Nota

O Glam Metal é um subgênero do rock iniciado praticamente iniciada desde o início dos anos 80 sendo chamado também de Hair Metal,criando assim um estilo chamado Sleaze onde é presente um pouco do Punk.

Pode parecer estranho,mas com certeza lindo,ver aqueles caras usando makes e até mesmo pintando as unhas (geralmente lápis de olho preto ou delineador e esmalte preto).

No rock uma banda de Glam Metal que na verdade iniciou sua carreira nos anos 70 mas teve maior reconhecimento nos anos 80   é a banda KISS que teve o estilo Glam mais aparecente quando os integrantes começaram a fazer maquiagens em forma de ”máscaras” e  usar ”fantasias” em suas apresentações,sendo elas basicamente preta e dourada com muitos detalhes  e o uso das botas com dentes de dinossauro.

Muita gente chama o estilo Glam de Glam Rock ou Hard Rock  (que possui mais diferença no visual do que no musical em si) ou usam o termo ‘andróginos’ sem saber ao menos seu respectivo significado,Mas foi unindo o Hard ao Glam que neste período surgiu muitas bandas de Glam Metal maravilhosas com Mötley Crüe.

Mesmo o Hard tendo muito reconhecimento nos anos 80 e o Grunge nos anos 90,o Glam Metal sobreviveu a todas essa fases da história do Rock N´Roll tendo grande influência até hoje.Podemos perceber isso com a volta dos monstros (foi assim que a revista  Billboard se referiu a banda KISS) e até mesmo com a grande presença de muitos Glam´s em todas as áreas onde o Rock faz,direta ou indiretamente,parte da cultura.

 

 

http://youtu.be/N-sPXB2hUug

This Is Glam Metal

»

    • Bom,esse negócio de subgêneros do rock é complicado de discutir,eu posso dizer que Mötley Crüe é glam metal,glam rock ou hard rock mesmo ele sendo glam metal.Muito obrigada pelo elogio.

  1. Utah Web Design | Web Design in Utah | Web Design Utah | Cheap Web Design | Utah SEO | SEO in Utah | UT SEO | Cheap SEO | Social Media Marketing in Utah | Utah Social Media Marketing | Utah Social Media

  2. I have to express my respect for your generosity giving support to men and women who have the need for guidance on your content. Your real commitment to getting the solution all over appeared to be exceedingly practical and has consistently empowered ladies like me to get to their desired goals. Your own invaluable report means this much to me and substantially more to my mates. Regards; from everyone of us.

  3. As I site possessor I believe the content material here is rattling wonderful , appreciate it for your efforts. You should keep it up forever! Best of luck.

  4. whoah this weblog is great i like studying your posts. Keep up the good work! You know, lots of persons are hunting round for this info, you could help them greatly.

  5. I cherished up to you’ll obtain performed proper here. The cartoon is attractive, your authored material stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an nervousness over that you wish be handing over the following. ill no doubt come further in the past again as exactly the same just about very regularly inside case you shield this hike.

  6. Wanted to post you one tiny note to be able to thank you very much over once more for all the remarkable suggestions you have discussed in this post. This has been so amazingly generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have promoted for an ebook to earn some moneyon their own, particularly observing that you could have attempted it in the event you desired. All those suggestions in addition worked to become easy way to fully grasp that some of ushave a similar desire the same as mine to understand more and more with regard to this issue. Im certain there are numerous more pleasant occasions ahead for those who examine your blog.

  7. When i would declare I have got best of luck together with obtaining reviews, nevertheless honestly, the idea has not been fortune whatsoever. It’s been the daylights connected with a great deal of perform, and operate of which anyone else can certainly redundant. My personal responses began obtaining while i obtained down my personal website and started commenting on additional sites.

  8. پوسترهای زیبا از دربی 77 + 3 عکس. گزارش تصویری. تصاویر حاشیه ورزش ایران. کری خوندن صادقی برای صادقیان در فیس بوک ؛کشتمش بیچاره رو + 2 عکس.

  9. hi!,I like your writing very much! share we communicate more about your post on AOL? I require an expert on this area to solve my problem. Maybe that’s you! Looking forward to see you.

  10. It’s always the way isn’t it – you spend masses of time looking for something, only to discover a website like this that presents you all the info in one location that you’ve just wasted hours looking for! The way in which you have written piece is both enlightening, and also very easy to understand and enjoyable to read. Not an easy task considering the subject matter. I like to try to learn something everyday, and this article definitely enlightened me. Thank you once again for taking the time to write this. If it’s OK with you, I’d like to post a link to your site from Twitter, I hope that’s OK?

  11. Awesome site you have here but I was curious about if you knew of any forums that cover the same topics discussed here? I’d really like to be a part of community where I can get feedback from other knowledgeable individuals that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Thank you!

  12. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really something that I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and very broad for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

  13. Currently it looks like WordPress is the top blogging platform out there right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you’re using on your blog?

  14. This is very interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks!

  15. Pingback: carmen yellow

  16. We stumbled over here from a different page and thought I may as well check
things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to looking into your web page for a second time.

  17. Hey there! This post could not be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my good old room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this post to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

  18. Hi, I do believe this is an excellent blog. I stumbledupon it😉 I’m going to revisit yet again since i have saved as a favorite it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide others.

  19. Pingback: URL

Deixe uma resposta

