Nota
Axl Rose

Rose em concerto com o Guns N’ Roses em 2010

Informação geral
Nome completo W. Axl Rose
Também conhecido(a) como William Bruce Rose Jr,

William Bruce Bailey

Nascimento 6 de fevereiro de 1962
Local de nascimento LafayetteIndiana
 Estados Unidos
Kurt Cobain

Cobain durante uma apresentação do Nirvana em 1992.

Informação geral
Nome completo Kurt Donald Cobain
Nascimento 20 de fevereiro de 1967
Local de nascimento AberdeenWashington
 Estados Unidos
Duff McKagan

Duff McKagan em 1 de março de 2012 em Hollywood

Informação geral
Nome completo Michael Andrew

McKagan

Também conhecido(a) como Duff
Nascimento 5 de fevereiro de 1964

 

Origem Seattle
País  Estados Unidos
Dave Grohl
Informação geral
Nome completo David Eric Grohl
Também conhecido(a) como Dave Grohl
Nascimento 14 de janeiro de 1969

(44 anos)

Local de nascimento WarrenOhio
 Estados Unidos
Nikki Sixx
Nikki Sixx.jpg
Informação geral
Nome completo Frank Carlton Serafino Feranna, Jr.
Nascimento 11 de Dezembro de1958 (54 anos)
Origem San JoseCalifórnia
País Estados Unidos Estados Unidos
Amy Lee
AmyLee2003BillboardAwards.jpg
Lee durante o Billboard Music Awards 2003
Informação geral
Nome completo Amy Lynn Hartzler
Nascimento 13 de dezembro de1981 (31 anos)
Origem RiversideCalifórnia
País  Estados Unidos
Zakk Wylde

Zakk Wylde ao vivo no Gods Of Metal com o 

Black Label Society em 30 de junho de 2007.

Informação geral
Nome completo Jeffery Phillip Wiedlandt
Nascimento 14 de janeiro de 1967 (46 anos)
Origem BayonneNova Jersey
País  Estados Unidos
Marilyn Manson
Mechanicallive.jpg

Marilyn Manson em 1999, durante a Rock Is Dead Tour 

 (1998-1999).

Informação geral
Nome completo Brian Hugh Warner
Nascimento 5 de janeiro de 1969 (44 anos)
CantonOhio
 Estados Unidos

 

 

EUA e seus principais frutos

»

  1. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I do not know who you are but certainly you are going to a famous blogger if you are not already😉 Cheers!

  2. Utah Web Design | Web Design in Utah | Web Design Utah | Cheap Web Design | Utah SEO | SEO in Utah | UT SEO | Cheap SEO | Social Media Marketing in Utah | Utah Social Media Marketing | Utah Social Media

  3. Hello there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it’s really informative. Im gonna watch out for brussels. I will be grateful if you continue this in future. A lot of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  4. Pingback: URL

  5. Just wish to say your article is as astonishing. The clarity to your submit is just nice and that i can assume you’re a professional in this subject. Well with your permission let me to grasp your RSS feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thank you a million and please carry on the enjoyable work.

  6. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case Ill be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

  7. My coder is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the costs. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on various websites for about a year and am anxious about switching to another platform. I have heard good things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress posts into it? Any help would be really appreciated!

  8. Needed to post you one small note to be able to thank you very much over again for all the outstanding tips you have discussed in the article. This has been so unbelievably generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have promoted for an electronic book to make some dough on their own, particularly observing that you could have attempted it in the event you desired. All those suggestions in addition worked to become easy way to fully grasp that some people have a similar desire the same as mine to realize more and more with regard to this issue. Im sure there are numerous more enjoyable occasions ahead for those who examine your blog.

  9. Pingback: Trade Advisor Pro

  10. Wanted to post you one small note to be able to thank you very much over once more for all the extraordinary advices you have debated in the article. This has been so amazingly generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have marketed for an electronic book to make some dough on their own, particularly seeing that you could have attempted it in the event you desired. Those ideas in addition performed to get simple way to fully grasp that some people have a similar desire the same as mine to recognize more and more with regard to this matter. Im sure-enough there are various more pleasant occasions ahead for those who look at your blog.

