Nota

MOTOQUEIROS SELVAGENS


01.Gimme Some Lovin – Steve Winwood
02.Slow ride – Foghat
03.Walk Like a Man Grand Funk Railroad
04.Call Me the Breeze – Lynyrd Skynyrd
05.Get me Outta Here – Jet
06.That Smell – Lynyrd Skynyrd
07.Keep on Chooglin – Creedence Clearwater Revival
08.Wanted Dead or Alive – Bon Jovi
09.Highway to Hell – AC/DC
10.Showdown – Eletric Light Orquestra
11.Midnight Rider – The Allman Brothers Band
12.Good Vibrations – Brian Wilson
13.Lost Highway – Bon Jovi

 

UM DRINK NO INFERNO


01. Everybody Be Cool
02. Dark Night – The Blasters
03. Mexican Blackbird – ZZ Top
04. Texas Funeral – Jon Wayne
05. Foolish Heart – The Mavericks
06. Would You Do Me A Favor?
07. Dengue Woman Blues – Jimmie Vaughan
08. Torquay – The Leftovers
09. She’s Just Killing Me – ZZ Top
10. Angry Cockroaches (Cucarachas Enojadas) – Tito & Tarantula
11. Mary Had A Little Lamb – Stevie Ray Vaughan And Double Trouble
12. After Dark – Tito & Tarantula
12. Willie The Wimp (And His Cadillac Coffin) – Stevie Ray Vaughan And Double Trouble
16. Mexican Standoff
17. Sex Machine Attacks

 

ESCOLA DE ROCK


1. School Of Rock
2. Your Head and Your Mind and Your Brain….
3. Substitute – Who
4. Fight – No Vacancy
5. Touch Me -The Doors
6. I Pledge Allegiance To The Band/Excerpt From Film
7. Sunshine Of Your Life – Cream
8. Immigrant Song – Led Zeppelin
9. Set You Free – The Black Keys
10. Edge Of Seventeen – Stevie Nicks
11. Heal Me, I´m Heartsick – No Vacancy
12. Growing On Me – Darkness
13. Ballroom Of Mars – T Rex
14. Those Who Can´t Do…- Excerpt From Film
15. My Brain Is Hanging Upside Down (Bonzo… -Ramone
16. Tv Eye – Wylde Rattz
17. It´s A Long Way To The Top – School Of Rock

 

ROCK STAR

 

1 -Everclear – Rock Star
2 -Steel Dragon – Livin’ The Life
3 -Motley Crue – Wild Side
4 -Steel Dragon – We All Die Young
5 -Steel Dragon – Blood Pollution
6 -Bon Jovi – Livin’ On A Prayer
7 -Steel Dragon – Stand Up
8 -Ted Nugent – Stranglehold
9 -Steel Dragon – Wasted Generation
10 -Kiss – Lick It Up
11 -Steel Dragon – Long Live Rock & Roll
12 -INXS – Devil Inside
13 -Verve Pipe – Colorful
14 -Trevor Rabin – Gotta Have It

 

WAYNE´S WORLD

 

01. Queen – Bohemian Rhapsody
02. Cinderella – Hot And Bothered
03. Bulletboys – Rock Candy
04. Gary Wright – Dream Weaver
05. Red Hot Chili Peppers – Sikamikanico
06. Black Sabbath – Time Machine
07. Mike Myers & Dana Carvey – Wayne’s World Theme (Extended Version)
08. Tia Carrere – Ballroom Blitz
09. Jimi Hendrix – Foxy Lady
10. Alice Cooper – Feed My Frankenstein
11. Rhino Bucket – Ride With Yourself
12. Eric Clapton – Loving Your Lovin’
13. Tia Carrere – Why You Wanna Break My Heart

TRILHA SONORAS DE PURO ROCK N´ROLL

»

  1. My brother suggested I might like this website. He was totally right. This post actually made my day. You can not imagine just how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

  2. Utah Web Design | Web Design in Utah | Web Design Utah | Cheap Web Design | Utah SEO | SEO in Utah | UT SEO | Cheap SEO | Social Media Marketing in Utah | Utah Social Media Marketing | Utah Social Media

  3. Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed! Very useful info particularly the last part🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was seeking this particular information for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

  4. Can I simply say what a reduction to find somebody who truly is aware of what theyre talking about on the internet. You definitely know the right way to carry a difficulty to light and make it important. More individuals need to learn this and perceive this facet of the story. I cant believe youre no more well-liked since you undoubtedly have the gift.

