Nota

Eu sou uma garota perturbada,estranha e diferente,é assim q me descrevem e usam isso para tentar me ofender.Eu sou pensativa,uma pessoa que gosta de refletir sobre tudo e as vezes,não pensar em nada.
Prazer,sou Dara !
Não faria sentido tudo isso sem ao menos conhecer quem está lendo e também não faria sentido você ler um livro sem me conhecer.Isso não é um simples texto,é meu diário,macabro,mas um belo diário.Gosto de ouvir as mesmas músicas mais de uma vez e não acho ruim sofrer as vezes,me visto totalmente de preto e sempre são roupas sufocantes,mas já me acostumei,eu evito o sol mas não sou vampira (não ainda).
Não sei o que vai acontecer na minha vida mas acho que sei um modo de descobrir,um belo modo de descobrir quem sobreviverá neste inferno e talvez o jeito e a hora exata da morte de cada um (ou da maioria das pessoas) que passarem pelo meu diário.
Desde de o começo dessa folha eu já ouvi a mesma música mais de 5 vezes,não sei porque mas quanto mais eu escuto,mais quero escutar.
Mas enfim…
Já li muitas histórias e pesquisas sobre o ”terror” que todos nós temos medo e já me disseram que eu sou estranha por achar o Jason e o Freddie bonitos,mas eu tenho lido uma boa pesquisa,com algumas curiosidades e fatos reais que aconteceram sobre alguns filmes e outras histórias.
Meu dia começa as sete horas da manhã,entro na escola as oito horas e geralmente leio um livro ou uma revista no intervalo das aulas,mas não está sendo uma semana comum naquele lugar que todos chamam de escola,mas que mais parece o inferno: as garotas estão passando muito mal, saem correndo para o banheiro e vomitam sangue,algumas desmaiam e duas morreram ao chegar em casa,por coincidência eu estava lendo a história sem graça da Loira do Banheiro.
Já na terça feira eu terminei a tal história da louca loira e começei a ler a história do Jason,gosto muito dessa história e o acho esse serial killer lindo e perfeitamente amigável.Neste dia nada de estranho aconteceu e todas as garotas pararam de vomitar ou desmaiar,por isso todo mundo teve que ser analisado por um médico que foi fazer uma ”visita” a minha escola por causa de tudo que estava acontecendo,mas acho que a situação ainda vai ficar pior,muito pior que isso!
Essa terça foi o dia mais longo da semana,a hora não passava e tudo estava lento demais,algo tinha que acontecer para agitar aquele dia e foi nessa hora,no meio da aula de história que o alarme tocou fora doo horário combinado e todos acharam estranho.
Havia iniciado um incêdio! Como isso aconteceu ninguém sabe mas tudo ficou estranho,como nós estávamos na sala perto da saída,foi fácil,mas dizem que foi um aluno que começou o pequeno incêndio por levar um isqueiro para a escola sem motivo algum.
Não tinha um jeito menos irritante e barulhento de agitar aquele dia tão chato?
Na quarta-feira eu vi algo estranho acontecendo na rua da escola enquanto eu lia mais uma folha da minha revista sobre o filme Sexta-Feira 13 e uma garota estranha da minha escola veio correndo e dizendo que viu um cara correndo e na esquina daqula rua tinha uma faca suja de sangue,mas eu nem quis saber direito o que aconteceu.Seria o Jason?
Quinta-feira e eu começei a ler algo sobre o filme A Hora do Pesadelo (aquele do Freddie) na mesma revista da história da Loira do Banheiro e do filme Sexta-Feira 13.Eu nem sei direito o que aconteceu mas me disseram que o tal Jason tinha sido preso por matar seu irmão.Mas garanto que dessa vez o serial killer da história que eu estava lendo não invadiu o meu dia!
Sexta-feira .Estava tudo bem normal e eu começei a ler algo sobre o filme A Bruxa de Blair.O filme parece legal e tem curiosidades sobre o modo que foi gravado,mas acho que esse filme é muito ”fraco”,então eu decidi ler as históris sobre ele ao invés de assistir ao filme.
Por acaso,três dias antes haveria um acampamento com festas e caçadas ou coisas parecidas,mas como eu não gosto de insetos,resolvi ficar em casa onde era mais seguro contra as pragas.Três pessoas sumiram neste acampamento e uma morreu com uma estaca de madeira no coração.
Comecei a pensar que eu estava lendo demais e ficando paranóica então resolvi parar de ler aquela revista por quatro dias e se nada acontecesse,eu iria continuar lendo.Mas de nada adiantou esse meu ”sacrifício”,pois outras mortes ocorreram só que agora em outras regiões,mas o estranho era que tudo parecia filme de terror,ou baseado neles.
As outras mortes que aconteceram enquanto eu não lia a minha revista foram baseadas em filmes como Drácula,Hannibal e Um Drink no Inferno,acho que eu nem preciso explicar as maneiras que as pessoas morreram não é?
No sábado resolvi analisar todo aquele mistério e estava tudo na ordem dos filmes da revista.Meu Deus! Aquilo era um ritual ou algo parecido? O que estava acontecendo?
A próxima história,ou melhor,a poróxima morte seria algo baseado no filme Renascido do Inferno,mas eu não conhecia direito esse filme então não poderia prever como as mortes aconteceriam ou o que eu poderia fazer para isso parar!
Então eu tive que deixar essa morte acontecer,mas eu juro que eu tentei parar com isso,pedi ajuda mas não acreditaram em mim,por isso não dormi e chorei em silêncio naquela noite.
Eu não poderia fazer nada,ou talvez sim.
A próxima história da revista era estranha,era fora do contexto,a carta de suicídio do Kurt Cobain ou seja quem fosse ler essa história iria se matar assim como o Kurt fez!
Então eu tive medo de ter que me matar por causa de uma revista,mas somente assinantes tinham aquela revista e somente doze pessoas assinavam no mundo todo porque ninguém gostava daquela editora pois tinham um mal precentimento sobre ela.
Se doze pessoas se suicidassem iriam acreditar em mim! Iriam acreditar que eu tinha razão e que eu sabia das mortes!
Então,mais uma vez tive que deixar aquilo acntecer,a única coisa que eu fiz foi queimar aquela revista.
Então,no dia seguinte,veio a surpresa: não tinha suicídio algum,aquela editora havia sido destruída em um incêndio aquela noite e tudo não passou de um pesadelo,um longo pesadelo!
Eu só estava dormindo com a tal revista na estante de frente para mim e na capa escrito: SEU PESADELO! VOCÊ NÃO PRECISA LER PARA SABER COMO AS PESSOAS MORRERÃO NO FUTURO.OBRIGADA POR COMPRAR!

