Nota

Não,nós não estamos falando da mulher do personagem do filme de terror Chuck ou de algo macabro como estamos acostumados,nessa matéria a sensualidade e a ousadia é a polêmica da vez representada no ano de 1930 pela ”gata” ,sensual e ousada Betty Boop.

 

 Betty Boop é uma personagem de desenho animado que apareceu nas séries de filmes Talkartoon e Betty Boop.

Betty tinha um jeito de garota independente e provocadora,espelhando-se nas divas desta década, ao som de muito jazz (Big Bands). Entretanto, em 1935, o novo Código de Produção impôs uma censura à personagem.Betty não poderia mais exibir seus decotes nem suas roupas insinuantes. Os irmãos Fleischer modificaram a imagem de Betty, vestindo-a até o pescoço. Contudo, mantiveram em evidência o contorno de seus seios sobressaindo das malhas colantes, o que a deixou mais sensual. Em 1939, Betty Boop foi proibida de aparecer nos cinemas após anos de perseguição. Mas só reapareceu em 1984 junto com Gato Félix.

Com a sua enorme sensualidade, em seus shows nos pubs nova-iorquinos, não havia mulher que não invejasse seu sex appeal, ou homens que não a cortejassem ao fim da noite.

A gatinha teve muitas profissões mas iniciou sua fama como cantora de cabaré,e em seus muitos episódios e representações foi também enfermeira,aeromoça,agente policial,atriz,dançarina de cancã,modelo,garçonete e até mesmo empregada doméstica!

Sua importância é tanta que ao lado de sua ”rival” Barbie,ganhou seu nome em uma letra de rock nacional Puro Êxtase interpretado por Barão Vermelho:

Toda brincadeira, não devia ter hora para acabar
Toda quarta feira ela sai sem pressa pra voltar
Esmalte vermelho, tinta no cabelo
Os pés no salto alto, cheios de desejo
Vontade de dançar até o amanhecer
Ela está suada, pronta pra se derreter!

Ela é puro êxtase, êxtase.
Barbies, Betty Boops,
Puro êxtase

Se o galo cantou, se encantou deixa cantar
Se o galo cantou, é que tá na hora de chegar
De tão alucinada, já tá rindo atôa
Quando olha pros lados, a todos atordôa
A sua roupa montada parece divertir
Os olhos gulosos de quem quer lhe despir!

Vontade de dançar até o amanhecer,
Ela está suada, pronta pra se derreter!

Uma Bonequinha Polêmica

»

  1. Wow , I remeber it nicely specifically in 1956.The races ended up for the significantly west runway to ensure that planes could land in the middle runway if one arrived along.br /At 1 race a different ’56 T bird blew up its transmission on the conclude with the race inside of a fireball (driver was OK), as well as the airport firetruck intended for air crashes responded lumbering across the sector and equally runways.It was a applied earth war II firetruck painted seafoam green.br /The major speed of the day was from a ’32 open roadster,no fenders,Cadillac engine-open pipes,transmission in second and then shift to third for 153 mph…lots of smoke and noise.br /I raced my ’56 ford victoria at Irwindale ,also a popular track.br /Most of us from Pasadena area bought our speed equipment from Blair’s Speed shop on Foothill blvd.br /I noticed a lot of individuals teenagers while in the photograph are now 70 or older like me.br /That identical runway now handles Boeing 757s

  2. After examine just a few of the blog posts on your website now, and I really like your manner of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark web site listing and will likely be checking back soon. Pls take a look at my site as nicely and let me know what you think.

  3. Pingback: Homepage

  4. Magnificent goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely fantastic. I really like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it sensible. I can not wait to read far more from you. This is actually a terrific web site.

  5. Howdy! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my old room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this article to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

  6. That is very fascinating, You are an overly skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and stay up for in search of extra of your excellent post. Additionally, I have shared your site in my social networks!

  7. Im not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back later. Many thanks

  8. كدوم تيم رفت دسته 3؟ كدوم بازيكن ايراني توي ليگ اروپا گل زده؟ اقاي گل جهان از كدوم تيمه؟ تا حالا بازيكنايي كه به تيم منتخب جهان دعوت شده بودن رو ميشناسي؟

  9. Pingback: Wett Tipps

  10. Pingback: Jackets custom embroidered in the USA

  11. Pingback: warren immediate dentures

  12. Thanks for sharing this information, I just wish I had found it earlier! The way this post has been written is just superb! Not only is is extremely informative, it is also very simple to understand. Congratulations! I like to try and learn something new everyday, and this article has certainly enlightened me. My mum always said “a day without learning anything is a day wasted”. I have certainly learned a great deal from this article, cheers. I have placed a link to this page from Twitter, I hope that’s alright?

  13. Great work! This is the kind of information that are supposed to be shared around the net. Disgrace on the seek engines for no longer positioning this post upper! Come on over and discuss with my site . Thank you =)

  14. Everything is very open with a clear explanation of the issues. It was truly informative. Your website is very helpful. Thanks for sharing.

  15. Apologies for going slightly off topic. But is your theme custom designed or one I could purchase or, better still, download somewhere for free.

  16. I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here. The sketch is tasteful, your authored material stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an edginess over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come more formerly again as exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this hike.

  17. With havin so much content do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright violation? My website has a lot of unique content I’ve either written myself or outsourced but it looks like a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my authorization. Do you know any ways to help stop content from being ripped off? I’d truly appreciate it.

  18. I was recommended this website by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my trouble. You are incredible! Thanks!

  19. Wonderful web site. Plenty of useful info here. I am sending it to several buddies ans also sharing in delicious. And of course, thank you for your sweat!

  20. Excellent web site. A lot of helpful info here. Im sending it to several buddies ans also sharing in delicious. And certainly, thanks to your effort!

  21. I am not sure where you are getting your information, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for wonderful information I was looking for this info for my mission.

  22. Hiya, I’m really glad I’ve found this information. Today bloggers publish only about gossips and internet and this is actually annoying. A good site with interesting content, this is what I need. Thank you for keeping this web site, I will be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Cant find it.

  23. Unquestionably believe that which you said. Your favorite justification appeared to be on the net the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while people consider worries that they just don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people could take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

  24. Wonderful story, reckoned we could combine a number of unrelated information, nonetheless genuinely worth taking a look, whoa did one particular learn about Mid East has got far more problerms at the same time.

  25. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! By the way, how can we communicate?| Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your post seem to be running off the screen in Opera.
    cheap shoes http://www.uggbootwholesaleau.com

  26. Good post. I learn something totally new and challenging on blogs I stumbleupon everyday. It’s always helpful to read through content from other authors and practice something from other sites.

  27. Pingback: picture fram

  28. Having read this I thought it was very enlightening. I appreciate you spending some time and energy to put this content together. I once again find myself personally spending a significant amount of time both reading and commenting. But so what, it was still worthwhile!

  29. I like this post, enjoyed this one thank you for posting. “The universe is not hostile, nor yet is it unfriendly. It is simply indifferent.” by John Andrew Holmes.

  30. You’re so awesome! I don’t believe I have read anything like this before. So wonderful to find somebody with unique thoughts on this subject. Really.. thanks for starting this up. This website is one thing that’s needed on the internet, someone with a bit of originality!

  31. Pingback: Homepage

Deixe uma resposta