  5. مشكل فقط اينجاست كه اين جماعت اغلب به كتابفروشي سر نمي‌زنند، پس كتاب نمي‌خرند، پس كتابي در دسترس‌شان قرار نمي‌گيرد و … پس كتاب نمي‌خوانند. “جيره كتاب” سعي دارد تا اين حلقه بسته را بشكند. “جيره كتاب” چيست؟

  6. Wanted to post you one tiny note to be able to thank you very much over again for all the outstanding advices you have debated in this article. This has been so amazingly generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have promoted for an ebook to make some dough on their own, particularly seeing that you could have tried it in the event you desired. Those recommendations again worked to turn into easy way to fully grasp that some of ushave a comparable desire the same as mine to recognize more and more with regard to this matter. Im sure-enough you will find various more pleasant occasions ahead for those who look at your blog.

  7. I want to point out my gratitude for your kind-heartedness giving support to people that should have guidance on this one subject matter. Your real commitment to getting the message throughout was wonderfully important and has enabled ladies like me to arrive at their targets. Your personal warm and helpful key points can mean a whole lot to me and especially to my fellow workers. Warm regards; from all of us.

  8. My brother suggested I might like this web site. He was entirely right. This post actually made my day. You can not consider simply how so much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

  9. Wanted to post you one tiny note to be able to thank you very much over once more for all the outstanding suggestions you have debated in this post. This has been so incredibly generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have promoted for an electronic book to earn some dough on their own, particularly seeing that you could have tried it in the event you wanted. Those ideas again performed to get easy way to fully grasp that some of ushave a comparable desire the same as mine to understand more and more with regard to this matter. Im sure you will find various more enjoyable occasions ahead for those who look at your blog.

  10. There are some attention-grabbing deadlines in this article however I dont know if I see all of them heart to heart. There may be some validity however I’ll take hold opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we want extra! Added to FeedBurner as properly

  11. Needed to post you one small note to be able to thank you very much over once more for all the remarkable tips you have debated in this post. This has been so incredibly generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have marketed for an electronic book to earn some moneyon their own, particularly observing that you could have tried it in the event you wanted. All those recommendations in addition performed to get easy way to fully grasp that some people have a similar desire the same as mine to recognize more and more with regard to this matter. Im certain you will find numerous more enjoyable occasions ahead for those who look at your blog.

  12. Hello would you mind letting me know which hosting company you’re using? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you recommend a good web hosting provider at a fair price? Thanks a lot, I appreciate it!

  13. مربی نوگرای زردپوشان دورتموندی که در 2، 3 سال گذشته سبک زیبایی از فوتبال … بلاتر چهارشنبه به ایران می آید و پس از آن با سرپرست وزارت ورزش دیدار خواهد کرد.

  14. Thanks for sharing this article, I just wish I had found you earlier! Considering the topic covered, you have done a very good job of making this informative, yet interesting to read – great job, well done! Thank you once again for taking the time to publish this, I have learnt a lot🙂. As my old mum said “a day gone without learning is a day wasted!”. I learnt a lot from this webpage, thanks. I hope you don’t mind, but I have added a link to this web-site from my Twitter account.

  15. I really appreciate this post. I have been looking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You’ve made my day! Thank you again!

  16. wonderful points altogether, you just gained a emblem new reader. What may you suggest in regards to your submit that you just made some days in the past? Any certain?

  17. I dont even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I do not know who you are but definitely you are going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already😉 Cheers!

  18. Sweet blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News. Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Thank you

  19. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your site? My blog site is in the exact same niche as yours and my visitors would really benefit from a lot of the information you present here. Please let me know if this alright with you. Appreciate it!

  20. Sorry for the huge review, but I’m really loving the new Zune, and hope this, as well as the excellent reviews some other people have written, will help you decide if it’s the right choice for you.

  21. Hi there, I found your site via Google even as looking for a comparable subject, your web site came up, it appears to be like great. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

  22. Wohh just what I was searching for, thanks for posting . “Be nice to everyone on your way to the top because you pass them all on the way down.” by Fred Hufnagel, Sr..

  23. Great work! This is the kind of information that are meant to be shared around the net. Shame on Google for not positioning this publish higher! Come on over and seek advice from my website .
    cheap jacket http://www.ljubezen.org

  24. May I simply just say what a relief to discover somebody who actually knows what they’re discussing on the web. You definitely know how to bring a problem to light and make it important. More people should read this and understand this side of your story. I was surprised you aren’t more popular given that you certainly have the gift.

  25. Believe it or not unlike the Brits in The ideal Exotic Marigold Hotel, who want to leave England I’d enjoy to retire to England. I really like that country!

  26. Your style is really unique in comparison to other people I’ve read stuff from. Thank you for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I will just book mark this web site.

  27. Pingback: URL

Deixe uma resposta