 

 

Algo Diferente-A Revista

»

  1. Wonderful suggestions Amy.br /My wife and I’ve also uncovered that time within the car jointly can serve exactly the same function. We by no means listen to your radio or ipod when we’re together in the car, even on very long road trips.We’d much relatively chat with every single other.

  2. Good report. Brought back again a lot of reminiscences.br /Asheville,NC experienced 3 tracks that we’re open seven days a week.br /8 to 10 lanes and have feature races all the time.br /I use to like going to those tracks. I had a Cox Controllerbr /and those people would sometime catch fire. I’d a red Manta Ray slot car.br /Remember it like it absolutely was yesterday. It was about 1967 or so.br /Thanks to the excellent short article and keep on racin’

  3. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really something that I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and extremely broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, Ill try to get the hang of it!

  4. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I don’t know who you are but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already😉 Cheers!

  5. I dont even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I do not know who you are but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger if you are not already😉 Cheers!

  6. whoah this blog is wonderful i really like reading your articles. Keep up the great paintings! You understand, a lot of people are looking round for this info, you could aid them greatly.

  7. Thank you, I have recently been searching for information about this topic for a long time and yours is the greatest I’ve came upon so far. But, what in regards to the bottom line? Are you sure about the source?

  8. Can I just now say that of a relief to locate somebody who truly knows what theyre speaking about online. You in fact know how to bring a difficulty to light and function out it crucial. The diet need to see this and appreciate this side on the story. I cant believe youre no more popular since you surely possess the gift.

  9. Wanted to post you one tiny note to be able to thank you very much over once more for all the extraordinary tips you have discussed in the post. This has been so incredibly generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have marketed for an ebook to earn some moneyon their own, particularly seeing that you could have tried it in the event you wanted. All those suggestions again worked to turn into easy way to fully grasp that some people have a similar desire the same as mine to recognize more and more with regard to this topic. Im certain there are countless more pleasant occasions ahead for those who examine your blog.

  10. Needed to post you one tiny note to be able to thank you very much over again for all the outstanding advices you have debated in the post. This has been so amazingly generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have marketed for an ebook to earn some moneyon their own, particularly observing that you could have attempted it in the event you desired. Those suggestions again worked to turn into easy way to fully grasp that some people have a comparable desire the same as mine to recognize more and more with regard to this matter. Im certain you will find numerous more pleasant occasions ahead for those who look at your blog.

  11. Wanted to post you one small note to be able to thank you very much over again for all the extraordinary advices you have debated in this article. This has been so unbelievably generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have promoted for an ebook to earn some moneyon their own, particularly seeing that you could have attempted it in the event you wanted. Those ideas in addition worked well to become easy way to fully grasp that some people have a similar desire the same as mine to recognize more and more with regard to this issue. Im certain there are various more pleasant occasions ahead for those who look at your blog.

