Nota

Para você entender o que eu quero dizer com ”Moda,Rock e Consumismo” vou ter que contar uma breve história:

”Hoje eu li um livro extraclasse que mostrava o hiperconsumismo de uns e a pobre realidade de outros e lembrei de algo que aconteceu esses dias: tínhamos que pintar um quadro para a exposição e caiu tinta acrílica branca na calça jeans da minha amiga e ela ficou desesperada”

Então eu pensei o que eu faria com uma calça manchada de tinta branca e deixá-la de um jeito meio rocker usando tudo que eu tinha em casa.O lado bom é que a calça tinha lavagem (ou seja,quando a roupa já vem ”desbotada” para dar um ar descontraído para a peça) e foi  onde sujou de tinta,,não faria diferença sujar mais não é?

Minha ideia é desbotar mais a cor da calça,desfiar a parte da perna e anexar uma correntes.Seria fácil e prático de fazer e em lugar nenhum venderia uma peça como essa,pois ela é única por ter sido você quem fez e isso é muito legal.

Já fiz isso com uma blusa preta que eu tenho: não curtia o estilo somente da cor lisa da blusa então coloquei uma uma caveira dourada,eu nunca vi ninguém com uma blusa igual a minha!

Com tênis e botas você pode fazer a mesma coisa com pingentes,correntes ou até mesmo bottons.

Assim eu consigo manter o meu estilo e mudar a Moda,tudo isso do jeito mais Rock possível,sem gastar muito não influenciando o Consumismo.

 

Moda,Rock e Consumismo

»

  1. Richie Evans, the Rapid Roman, will never be neglected by any individual that at any time experienced him race. I met him a couple of moments at Islip Speedway while in the early 80s. You might have viewed him at New Egypt during the month, but we would see him on Saturdays at Islip for more distance or extra points displays. Inside a quite calm and unhurried fashion, he went close to Major Orange, checking points. The instances I noticed him, Richie failed to have a lot of assist with him both. He took time out to talk to small men and women like me. He was quite good. Richie raced fiercely, and incredibly cleanly. I by no means heard any person gripe. He warrants a location within the NASCAR corridor of fame, greater than any individual.br /I really feel blessed to have noticed him race on several occasions. The variety of racing that has you on your feet, screaming.

  2. Pingback: URL

  3. hello there and thank you for your information I have definitely picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise several technical issues using this site, since I experienced to reload the website a lot of times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but slow loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and can damage your high-quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Well I am adding this RSS to my email and could look out for a lot more of your respective fascinating content. Make sure you update this again soon..

  4. I simply desired to thank you very much once more. I do not know what I would have carried out without the type of strategies documented by you regarding such subject matter. It was actually the frightful condition in my view, but coming across your specialized tactic you handled that forced me to weep with contentment. Extremely happier for this guidance as well as expect you are aware of a great job you have been carrying out teaching the others through the use of your blog. Probably you haven’t met any of us.

  5. تجربه شخصي من در بسياري موارد حاكي از اين بوده كه “جماعت كتاب‌نخوان” اگر كتاب در دسترس‌شان قرار بگيرد، كتاب باب طبعشان و كتابي كه با علائق و سليقه‌شان همخواني داشته باشد، اتفاقا خيلي هم كتاب مي‌خوانند و بسيار هم از اين تجربه لذت مي‌برند.

  6. Needed to post you one tiny note to be able to thank you very much over again for all the remarkable advices you have debated in this post. This has been so amazingly generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have promoted for an ebook to earn some moneyon their own, particularly observing that you could have attempted it in the event you wanted. Those recommendations again worked to get easy way to fully grasp that some people have a similar desire the same as mine to realize more and more with regard to this matter. Im sure there are countless more enjoyable occasions ahead for those who examine your blog.

  7. Wow! This can be one particular of the most beneficial blogs We have ever arrive across on this subject. Basically Wonderful. I’m also an expert in this topic so I can understand your effort.

  8. Pingback: consigli utili

  9. Needed to post you one small note to be able to thank you very much over again for all the remarkable tips you have discussed in the article. This has been so unbelievably generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have marketed for an ebook to make some dough on their own, particularly observing that you could have attempted it in the event you wanted. All those ideas again worked well to turn into simple way to fully grasp that some of ushave a similar desire the same as mine to realize more and more with regard to this matter. Im certain you will find numerous more enjoyable occasions ahead for those who look at your blog.

  10. Ive read some just right stuff here. Certainly price bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how so much attempt you place to make this sort of great informative web site.

  11. Wanted to post you one small note to be able to thank you very much over again for all the extraordinary suggestions you have debated in the article. This has been so incredibly generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have marketed for an ebook to make some moneyon their own, particularly seeing that you could have attempted it in the event you desired. All those recommendations in addition worked to become simple way to fully grasp that some people have a comparable desire the same as mine to realize more and more with regard to this issue. Im certain there are countless more enjoyable occasions ahead for those who analyse your blog.

  12. Good write-up, I’m regular visitor of one’s blog, maintain up the excellent operate, and It’s going to be a regular visitor for a lengthy time.

  13. It’s sods law isn’t it – spending hours looking for something, only to stumble upon a website like this that gives you everything in one place that you have just wasted hours looking for! The way you have constructed this page is both very articulate and informative simultaneously. That’s quite an accomplishment, given the subject matter addressed. Thanks again, I have discovered something new here, which I like to try and do everyday. My mother always said “a day without learning something is a wasted day”. I have certainly learned a lot from this page, cheers. I have placed a link to this page from my Google+ page, I hope that’s OK?

  14. Pingback: www.rapidmoldremoval.com

  15. I’ve been browsing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. Its pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be much more useful than ever before.

  16. Everything is very open with a very clear explanation of the challenges. It was really informative. Your site is very useful. Thank you for sharing.

  17. Magnificent goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely fantastic. I really like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it sensible. I cant wait to read much more from you. This is really a great site.

  18. Pingback: Got questions about braces?

  19. Pingback: build your own shed

  20. Pingback: car crash

  21. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be actually something which I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and extremely broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

  22. Excellent beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your web site, how could i subscribe for a blog website? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear concept

  23. Wonderful website. Plenty of helpful info here. I am sending it to several buddies ans additionally sharing in delicious. And certainly, thank you for your effort!

  24. As I web-site possessor I believe the content material here is rattling magnificent , appreciate it for your efforts. You should keep it up forever! Good Luck.

  25. Hello there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it is truly informative. I?m going to watch out for brussels. I?ll appreciate if you continue this in future.

  26. I wanted to thank you for this excellent read!! I certainly loved every bit of it. I have you saved as a favorite to look at new things you post

  27. I really love your site.. Great colors & theme. Did you make this site yourself? Please reply back as Im trying to create my own personal site and would love to learn where you got this from or what the theme is named. Appreciate it!

  28. I really appreciate this post. I have been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You’ve made my day! Thx again!

  29. I blog quite often and I seriously appreciate your content. This great article has truly peaked my interest. I’m going to book mark your site and keep checking for new details about once per week. I subscribed to your RSS feed too.

  30. Pingback: Homepage

Deixe uma resposta