  11. Pingback: zr5 le bruleur de graisse en pharmacie

  12. Wanted to post you one tiny note to be able to thank you very much over again for all the extraordinary advices you have debated in the post. This has been so unbelievably generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have marketed for an electronic book to make some dough on their own, particularly seeing that you could have tried it in the event you wanted. Those recommendations again performed to turn into easy way to fully grasp that some of ushave a comparable desire the same as mine to understand more and more with regard to this topic. Im sure-enough there are various more enjoyable occasions ahead for those who examine your blog.

  13. Needed to post you one tiny note to be able to thank you very much over once more for all the outstanding suggestions you have debated in this article. This has been so amazingly generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have marketed for an ebook to make some moneyon their own, particularly observing that you could have attempted it in the event you wanted. Those suggestions in addition worked to turn into easy way to fully grasp that some of ushave a comparable desire the same as mine to recognize more and more with regard to this issue. Im sure-enough there are several more pleasant occasions ahead for those who look at your blog

  14. Right here is the right site for anybody who would like to find out about this topic. You understand a whole lot its almost tough to argue with you (not that I personally will need toHaHa). You certainly put a brand new spin on a topic which has been written about for decades. Wonderful stuff, just excellent.

  15. Yesterday, while I was at work, my sister stole my apple ipad and tested to see if it can survive a 25 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My iPad is now broken and she has 83 views. I know this is totally off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  16. Right here is the perfect website for everyone who wants to understand this topic. You realize a whole lot its almost tough to argue with you (not that I really will need toHaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a subject thats been written about for a long time. Wonderful stuff, just great.

  17. Thanks for sharing superb informations. Your site is so cool. I’m impressed by the details that youve on this blog. It reveals how nicely you perceive this subject. Bookmarked this website page, will come back for extra articles. You, my friend, ROCK! I found simply the info I already searched all over the place and simply couldn’t come across. What a great web-site.

  18. Spot on with this write-up, I honestly think this site needs a lot more attention. Ill probably be back again to read more, thanks for the advice.

  19. Aw, this was a very nice post. In thought I want to put in writing like this moreover taking time and precise effort to make an excellent article however what can I say I procrastinate alot and certainly not appear to get something done.

  20. Pingback: voyance gratuit en ligne webcam

  21. Pingback: natural remedy add

  22. Pingback: stretch marks

  23. Pingback: woodworking projects

  24. Pingback: http://www.essenceofgiving.com

  25. Pingback: Exercises

  26. Pingback: special

  27. Pingback: road rage

  28. It is really a nice and helpful piece of info. I am glad that you shared this helpful info with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  29. Thank you a bunch for sharing this with all folks you really know what you are speaking approximately! Bookmarked. Please additionally visit my web site =). We could have a hyperlink alternate contract among us!

  30. hello there and thank you for your info I have definitely picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise some technical points using this site, as I experienced to reload the site a lot of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and could damage your high quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Well I am adding this RSS to my email and can look out for a lot more of your respective intriguing content. Ensure that you update this again very soon..

  31. I’ll gear this review to 2 types of people: current Zune owners who are considering an upgrade, and people trying to decide between a Zune and an iPod. (There are other players worth considering out there, like the Sony Walkman X, but I hope this gives you enough info to make an informed decision of the Zune vs players other than the iPod line as well.)

  32. I am usually to blogging and i actually appreciate your content. The article has actually peaks my interest. I’m going to bookmark your web site and maintain checking for brand new information.

  33. Im impressed, I must say. Seldom do I encounter a blog thats both equally educative and interesting, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. The problem is an issue that too few men and women are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy that I came across this during my search for something relating to this.

  34. Pingback: Homepage

Deixe uma resposta

