Nota

A história da Coca-Cola inicia com a chegada do farmacêutico John Pemberton na cidade de Atlanta. Ele havia acabado de participar da guerra e estava disposto a mudar de vida, em busca de uma nova clientela que comprasse suas ideias e medicamentos. Por não ter nenhuma habilidade em vendas, sempre fracassou em suas criações, até conhecer o contador Frank Robinson, que acaba tornando-se sócio.

Quando os Estados Unidos entraram na Primeira Guerra Mundial, a Coca-Cola já tinha se tornado a maior consumidora de açúcar do mundo para a fabricação de seus produtos. Com a guerra, começou a ter racionamento, colocando em perigo os negócios.

No final da década de 30, a Coca-Cola já era bem conhecida nos Estados Unidos, mas foi somente com a Segunda Guerra Mundial que passou realmente a explorar outros mercados,inclusive no Brasil.

A década de 1950 inicia com a Copa Mundial de Futebol sendo realizado no Brasil, com placas publicitárias ilustradas espalhadas pelo estádio do Maracanã, sendo até mesmo, recomendada pelos médicos para que fosse bebida pelos jogadores.

Surgem os slogans “Dá mais vida” e “Abra um sorriso”, associando a marca à felicidade e bons momentos.

O empresário Asa Griggs Candler queria que a Coca-Cola fosse conhecida.Uma das formas encontradas para divulgar a marca e o produto foi o contratar pessoas para distribuir cupons que davam o endereço e um brinde, experimentar de graça a Coca-Cola, fazendo com que os estabelecimentos fossem procurados.

Os anúncios da Coca foram sempre muito penetrantes e influentes, já que um dos objetivos de Woodruff, que comandou a empresa por 60 anos era o de assegurar que todo mundo no planeta experimentasse a Coca-Cola e a tornasse uma bebida preferida.

Em alguns lugares, anúncios da Coca-Cola são quase onipresentes, especialmente em áreas mais ao sul da América do Norte, como em Atlanta, onde a Coca-Cola surgiu.

Durante os Jogos Olímpicos de Verão de 1996 que ocorreram em Atlanta, a Coca-Cola acabou recebendo uma publicidade gratuita mundial, em virtude de possuir a sua logomarca em praticamente todas as principais vias da cidade.

Hoje,além de ser praticamente a maior marca referente a bebida de coca,a empresa Coca-Cola possui uma linha de calçados atuais.


Perfumes,Roupas,Preto e Coca-Cola

»

  1. Definitely believe that which you said. Your favorite reason appeared to be on the web the simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get irked while people think about worries that they just don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people could take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

  2. Id must examine with you here. Which is not something I often do! I enjoy studying a post that may make individuals think. Additionally, thanks for allowing me to comment!

  3. Pingback: URL

  4. Pingback: Homepage

  5. Heya this is somewhat of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding skills so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!

  6. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really something that I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and very broad for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

  7. جيره هر ماه چگونه انتخاب مي‌شود؟ جيره كتاب هر ماه براساس موضوعات مورد علاقه و سليقه شما برايتان انتخاب و ارسال مي‌شود و شما تا قبل از آنكه پستچي جيره‌تان را تحويل دهد از محتواي آن اطلاعي نخواهيد داشت. براي همين است كه ما بايد تا حد امكان از ذائقه مطالعه شما اطلاعات در اختيار داشته باشيم. بخشي از فرم عضويت با اين هدف طراحي شده تا شما بتوانيد با تكميل آن بخشي از اطلاعات مورد نياز براي انتخاب جيره ماهانه‌تان را به ما اعلام كنيد.

  8. It’s the best time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I’ve learn this post and if I could I want to suggest you some attention-grabbing things or advice. Maybe you could write subsequent articles referring to this article. I desire to learn even more issues approximately it!

  9. hey there and thanks to your info I have certainly picked up something new from right here. I did on the other hand expertise a few technical issues the use of this website, since I experienced to reload the website a lot of instances previous to I may just get it to load properly. I had been pondering in case your hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, however slow loading cases instances will often impact your placement in google and could damage your high quality ranking if advertising and ***********|advertising|advertising|advertising and *********** with Adwords. Well I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and could glance out for much more of your respective exciting content. Make sure you update this once more very soon..

  10. After examine a few of the blog posts on your website now, and I truly like your way of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website list and will probably be checking back soon. Pls take a look at my web page as properly and let me know what you think.

  11. Pingback: Dau Design

  12. It’s always the way isn’t it – spending hours looking for something, only to stumble upon a website like yours that provides you everything in one spot that you’ve just wasted hours searching for! The way this article has been written is just awesome! Not only is is extremely informative, it’s also very easy to understand. Congratulations! Thank you once again for taking the time to put pen to paper, I have learned a lot🙂. My mom always said “a day without learning anything is a wasted day”. I have certainly learned a great deal from this post, cheers. I have placed a link to this page from my Facebook account, I hope that’s fine?

  13. Having read this I believed it was very informative. I appreciate you finding the time and energy to put this content together. I once again find myself spending a significant amount of time both reading and posting comments. But so what, it was still worthwhile!

  14. I seriously love your blog.. Very nice colors & theme. Did you create this web site yourself? Please reply back as Im hoping to create my own site and want to know where you got this from or exactly what the theme is called. Appreciate it.

  15. I’m really loving the theme/design of your site. Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility issues? A small number of my blog audience have complained about my site not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Safari. Do you have any tips to help fix this issue?

  16. Howdy this is kind of of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding skills so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!

  17. Howdy, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam comments? If so how do you reduce it, any plugin or anything you can advise? I get so much lately it’s driving me insane so any support is very much appreciated.

  18. Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it’s really informative. Im going to watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future. A lot of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  19. Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! By the way, how could we communicate?

  20. Thank you a lot for sharing this with all folks you really recognise what you are talking about! Bookmarked. Please additionally seek advice from my website =). We could have a hyperlink trade agreement among us!

  21. Spot on with this write-up, I actually suppose this web site needs much more consideration. Ill probably be once more to read way more, thanks for that info.

  22. Pingback: picture fram

  23. This was extremely beneficial. I have been looking through your website alot in excess of the earlier several days and it has earned an area in my bookmarks.

  24. Next time I read a blog, Hopefully it won’t disappoint me as much as this one. After all, Yes, it was my choice to read through, however I genuinely thought you’d have something useful to say. All I hear is a bunch of crying about something you can fix if you weren’t too busy searching for attention.

  25. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you make this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz respond as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. thank you

  26. I saw a lot of website but I think this one has something extra in it. “Human history becomes more and more a race between education and catastrophe.” by H. G. Wells.

  27. Although internet websites we backlink to beneath are considerably not associated to ours, we feel they may be actually worth a go by means of, so possess a look.

Deixe uma resposta

