Nota

PRINCIPAIS CURIOSIDADES CITADAS:

-Inspiração da Moynat

-O encerramento e a volta da marca

-A venda da marca e da linha de produção

-Localização da nova loja

-Rivalidade entre Goyard e Moynat

 

No tempo em que o bagageiro dos carros era,literalmente,um porta-malas,a maison Moynat cresceu  fazendo esse tipo de valise.A marca francesa,nascida em 1849,especializou-se em baús de viagem,que combinavam,inclusive,com os automóveis.A loja da Avenue de l´Opéra,em Paris,foi pioneira ao desenvolver uma linha de bolsas femininas,mas depois da mais de um século de sucesso,encerrou suas atividades em 1976.Apenas dois anos atrás a  Moynat voltou ao circuito de luxo parisiense,depois de ter sido comprada pelo grupo LVMH.Retornou mantendo o acabamento impecável e o estilo artesanal de produção.Uma loja espetacular foi inaugurada na rue Saint Honoré,pertinho de sua principal concorrente,a Goyard.

 

 

 

Curiosidades da marca Moynat

»

  1. Mr. Sergio Pininfarina was the best automobile custom overall body builder and designer of his time. His work was generally superb and he was a true craftsman and leader in his area.

  2. Hello there, You’ve done a great job. I will definitely digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I’m confident they will be benefited from this site.

  3. Utah Web Design | Web Design in Utah | Web Design Utah | Cheap Web Design | Utah SEO | SEO in Utah | UT SEO | Cheap SEO | Social Media Marketing in Utah | Utah Social Media Marketing | Utah Social Media

  4. Thanks for some other informative web site. The place else may just I am getting that kind of information written in such a perfect method? I’ve a mission that I’m simply now working on, and I have been on the look out for such information.

  5. Pingback: URL

  6. I have been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be much more useful than ever before.

  7. I really appreciate this post. I have been looking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thx again

  8. Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! However, how could we communicate?

  9. صحبت از چت روم های دیگر در صورتی که تبلیغ نباشد اشکال ندارد(مستر میتواند با نظر شخصی در این رابطه فرد به فرد مورد نظر اخطار داده و یا از صحبت محروم گرداند)

  10. Needed to post you one tiny note to be able to thank you very much over once more for all the extraordinary advices you have discussed in this article. This has been so unbelievably generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have promoted for an electronic book to make some dough on their own, particularly observing that you could have tried it in the event you desired. All those recommendations in addition worked to get easy way to fully grasp that some people have a similar desire the same as mine to understand more and more with regard to this issue. Im certain there are several more enjoyable occasions ahead for those who examine your blog.

  11. Wanted to post you one tiny note to be able to thank you very much over once more for all the extraordinary suggestions you have debated in the article. This has been so incredibly generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have promoted for an ebook to make some moneyon their own, particularly observing that you could have attempted it in the event you desired. All those suggestions in addition worked well to turn into easy way to fully grasp that some people have a comparable desire the same as mine to recognize more and more with regard to this issue. Im certain you will find numerous more enjoyable occasions ahead for those who look at your blog.

  12. Thanks for another magnificent article. Where else may anyone get that kind of information in such an ideal approach of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I am at the search for such info.

  13. Needed to post you one small note to be able to thank you very much over again for all the outstanding suggestions you have debated in the post. This has been so unbelievably generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have marketed for an electronic book to make some dough on their own, particularly observing that you could have tried it in the event you desired. Those ideas again worked to get easy way to fully grasp that some people have a similar desire the same as mine to recognize more and more with regard to this topic. Im certain there are various more pleasant occasions ahead for those who examine your blog.

  14. Very useful. Timely as well as i feel only lastly having back into publishing in our unfortunately ignored blog site. Experience very very good i received pre-empted people simply by placing some sort of dilemma as well as ask towards the end on the post.

  15. Pingback: bengals

  16. I’m really enjoying the theme/design of your blog. Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility issues? A couple of my blog readers have complained about my site not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Firefox. Do you have any solutions to help fix this issue?

  17. Howdy this is kinda of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding expertise so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  18. Thanks for sharing superb informations. Your website is so cool. I’m impressed by the details that youve on this web site. It reveals how nicely you perceive this subject. Bookmarked this web page, will come back for extra articles. You, my pal, ROCK! I found simply the info I already searched everywhere and just couldn’t come across. What a perfect site.

  19. Pingback: all natural add supplements

  20. Pingback: natural adhd supplements

  21. Pingback: where can i donate my car

  22. Pingback: donate old car

  23. Hi there! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with SEO? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good success. If you know of any please share. Many thanks!

  24. of course like your website however you have to test the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling problems and I in finding it very bothersome to inform the reality on the other hand I’ll definitely come again again.

  25. Pingback: seo agency

  26. When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get three emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove people from that service? Bless you!

  27. Between me and my husband we’ve owned more MP3 players over the years than I can count, including Sansas, iRivers, iPods (classic & touch), the Ibiza Rhapsody, etc. But, the last few years I’ve settled down to one line of players. Why? Because I was happy to discover how well-designed and fun to use the underappreciated (and widely mocked) Zunes are.

  28. Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it’s really informative. I am gonna watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future. A lot of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  29. If you have been through a short sale or are considering one, talk to a Denver Bankruptcy Lawyer to see how bankruptcy can help you. It’s possible that some of your creditors won’t cooperate with credit counselling agencies.
    cheap jacket http://www.moncleroutwear.com

  30. When I initially commented I appear to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on every time a comment is added I receive four emails with the exact same comment. There has to be a way you can remove me from that service? Thanks a lot!

  31. I really appreciate this post. I’ve been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thanks again!

Deixe uma resposta

