Nota

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vocal – Nel Loki

Guitarra Solo – Jeff Campbell

Baixo – Will Inamine

Guitarra Base –  Mibson Oliveira

Bateria – Ale Colman

 

.::De Fâs para Fâs::.

O Guns Cover Brazil vem mostrando em performance ao vivo toda a genialidade do Guns N’ Roses desde 1991, quando surgiu sua primeira formação, onde foi contratada pela gravadora Geffen (gravadora do Guns N’ Roses para fazer o show de lançamento dos CD’S Use Your Illusion em plena avenida Paulista.

Website http://www.gunscoverbrazil.com.brhttp://www.facebook.com/gunscoveroficial

Guns Cover Brazil

»

  1. Pingback: Batalha de Bandas |

  2. WOW these pictures seem extremely nice! I really hope the foodstuff tastes as very good as it looks in images I will definitely consider these recipes this weekend. Thanks for a excellent article

  3. I was suggested this blog by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my problem. You’re incredible! Thanks!

  4. Pingback: Homepage

  5. Besvären vid överbelastningsskador kommer ofta smygande och utvecklas långsamt. Eftersom besvären inte är stora till en början så fortsätter den aktive sin idrott trots smärtan.

  6. I am really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, its rare to see a great blog like this one today..

  7. به چت روم ويستا خوش آمديد. برترين ها جامعه مجازي تالارگفتمان بازي آنلاين چت روم. طراحی چت روم – سیستم امتیازدهی – خوندن پیام خصوصی – هاست و سرور چت روم.

  8. Spot on with this write-up, I really assume this website wants rather more consideration. Ill probably be once more to read way more, thanks for that info.

  9. با دريافت جيره هر ماه نيز يك فرم نظرسنجي برايتان پست مي‌شود كه شما پس از خواندن كتاب دريافتي مي‌توانيد نظر خودتان را درباره آن (و انتخابي كه در آن ماه برايتان صورت گرفته) در فرم درج و فرم را براي ما ارسال كنيد. “جيره كتاب” اميدوار است با دريافت و پردازش اين نظرات خيلي زود سليقه شما را شناخته و هر ماه كتاب مناسب‌تري برايتان ارسال نمايد.

  10. I was just looking for this information for some time. After 6 hours of continuous Googleing, finally I got it in your web site. I wonder what’s the lack of Google strategy that don’t rank this kind of informative sites in top of the list. Normally the top websites are full of garbage.

  11. This really is the correct weblog for anybody who would like to learn about this topic. That you are aware of a great deal its virtually challenging to argue on hand (not that I in fact would want…HaHa). You in fact put the latest spin over a subject thats been revealed for several years. Great stuff, just amazing!

  12. Do you have a spam problem on this website; I also am a blogger, and I was curious about your situation; many of us have developed some nice methods and we are looking to exchange strategies with others, why not shoot me an e-mail if interested.

  13. Oh my goodness I have to chat with you! Awesome article dude! Many thanks, However I am having troubles with your RSS. I dont understand the reason why I am unable to join it. Is there anybody having the same RSS issues? Anyone who knows the answer will you kindly respond? Thanx!!, see you on the chatroom

  14. Hi there very cool site!! Man .. Beautiful .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your blog and take the feeds additionallyI’m satisfied to search out a lot of useful info right here within the publish, we’d like develop more strategies in this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

  15. I happen to be writing to make you be aware of of the fabulous discovery my friend’s girl gained checking your webblog. She mastered lots of things, which included how it is like to have an ideal teaching mood to have most people with ease learn about certain very confusing topics. You truly did more than readers’ desires. I appreciate you for coming up with these great, safe, explanatory and even unique guidance on the topic to Kate.

  16. Hi this is kind of of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding experience so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!
    Masha Lopatova http://sportsillustrated.cnn.com/multimedia/photo_gallery/1003/nba.wags/content.17.html

  17. If only I had found this webpage earlier, thanks very much for sharing your knowledge. The way in which you have written this is both interesting, but also very simple to understand and a pleasure to read. Not an easy task considering the subject discussed. Thank you once again for taking the time to write this article, I have learned a lot🙂. As my old mother used to say “a day gone without learning anything is a day wasted!”. I learned a great deal from this article, thank you. I hope you don’t mind, but I have added a link to this web-site from my Twitter account.

  18. Pingback: 會計師事務所

  19. Hello! I know this is kinda off topic however I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest writing a blog article or vice-versa? My site addresses a lot of the same topics as yours and I feel we could greatly benefit from each other. If you happen to be interested feel free to send me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you! Wonderful blog by the way!

  20. Hi, i think that i saw you visited my site thus i came to return the favor.I’m attempting to find things to improve my web site!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

  21. Awesome blog you have here but I was wanting to know if you knew of any user discussion forums that cover the same topics talked about here? I’d really like to be a part of group where I can get responses from other experienced individuals that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Bless you!

  22. Pingback: woodworking plans

  23. Pingback: Fitness, Nutrition

  24. Pingback: road rage

  25. I’ll gear this review to 2 types of people: current Zune owners who are considering an upgrade, and people trying to decide between a Zune and an iPod. (There are other players worth considering out there, like the Sony Walkman X, but I hope this gives you enough info to make an informed decision of the Zune vs players other than the iPod line as well.)

  26. Pingback: go to the website

  27. Pingback: Test X180 Product Review

  28. A 12 months ago, a third on the Egyptian population staged the largest demonstration in history seeking the removal in the Muslim Brotherhood government they had elected only a year ahead of that. Egyptians could protest as the army would shield them from Brotherhood retribution. In Gaza, Hamas may be the army, along with the only a single the Gazans have to protect them from Hamas will be the IDF.

  29. I like this web site very much, Its a real nice billet to read and incur info . “Words are like leaves and where they most abound, Much fruit of sense beneath is rarely found.” by Alexander Pope.

  30. Hey there! I just want to give you a big thumbs up for the excellent information you have here on this post. I’ll be returning to your website for more soon.

  31. Pingback: picture fram

  32. Pingback: Homepage

Deixe uma resposta

