Nota

QUANDO FALAMOS DE DIREÇÃO DE CINEMA PENSAMOS EM MUITOS CINEASTAS FAMOSOS E RECENTES NÃO É? EU NÃO!

EU PENSO EM QUENTIN TARANTINO !

A primeira coisa que se aprende em um encontro com Quentin Tarantino: ele gosta de falar. Muito! E, para isso ocorrer, não parecem necessárias as condições ideais de temperatura e pressão. Tudo isso faz parte do chamado “jeitinho” de Tarantino, que ele não faz questão nenhuma de disfarçar e do qual até se orgulha. Afinal, poucos cineastas surgidos nos últimos 20 anos se dão ao luxo de exibir uma trajetória tão meteórica quanto cinematográfica. E ele sabe bem disso.

Quentin Jerome Tarantino, nascido em Knoxville (Tennessee), filho único de uma mãe solteira (que o batizou inspirada pelo nome do personagem Quint do seriado Gunsmoke).Enquanto se abastecia de cinema de todas as épocas, escrevia histórias que sonhava em um dia filmar por conta própria. Em 1992, conseguiu tirar do papel o thriller Cães de Alugue. A boa repercussão valorizou o passe do novato, que já havia vendido outros esboços a Hollywood –Amor à Queima Roupa e Assassinos por Natureza – A aclamação definitiva veio com Pulp Fiction(1994), que também lhe valeu o Oscar de Melhor Roteiro Original. Desde então, Tarantino ostenta o privilégio de ser um cineasta bissexto, que filma quando e o que quer, com quem bem entende e da maneira que deseja. E há as críticas de que os longas dele são excessivamente derivativos e inspirados em outros filmes, às quais ele responde na mesma moeda, prestando homenagens e evocando heróis do passado.

Crítica: com Django Livre, Tarantino assume de bom grado a função de agente provocador de Hollywood.

Django Livre é a primeira investida de Tarantino em um dos gêneros que assume venerar, o chamado western spaghetti.Mais os onipresentes Leonardo DiCaprio e Samuel L. Jackson como coadjuvantes) e um roteiro rebuscado que enfatiza longos diálogos, tiroteios coreografados e sangue espirrando aos baldes. É a saga libertadora de Django “Freeman”, um escravo recém-libertado (Jamie Foxx), e do Dr. King Schultz (Christoph Waltz), um implacável caçador de recompensas disfarçado de dentista itinerante.

 

Adorável Transgressor

 

ANALISANDO OS FIGURINOS…

 

 

 

 

http://revistamonet.globo.com/coluna/blog/cinema/vazou-site-da-academia-mostra-indicacao-a-melhor-figurino-para-django-livre/

http://www.rollingstone.com.br/

UMA PESSOA ADORÁVEL

»

  1. Delighted Birthday, Mrs. Morris! I like your favored indicates specially Storage Wars. That Bsrry is actually some character!br /Happy New Yr as well.br /Arla

  2. Utah Web Design | Web Design in Utah | Web Design Utah | Cheap Web Design | Utah SEO | SEO in Utah | UT SEO | Cheap SEO | Social Media Marketing in Utah | Utah Social Media Marketing | Utah Social Media

  3. Hello! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I truly enjoy reading your blog posts. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same topics? Thanks!

  4. Pingback: URL

  5. Ive been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles or weblog posts in this kind of area . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this site. Studying this info So i am satisfied to exhibit that I have a very just right uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what I needed. I most indisputably will make sure to dont overlook this web site and give it a glance on a constant basis.

  6. Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! However, how could we communicate?

  7. A lot of thanks for all your valuable work on this website. My mother enjoys getting into internet research and it’s really easy to understand why. My partner and i learn all about the dynamic way you make precious suggestions by means of the website and in addition inspire response from some others on this matter and our girl is without question understanding a lot. Take pleasure in the remaining portion of the year. You have been carrying out a wonderful job.

  8. Hey! I simply wish to give a huge thumbs up for the great data you have got right here on this post. I will be coming back to your weblog for more soon.

  9. I’m curious to uncover out what blog system you are utilizing? I’m having some small security problems with my latest site and I would like to locate something a lot more risk-free. Do you’ve any recommendations?

  10. Sure, you choose to do have more flexibility begin using WP’s unique remark process. A number of fantastic plug-ins out there for it. Therefore, this can be a tradeoff.

  11. Pingback: kettlebell equipment

  12. Wonderful blog! Do you have any recommendations for aspiring writers? I’m hoping to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost on everything. Would you advise starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m totally confused .. Any suggestions? Thanks!

  13. بهترین و شلوغ ترین چت روم فارسی زبابان با بیشترین کاربران آنلاین.

  14. Pingback: Abilify no prescription

  15. If only I had stumbled across this webpage quicker, it would have saved me sooooo much time. The way in which you have written piece is both enlightening, yet also very simple to understand and a pleasure to read. Not an easy task considering the subject discussed. Thank you once again for taking the time to publish this, I have learnt a lot🙂. Thank you once again for publishing this. I have placed a link to this page from my Facebook account, I hope that’s OK?

  16. I was excited to discover this page. I want to to thank you for ones time just for this fantastic read!! I definitely liked every bit of it and I have you saved to fav to see new information in your blog.

  17. Hi there, You have done an incredible job. I will certainly digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I am confident they’ll be benefited from this website.

  18. Pingback: voir ici

  19. Thanks for sharing superb informations. Your web-site is very cool. I’m impressed by the details that youve on this web site. It reveals how nicely you perceive this subject. Bookmarked this web page, will come back for extra articles. You, my pal, ROCK! I found just the information I already searched all over the place and just couldn’t come across. What an ideal website.

  20. Hello, you used to write magnificent, but the last few posts have been kinda boring I miss your great writings. Past several posts are just a bit out of track! come on!

  21. Pingback: free ipad movie converter

  22. Pingback: Viio showflat

  23. Pingback: il a un bon point

  24. Pingback: How To Hack Games

  25. Pingback: IA Training

  26. Pingback: massage agency central london

  27. Hello! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with Search Engine Optimization? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good gains. If you know of any please share. Thank you!

  28. Lots of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers! It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I want to suggest you few interesting things or tips. Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article. I wish to read more things about it!

  29. I would like to thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this website. I am hoping the same high-grade web site post from you in the upcoming as well. Actually your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my own site now. Actually the blogging is spreading its wings rapidly. Your write up is a good example of it.

  30. whoah this weblog is excellent i like studying your articles. Keep up the good work! You already know, a lot of individuals are searching around for this information, you can aid them greatly.

  31. I have been surfing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be much more useful than ever before.

  32. Thanks for sharing excellent informations. Your website is very cool. I’m impressed by the details that you have on this website. It reveals how nicely you perceive this subject. Bookmarked this web page, will come back for extra articles. You, my friend, ROCK! I found just the info I already searched all over the place and just couldn’t come across. What a great website.

  33. This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your excellent post. Also, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks!

  34. I cling on to listening to the newscast talk about getting free online grant applications so I have been looking around for the top site to get one. Could you advise me please, where could i find some?

  35. Everything is very open with a really clear description of the issues. It was really informative. Your site is very helpful. Thanks for sharing!

  36. Hey There. I found your blog the usage of msn. This is a really neatly written article. I’ll make sure to bookmark it and come back to read extra of your useful information. Thank you for the post. I’ll definitely return.

  37. This is a really good tip particularly to those new to the blogosphere. Short but very accurate info Thanks for sharing this one. A must read article!

Deixe uma resposta

