois ela estava no elenco do filme: Hansel & Gretel, no qual ela interpretou Gretel.

Apesar do grande sucesso em “Gossip Girl”, Taylor tomou uma decisão radical: vai deixar a carreira de atriz. Em entrevista à revista “Elle”, a atriz e cantora disse que vai deixar as gravações do seriado norte-americano. “Eu desisti de atuar. Desisti de Gossip Girl e agora estou em turnê com a minha banda. E é basicamente isso que eu quero fazer. Espero que essa seja a única coisa que eu farei pelo resto da minha vida”, contou.

Momsen recentemente cantou junto com Marilyn Manson no festival Revolver Golden Gods Awards. Participou da música “Victory” com Paul Barker. Trilha sonora do documentário “FIX – The Ministry Movie”, sobre a antiga banda do músico e também abriu alguns shows da banda Evanescence. Também ganhou boas críticas por sua apresentação no Festival de Lollapalooza.

I’m miss autonomy, miss nowhere
I’m at the bottom of me
Miss androgyny, miss don’t care
What I’ve done to me

Eu sou a Srta. autonomia, Srta. nenhum lugar
Eu estou no fundo de mim
Srta. androgenia, Srta. não me importo
O que eu fiz para mim

Take me, I’m alive
Never was a girl with a wicked mind
But everything looks better when the sun goes down
I had everything, opportunities for eternity
And I could belong to the night

Me tome, eu estou viva
Nunca fui uma garota de mente perversa
Mas tudo parece melhor quando o sol se põe
Eu tinha tudo, oportunidades para a eternidade
E eu poderia pertencer a eternidade

Top 7 Taylor Momsen

»

  1. Pingback: URL

  2. It is perfect time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you few interesting things or tips. Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article. I desire to read even more things about it!

  3. I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here. The sketch is tasteful, your authored material stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an impatience over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come more formerly again since exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this hike.

  4. Hello there, I discovered your site by the use of Google while looking for a comparable topic, your site came up, it seems to be great. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

  5. With havin so much content do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright violation? My site has a lot of completely unique content I’ve either authored myself or outsourced but it looks like a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my permission. Do you know any ways to help stop content from being stolen? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

  6. Spot on with this write-up, I actually assume this website wants way more consideration. Ill in all probability be again to learn rather more, thanks for that info.

  7. Have you ever thought about adding a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is fundamental and all. Nevertheless think of if you added some great graphics or videos to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and clips, this site could certainly be one of the most beneficial in its niche. Great blog!

  8. naturally like your web site but you have to check the spelling on several of your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling issues and I find it very troublesome to tell the truth nevertheless I will surely come back again.

  9. We actually like what youve got here, really like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable! and you still care for to keep it wise. I cant wait to read much more from you.

  10. I think the fact I never have been reading through in addition to giving an answer to blogposts on various other websites as often of late has got an impact in my personal decline in reviews. When i acquired a lot of my own regular visitors doing this, and also the merely purpose When i didn’t been executing it just as much recently can be on account of very poor moment supervision!

  11. Unquestionably believe that which you stated. Your favorite reason appeared to be on the net the easiest thing to keep in mind of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed while other people think about concerns that they just do not understand about. You controlled to hit the nail upon the top and outlined out the whole thing with no need side-effects , folks can take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thank you

  12. It’s sods law isn’t it – spending ages searching for something, only to find a website like this that gives you all the information in one spot that you’ve just wasted hours searching for! What a refreshing and informative article. Considering the material written about that is a pretty impressive feat – give yourself a pat on the back. I like to try to learn something new everyday, and this website definitely enlightened me. Thanks. If it’s alright with you, I’d like to put a link to your site from my Facebook page, I hope that’s OK?

  13. Pingback: Follow This Link you'll like it

  14. Hiya! I know this is kinda off topic however , I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest authoring a blog post or vice-versa? My blog addresses a lot of the same subjects as yours and I feel we could greatly benefit from each other. If you’re interested feel free to send me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you! Awesome blog by the way!

  15. Thanks for sharing superb informations. Your web site is very cool. I’m impressed by the details that you have on this site. It reveals how nicely you understand this subject. Bookmarked this web page, will come back for extra articles. You, my friend, ROCK! I found simply the info I already searched everywhere and just could not come across. What a perfect web-site.

  16. Definitely believe that which you said. Your favorite justification appeared to be on the net the simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get irked while people think about worries that they just do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people can take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

  17. Pingback: How To Make Money

  18. Hello my loved one! I wish to say that this post is amazing, great written and come with approximately all significant infos. I would like to see more posts like this.

  19. Good day! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with Search Engine Optimization? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good gains. If you know of any please share. Kudos!

  20. Pingback: slip and fall lawyer in LA

  21. wonderful post, very informative. I’m wondering why the opposite experts of this sector do not realize this. You must proceed your writing. I am confident, you have a great readers’ base already!

  22. I really appreciate this post. I’ve been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You’ve made my day! Thank you again! “One never goes so far as when one doesn’t know where one is going.” by Johann Wolfgang von Goethe.

  23. This is getting a bit more subjective, but I much prefer the Zune Marketplace. The interface is colorful, has more flair, and some cool features like ‘Mixview’ that let you quickly see related albums, songs, or other users related to what you’re listening to. Clicking on one of those will center on that item, and another set of “neighbors” will come into view, allowing you to navigate around exploring by similar artists, songs, or users. Speaking of users, the Zune “Social” is also great fun, letting you find others with shared tastes and becoming friends with them. You then can listen to a playlist created based on an amalgamation of what all your friends are listening to, which is also enjoyable. Those concerned with privacy will be relieved to know you can prevent the public from seeing your personal listening habits if you so choose.

  24. whoah this blog is wonderful i really like studying your posts. Stay up the great work! You recognize, many people are looking round for this info, you can help them greatly.

  25. Thank you for helping out, good information. “The laws of probability, so true in general, so fallacious in particular.” by Edward Gibbon.

  26. My friendrecommended I might like this blog. He was entirely right. This post actually made my day. You can not imagine simply how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

  27. Spot on with this write-up, I really believe this amazing site needs far more attention. Ill probably be back again to read more, thanks for the advice!

  28. This is a really good tip particularly to those new to the blogosphere. Short but very accurate information Appreciate your sharing this one. A must read article!

  29. Nice read, I just passed this onto a friend who was doing some research on that. And he actually bought me lunch as I found it for him smile Thus let me rephrase that: Thanks for lunch! “We steal if we touch tomorrow. It is God’s.” by Henry Ward Beecher.

  30. I must thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this site. I’m hoping to see the same high-grade blog posts by you in the future as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has motivated me to get my own, personal blog now😉

Deixe uma resposta

