Nota

Europe é uma banda de rock, formada na Suécia, em 1978 sob o nome Force pelo vocalista Joey Tempest e guitarrista John Norum. Apesar de largamente associada com glam metal, o som da banda incorpora elementos de sinfonia, heavy metal  e hard rock. Desde a sua formação, os Europe lançaram nove álbuns de estúdio, 17 videos e três álbuns ao vivo.

O Europe foi uma das bandas rock mais bem sucedida dos anos 80 e vendeu neste período mais de quatro milhões de álbuns nos EUA e mais de 10 milhões de álbuns mundialmente. A banda atingiu dois Top 20 em álbum na tabela Billboard 200 (The Final Countdown e Out of This World ).

GALERIA DE FOTOS

 

GALERIA DE MÚSICA

VISITANDO O WEBSITE OFFICIAL DA BANDA

website: http://www.europetheband.com/home.html

Europe com rostinhos de bonecas

»

  1. I think you ought to understand the concept of freedom of expression. Have you even viewed the trailer? How could you be offended by one thing you have got not even watched? Nobody is forcing you to head to youtube. Freedom to offend is a elementary principle of freedom of speech

  2. I’m really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a great blog like this one today..

  3. Pingback: URL

  4. hey there and thank you for your info I have definitely picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise several technical points using this website, since I experienced to reload the site lots of times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and could damage your high-quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Well I am adding this RSS to my email and can look out for much more of your respective fascinating content. Make sure you update this again very soon..

  5. Good website! I really love how it is easy on my eyes and the data are well written. I am wondering how I might be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your feed which must do the trick! Have a great day!

  6. I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my problem. You’re incredible! Thanks!

  7. I was very pleased to search out this internet-site.I wished to thanks in your time for this excellent learn!! I undoubtedly enjoying each little bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to take a look at new stuff you blog post.

  8. چت و گفتگوی آنلاین در بین کاربران فارسی زبان بسیار پرطرفدار می باشند و هر روزانه صد ها هزار نفر در چت روم های مختلف اینترنتی مشغول به چت و تبادل نظر می باشند. چت کردن یکی از تفریحات کم هزینه و نشاط آور می باشد.

  9. Wanted to post you one tiny note to be able to thank you very much over once more for all the extraordinary tips you have discussed in this post. This has been so amazingly generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have promoted for an electronic book to earn some dough on their own, particularly seeing that you could have tried it in the event you wanted. All those ideas again worked to get easy way to fully grasp that some of ushave a comparable desire the same as mine to understand more and more with regard to this matter. Im sure-enough you will find numerous more enjoyable occasions ahead for those who examine your blog.

  10. I have been absent for a even though, but now I remember why I used to enjoy this web website. Thank you, I will try and check back much more regularly. How frequently you update your web site?

  11. Good site! I really love how it is easy on my eyes and the data are well written. I am wondering how I might be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your feed which must do the trick! Have a great day!

  12. Simply desire to say your article is as surprising. The clarity in your publish is simply cool and i can think you are knowledgeable on this subject. Fine along with your permission let me to take hold of your feed to keep up to date with approaching post. Thank you one million and please carry on the gratifying work.

  13. Needed to post you one small note to be able to thank you very much over again for all the outstanding suggestions you have debated in the post. This has been so unbelievably generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have marketed for an electronic book to make some moneyon their own, particularly seeing that you could have attempted it in the event you wanted. Those ideas again performed to become simple way to fully grasp that some people have a comparable desire the same as mine to understand more and more with regard to this matter. Im sure you will find various more pleasant occasions ahead for those who analyse your blog.

  14. Needed to post you one small note to be able to thank you very much over again for all the extraordinary advices you have debated in the article. This has been so incredibly generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have marketed for an ebook to make some dough on their own, particularly seeing that you could have attempted it in the event you desired. All those ideas in addition worked to get easy way to fully grasp that some of ushave a comparable desire the same as mine to recognize more and more with regard to this issue. Im sure you will find numerous more enjoyable occasions ahead for those who examine your blog.

  15. Very efficiently written story. It will be useful to anybody who usess it, including me. Keep doing what you are doing – looking forward to more posts.

  16. Aw, this was a really nice post. In idea I want to put in writing like this additionally taking time and actual effort to make an excellent article however what can I say I procrastinate alot and in no way seem to get one thing done.

  17. Wanted to post you one tiny note to be able to thank you very much over again for all the remarkable advices you have debated in this article. This has been so incredibly generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have promoted for an electronic book to make some dough on their own, particularly seeing that you could have attempted it in the event you wanted. Those recommendations in addition worked well to become easy way to fully grasp that some of ushave a comparable desire the same as mine to recognize more and more with regard to this topic. Im sure-enough you will find various more pleasant occasions ahead for those who look at your blog

  18. Whats Happening i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve found It positively useful and it has aided me out loads. I hope to contribute & assist other users like its aided me. Great job.

  19. Sods law isn’t it – you spend ages looking for something, only to stumble upon a website like this that presents you everything in one location that you have just wasted hours researching! The way this article has been written is just great! Not only is is really informative, it is also extremely easy to understand. Great job! Thanks again, I have learnt something new here, which I like to try and achieve everyday. My wife always said “a day without learning is a day wasted”. I have certainly learned a lot from this article, thank you. I hope you don’t mind, but I have added a link to this web-page from my Twitter account.

  20. Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your weblog? My blog site is in the exact same niche as yours and my visitors would certainly benefit from some of the information you present here. Please let me know if this ok with you. Cheers!

  21. Ford estimated its new Mustang GT will have roughly 420 horsepower on tap, which means Whipples upgrade adds 280 horses for the ponycar. But it is not all about peak energy as Whipple says the supercharger features a discharge down design and style that provides far more energy at reduced enhance levels as well as a somewhat flat torque curve.

  22. Wow, fantastic weblog structure! How long have you ever been blogging for? you made running a blog glance easy. The entire look of your site is excellent, as well as the content material!

  23. Have you ever thought about creating an e-book or guest authoring on other websites? I have a blog based upon on the same topics you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information. I know my viewers would value your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an e-mail.

  24. Good write-up, I am regular visitor of one’s blog, maintain up the excellent operate, and It’s going to be a regular visitor for a lengthy time.

  25. This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your excellent post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

  26. You are my intake, I own few web logs and often run out from post🙂. “Fiat justitia et pereat mundus.Let justice be done, though the world perish.” by Ferdinand I.

  27. Greetings! Very helpful advice within this article! It is the little changes that will make the most significant changes. Thanks for sharing!

Deixe uma resposta