  12. http://cn.capitalew.com/dekang-e-liquid/best-e-juice-electronic-cigarette-forum-234.aspmouse click the following post

  13. از این تریبون اعلام میکنم اسکایپ چت بسته شد. تا خیلی ها به ارزوشون برسن ولی دهن همشون سرویس. برام اندازه سوسک ارزش نداشتن. اگه کسی خیلی اینجارو دوست داشت …

  14. Someone essentially help to make seriously posts I would state. This is the very first time I frequented your web page and thus far? I amazed with the research you made to create this particular publish amazing. Fantastic job!

  15. Hi, Neat post. There’s a problem with your site in internet explorer, would check this IE still is the market leader and a good portion of people will miss your fantastic writing because of this problem.

  16. Wanted to post you one tiny note to be able to thank you very much over once more for all the remarkable suggestions you have discussed in this post. This has been so amazingly generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have marketed for an ebook to earn some dough on their own, particularly seeing that you could have attempted it in the event you desired. Those recommendations in addition worked well to get simple way to fully grasp that some of ushave a similar desire the same as mine to recognize more and more with regard to this matter. Im certain you will find countless more pleasant occasions ahead for those who look at your blog

  17. Needed to post you one tiny note to be able to thank you very much over once more for all the extraordinary advices you have discussed in this post. This has been so incredibly generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have promoted for an ebook to earn some dough on their own, particularly seeing that you could have tried it in the event you wanted. All those recommendations in addition worked to get easy way to fully grasp that some people have a comparable desire the same as mine to understand more and more with regard to this matter. Im certain you will find various more enjoyable occasions ahead for those who analyse your blog

  18. Wanted to post you one tiny note to be able to thank you very much over again for all the remarkable advices you have debated in this post. This has been so incredibly generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have promoted for an ebook to earn some moneyon their own, particularly seeing that you could have attempted it in the event you desired. Those ideas in addition performed to turn into easy way to fully grasp that some people have a similar desire the same as mine to recognize more and more with regard to this matter. Im sure there are various more enjoyable occasions ahead for those who look at your blog

  19. It’s always the way isn’t it – spending masses of time searching for something, only to find a webpage like this that gives you everything in one place that you’ve just wasted hours looking for! What a refreshing and enlightening article and writing style. Considering the material written about this is an impressive feat – excellent work. Thank you once again for taking the time to put pen to paper, I have learned a lot🙂. As my old mother used to say “a day gone without learning something is a wasted day!”. I learned plenty from reading this article, thanks. If you have no objection, I’d like to post a link to here from my Google+ page, is that alright?

  20. After exploring a number of the articles on your web site, I seriously appreciate your technique of blogging. I book marked it to my bookmark webpage list and will be checking back in the near future. Take a look at my website as well and tell me what you think.

  21. Thanks for sharing excellent informations. Your web site is so cool. I am impressed by the details that youve on this blog. It reveals how nicely you understand this subject. Bookmarked this website page, will come back for extra articles. You, my pal, ROCK! I found simply the information I already searched all over the place and just couldn’t come across. What an ideal web-site.

  22. Hey there this is somewhat of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding knowledge so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  23. Hands down, Apple’s app store wins by a mile. It’s a huge selection of all sorts of apps vs a rather sad selection of a handful for Zune. Microsoft has plans, especially in the realm of games, but I’m not sure I’d want to bet on the future if this aspect is important to you. The iPod is a much better choice in that case.

  24. Howdy this is kinda of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding experience so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  25. Thanks for the sensible critique. Me & my neighbor were just preparing to do a little research about this. We got a grab a book from our local library but I think I learned more from this post. I’m very glad to see such wonderful information being shared freely out there.

  26. This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your excellent post. Also, I’ve shared your site in my social networks!

  27. Its truly a nice and useful piece of information. I am happy that you shared this helpful info with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  28. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I have really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  29. I’ve just found your blog, and am enjoying what I’ve read so far. Blogging has taught me all kinds of things, and it’s quite addictive. It’s also helped to increase my online presence far more than my static websites could do. When customers and clients find me, they feel like they already know me because they’ve been reading my posts for awhile. That’s a great feeling when they do reach out and contact me.

  30. It is appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you few interesting things or suggestions. Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article. I wish to read more things about it!

  31. Good post. I learn something new and challenging on sites I stumbleupon on a daily basis. It will always be exciting to read articles from other writers and practice something from other sites.

  32. Hi, I do believe this is a great site. I stumbledupon it😉 I may revisit yet again since I book marked it. Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide others.

Deixe uma resposta

