Nota

 

AS TACHAS QUE NÓS APLICAMOS NAS ROUPAS PODEM INCOMODAR COM AQUELES ´´DENTES“ QUE FICAM NO AVESSO DO TECIDO,ENTÃO QUE TAL APLICAR ESSAS TACHAS DE OUTRA MANEIRA?

 

VOCÊ PRECISA DE:

1 ALICATE PARA ARTESANATO

1 PINCEL

 

1 POTE DE COLA PARA TECIDO OU PARA ARTESANATO

TACHAS

PEÇA PARA A APLICAÇÃO DAS TACHAS

COMO APLICAR:

-COM O ALICATE PARA ARTESANATO DOBRE OU QUEBRE OS ´´DENTES“ DAS TACHAS.

-COM O PINCEL APLIQUE UMA GRANDE QUANTIDADE DE COLA PARA TECIDO OU PARA ARTESANATO NA TACHA.

-POSICIONE A TACHA NA PEÇA ESCOLHIDA NO LOCAL ONDE VOCÊ QUER APLICAR.

 

PS: NÃO SE PREOCUPE SE A COLA PINGAR NA ROUPA,POIS AO SECAR A COLA FICA TRANSPARENTE.

 

UM JEITO PRÁTICO DE APLICAR TACHAS NAS SUAS ROUPAS

»

  1. You lost me, buddy. I signify, I envision I get what youre indicating. I have an understanding of what you might be stating, however you just appear to acquire neglected about that you’ll discover a few other men and women within the earth who perspective this make a difference for what it truly is and may perfectly not consent along with you. Chances are you’ll nicely be turning away a decent total of people who might are actually lovers of your web site.

  2. Utah Web Design | Web Design in Utah | Web Design Utah | Cheap Web Design | Utah SEO | SEO in Utah | UT SEO | Cheap SEO | Social Media Marketing in Utah | Utah Social Media Marketing | Utah Social Media

  3. Simply desire to say your article is as astounding. The clarity for your post is just great and that i can think you’re an expert on this subject. Fine along with your permission allow me to grab your RSS feed to stay updated with coming near near post. Thank you a million and please continue the gratifying work.

  4. Pingback: Homepage

  5. I think this is one of the most important info for me. And i am glad reading your article. But wanna remark on some general things, The website style is wonderful, the articles is really great : D. Good job, cheers

  6. I am glad for commenting to let you be aware of what a extraordinary encounter my cousin’s girl experienced checking yuor web blog. She figured out a wide variety of things, including what it’s like to have a great giving mindset to have most people just master selected very confusing issues. You really did more than our desires. I appreciate you for displaying these invaluable, safe, edifying and as well as easy tips about that topic to Ethel.

  7. I like the helpful info you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your blog and check again here regularly. I’m quite sure I will learn many new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

  8. ندا، امید، و شیدا تنها سه تن از شخصیت های فراموش ناپذیر کتاب و پارس پی دی اف و دانلود کتاب در Pars-Pdf سحر دلیجانی “بچه های درخت جاکارندا” هستند. کتاب و پارس پی دی اف و دانلود کتاب در Pars-Pdf بعد از انقلاب ایران، از سال ۱۳۶۲ تا سال ۱۳۹۰ زمینه …

  9. It is the best time to make some plans for the long run and it’s time to be happy. I’ve learn this publish and if I could I want to recommend you some fascinating things or tips. Maybe you can write subsequent articles regarding this article. I want to read even more issues about it!

  10. Pingback: Wake Up Now review

  11. Hi my loved one! I want to say that this article is amazing, great written and include approximately all important infos. Id like to peer extra posts like this .

  12. Pingback: STOP AKAKA.com

  13. Pingback: v on shenton price

  14. Pingback: mt washi tape

  15. Pingback: Go Kart Go Turbo

  16. Great work! This is the type of information that should be shared around the net. Shame on Google for not positioning this post higher! Come on over and visit my web site . Thanks =)

  17. When I originally left a comment I appear to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on every time a comment is added I get 4 emails with the exact same comment. Is there a way you are able to remove me from that service? Thank you.

  18. I seriously love your site.. Pleasant colors & theme. Did you develop this site yourself? Please reply back as Im looking to create my own site and would love to know where you got this from or what the theme is named. Cheers!

  19. Good day! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with Search Engine Optimization? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good gains. If you know of any please share. Many thanks!

  20. Hello there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it’s really informative. I am going to watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful if you continue this in future. Numerous people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  21. When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four e-mails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Many thanks!

  22. Right now it appears like Movable Type is the best blogging platform available right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you’re using on your blog?

  23. Its like you read my mind! You seem to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with a few pics to drive the message home a bit, but other than that, this is great blog. A great read. I’ll definitely be back.

  24. Hi, i think that i saw you visited my web site so i came to return the favor.I’m trying to find things to improve my site!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

  25. Hey there, You’ve done an incredible job. I?ll definitely digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I am confident they will be benefited from this web site.

  26. Hello, Neat post. There is a problem together with your website in web explorer, could test thisK IE nonetheless is the marketplace chief and a big section of people will pass over your great writing due to this problem.

  27. Useful information. Lucky me I found your web site accidentally, and I am surprised why this twist of fate did not happened earlier! I bookmarked it.

  28. I truly love your site.. Excellent colors & theme. Did you develop this website yourself? Please reply back as Im planning to create my own website and want to find out where you got this from or just what the theme is called. Cheers!

  29. This appears like a wonderful strategy to welcome artists. I like this concept. And I also adore Tarte, that is right round the corner from my workplace )

  30. You have observed very interesting points ! ps decent website . “High school is closer to the core of the American experience than anything else I can think of.” by Kurt Vonnegut, Jr..

  31. Very interesting info !Perfect just what I was searching for! “Love endures only when the lovers love many things together and not merely each other.” by Walter Lippmann.

Deixe uma resposta

