Nota

Ontem eu perguntei em uma das redes sociais associadas ao blog:

Qual é a melhor coisa de ser rockeiro?‎

Muita gente respondeu muita coisa mas só hoje eu fui descobrir o outro lado bom de ser rockeiro.

Ser rocker é ter opinião,não se  deixar ser alienado pela sociedade,não se deixar reprimir pelas pessoas de opinião formada,ter uma opinião certa e pensada sobre os assuntos que a sociedade julga banal ou julgar mal,é saber quando algo está errado com as pessoas e tentar mostrar a elas o problema,é ser revolucionário.

É isso!A palavra certa é REVOLUCIONÁRIO!

Acho que não precisamos explicar o sentido dessa palavra nesse contexto pois simplesmente,quem é rockeiro é revolucionário.As próprias músicas tem letras sobre coisas que a sociedade em geral não vê,diz coisas que a sociedade não diz,até as roupas dos rockeiros porque se você sair na rua como um verdadeiro rocker,as pessoas vão te olhar como se você fosse um animal,um alienígena,um ser estranho,é capaz até que falem de você quando não estiver olhando,mas um rockeiro de verdade não liga para isso,não ligamos para as opiniões alheias,pois nos importamos somente com o que interessa: ser diferente,fazer a diferença,transformar o mundo no que quisermos!

 


O lado bom de ser rockeiro

»

  1. Pingback: Homepage

  2. I have been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. Its pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be a lot more useful than ever before.

  3. Great post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Very helpful information specially the last part🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was looking for this particular information for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  4. Terrific work! This is the type of information that should be shared around the internet. Shame on the search engines for not positioning this post higher! Come on over and visit my site . Thanks =)

  5. Do you have a spam problem on this website; I also am a blogger, and I was wondering your situation; we have developed some nice procedures and we are looking to trade strategies with others, be sure to shoot me an email if interested.

  6. کتاب و پارس پی دی اف و دانلود کتاب در Pars-Pdf مجموعه ای از صفحات نوشته شده ، مصور ، چاپ شده یا صفحات خالی ( صفحه سفید و نانوشته ) ؛ ساخته شده از جوهر ، کاغذ ( ورق ) ، پوست حیوانات یا مواد دیگر می باشد …

  7. Do you have a spam problem on this website; I also am a blogger, and I was wondering your situation; we have developed some nice procedures and we are looking to exchange solutions with others, why not shoot me an e-mail if interested.

  8. Id need to examine with you here. Which is not something I often do! I enjoy studying a publish that can make folks think. Also, thanks for permitting me to comment!

  9. Lets chat sometime, with the takeover not due until September at the earliest. The Bills didnt seem to be basking in the glory of God. Jake Plummer came close to as Hooiveld saw a header looped onto the bar. Catholic jewelry includes patron saint medals that you will come across. Yes, I know. Many times these helpers disappear from the scene as quickly as I could. How far do they how far do you take this commitment into everyday decisions?, see you on the chatroom

  10. Pingback: how to make your own web

  11. There are some attention-grabbing closing dates on this article but I don’t know if I see all of them center to heart. There may be some validity but I’ll take maintain opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we wish extra! Added to FeedBurner as well
    Fashion IQ http://mashalopatova.blogspot.com/

  12. It’s always the way isn’t it – you spend an eternity researching something, only to discover a webpage like yours that provides you all the information in one place that you’ve just wasted hours looking for! Considering the topic covered, you have done a very good job of making this informative, while interesting to read – excellent job, well done! Thanks again, I have discovered something new today, which I like to try and achieve everyday. As my old father would always say “a day gone without learning is a day wasted!”. I learned plenty from this website, thank you. I hope you don’t mind, but I have added a link to this web-site from my Facebook page.

  13. I have recently started a blog, the information you provide on this web site has helped me tremendously. Thanks for all of your time & work.

  14. Have you ever thought about adding a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is important and everything. Nevertheless think about if you added some great visuals or video clips to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and videos, this site could definitely be one of the greatest in its niche. Awesome blog!

  15. Pingback: Find a mortgage lender in Rhode Island

  16. Pingback: One of the best Orthodontists in Houston

  17. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your blog? My blog is in the exact same area of interest as yours and my users would certainly benefit from some of the information you present here. Please let me know if this alright with you. Thank you!

  18. Wow, amazing weblog format! How long have you been blogging for? you made running a blog glance easy. The total glance of your site is fantastic, let alone the content!

  19. Generally I don’t learn post on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to take a look at and do it! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thank you, very nice post.

  20. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to assert that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I?ll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

  21. The new Zune browser is surprisingly good, but not as good as the iPod’s. It works well, but isn’t as fast as Safari, and has a clunkier interface. If you occasionally plan on using the web browser that’s not an issue, but if you’re planning to browse the web alot from your PMP then the iPod’s larger screen and better browser may be important.

  22. Please let me know if you’re looking for a article author for your weblog. You have some really great posts and I believe I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d really like to write some material for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please blast me an e-mail if interested. Many thanks!

  23. Hi, i feel that i saw you visited my blog so i got here to go back the want.I’m trying to to find things to enhance my web site!I suppose its ok to make use of some of your ideas!!

  24. Hello! I could have sworn Ive visited your blog before but after browsing through a few of the posts I realized its new to me. Anyhow, Im certainly happy I discovered it and Ill be bookmarking it and checking back frequently!

  25. Excellent read, I just passed this onto a friend who was doing some research on that. And he actually bought me lunch since I found it for him smile Thus let me rephrase that: Thanks for lunch! “They may forget what you said, but they will never forget how you made them feel.” by Carl W. Buechner.

  26. Pingback: picture fram

  27. An interesting discussion is worth comment. There’s no doubt that that you need to write more on this topic, it may not be a taboo subject but usually people don’t discuss such subjects. To the next! Many thanks!!

  28. Magnificent site. A lot of useful info here. I am sending it to a few friends ans also sharing in delicious. And of course, thanks for your sweat!
    eebest8

Deixe uma resposta

