Nota

TODOS  TEMOS OS NOSSOS AMIGOS QUE CONVIVEMOS TODOS OS DIAS NÃO É? GERALMENTE SEUS AMIGOS TEM ALGO EM COMUM ENTRE SI E VOCÊ TAMBÉM SE IDENTIFICA COM ELES.

PODEMOS DIZER QUE A SUA ”GALERA” É A SUA ”TRIBO”

SE TRATANDO DE ROCK,É UM POUCO DIFERENTE…

…JÁ COMENTEI OUTRAS VEZES QUE O ROCK É DIVIDIDO EM SUBGÊNEROS PARECIDOS OU EXTREMAMENTE DIFERENTES (GRUNGE,PUNK,METALCORE,HARD,GLAM ROCK,GLAM METAL,COUNTRY ROCK…)

AS TRIBOS MAIS COMUNS PRINCIPALMENTE NA CIDADE DE SÃO PAULO SÃO  AS DO HARD ROCK E PUNK

EU E MINHA AMIGA RESOLVEMOS FALAR SOBRE A NOSSA TRIBO,A  TRIBO HARD ROCK

DIZEM QUE ESSA TRIBO  É UNIDA,FORTE E LEAL

FREQUENTAM GALERIAS E LOJAS ESPECIALIZADAS EM ALGUNS ARTIGOS

ANDAM EM GRUPOS,GERALMENTE DE MUITAS PESSOAS

GERALMENTE USAM MUITOS ACESSÓRIOS,COMO COLARES,CORRENTES E TAMBÉM PULSEIRAS DE SPIKES

BANDAS DO HARD ROCK:

GUNS N´ROSES

DEEP PURPLE

AEROSMITH

AVENGED  SEVENFOLD

BON JOVI

CASA DAS MÁQUINAS

CREED

THE DOORS

EUROPE

FOO FIGHTERS

L.A. GUNS

LED ZEPPELIN

MC5

NAZARETH

RUSH

SCOPIONS

FIREHOUSE

 

 

A TRIBO HARD ROCK

»

  1. I’ve been exploring to get a tiny for any high high quality content or weblog blogposts on this sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this web site. Looking at this facts So i am satisfied to convey that I’ve an exceedingly just correct uncanny sensation I came upon just what I needed. I most indubitably will make convinced to perform not fail to don’t forget this web site and provides it a glance on a relentless basis.

  2. Thanks for sharing excellent informations. Your web-site is very cool. I am impressed by the details that you have on this web site. It reveals how nicely you perceive this subject. Bookmarked this web page, will come back for extra articles. You, my pal, ROCK! I found just the info I already searched all over the place and simply couldn’t come across. What a perfect web site.

  3. Pingback: URL

  4. Pingback: URL

  5. Thank you, I have just been searching for information approximately this topic for a while and yours is the greatest I have discovered so far. However, what concerning the conclusion? Are you positive concerning the supply?

  6. I’ve been browsing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. Its pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be much more useful than ever before.

  7. Hi! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a group of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us valuable information to work on. You have done a marvellous job!

  8. As I site possessor I believe the content material here is rattling fantastic , appreciate it for your efforts. You should keep it up forever! Best of luck.

  9. A formidable share, I simply given this onto a colleague who was doing somewhat analysis on this. And he the truth is purchased me breakfast as a result of I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the deal with! However yeah Thnkx for spending the time to debate this, I really feel strongly about it and love reading more on this topic. If attainable, as you turn into experience, would you thoughts updating your blog with extra particulars? It is extremely helpful for me. Huge thumb up for this blog put up!

  10. Great write-up, Im regular visitor of ones web site, maintain up the excellent operate, and It is going to be a regular visitor for a lengthy time.

  11. Pingback: barsnley locksmiths

  12. I blog frequently and I truly appreciate your information. This great article has truly peaked my interest. I am going to take a note of your website and keep checking for new information about once per week. I opted in for your RSS feed too.

  13. Im not that much of a online reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back later. Cheers

  14. I must thank you for the efforts youve put in penning this blog. I really hope to see the same high-grade blog posts from you later on as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my own, personal website now😉

  15. I have been absent for some time, but now I remember why I used to love this blog. Thank you, I’ll try and check back more often. How frequently you update your website?

  16. Hey there! Quick question that’s totally off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My weblog looks weird when browsing from my iphone. I’m trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to fix this issue. If you have any suggestions, please share. Appreciate it!

  17. Howdy this is somewhat of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding experience so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  18. Pingback: Buy Twitter Followers

  19. Hey there, You have done a fantastic job. I?ll definitely digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I’m confident they’ll be benefited from this website.

  20. Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! By the way, how could we communicate?

  21. Thanks, I’ve recently been searching for information approximately this subject for ages and yours is the greatest I have found out till now. However, what about the conclusion? Are you positive about the supply?

  22. You can definitely see your skills in the paintings you write. The sector hopes for more passionate writers like you who aren’t afraid to say how they believe. All the time go after your heart.

  23. A mi me paso lo mismo, cuando me decian que ya no iba a dormir, que iba a ser bien dificil, etc. Me daba miedo; en efecto he dejado de hacer algunas cosas, por ejemplo en la lectura voy bien atrasado, pero lo que dejas no se compara a lo que ganas.

  24. You are my aspiration, I have few web logs and sometimes run out from post🙂. “No opera plot can be sensible, for people do not sing when they are feeling sensible.” by W. H. Auden.

  25. Apple now has Rhapsody as an app, which is a great start, but it is currently hampered by the inability to store locally on your iPod, and has a dismal 64kbps bit rate. If this changes, then it will somewhat negate this advantage for the Zune, but the 10 songs per month will still be a big plus in Zune Pass’ favor.

  26. A motivating discussion is definitely worth comment. I think that you ought to write more about this issue, it might not be a taboo matter but usually people don’t discuss such issues. To the next! All the best!!

  27. Pingback: URL

  28. But wanna tell that this is extremely helpful, Thanks for taking your time to write this. “I would much rather have men ask why I have no statue, than why I have one.” by Cato the Elder.

  29. Hello there! This article couldnt be written much better! Looking at this post reminds me of my previous roommate! He constantly kept talking about this. I’ll forward this information to him. Pretty sure he will have a very good read. Many thanks for sharing!

  30. Regards for all your efforts that you have put in this. Very interesting info. “Wish not so much to live long as to live well.” by Benjamin Franklin.

  31. Oi, estou fazendo um trabalho da faculdade, e tenho que falar da tribo Hard Rock. Você poderia me dizer como que essa tribo surgiu, começou?

    • Laís, dê uma olhada nos nossos outros posts e terá mais informações, lembrando que as tribos surgem com o passar do tempo e pequenas alterações na cultura.
      XoXo Agatacett

Deixe uma resposta

