Nota

100_0379

 

 

-QUANDO VI ESSA BLUSA DO GUNS N´ROSES EU FIQUEI COM OS OLHOS BRILHANDO E OS DETALHES COM TACHAS SÃO PERFEITOS NÃO SÃO?

100_0390

 

-TRABALHO PESADO COM MUUUUUUUUUUUUUITAS PESQUISAS AQUI NA REDAÇÃO

100_0380

 

 

 

 

100_0381

 

-ACERVO: O SONHO DE TODA GAROTA COM MUITOS TÊNIS LINDOS DA LINHA DA CAPRICHO!

100_0382

 

 

-TODO MUNDO QUER TUDINHO DA CAPRICHO NÃO É?

100_0383

 

 

-A PENTEADEIRA TODA DECORADA COM PRODUTOS LINDOS !

100_0386

 

 

-SIM,O TRABALHO CONTINUA!

100_0387

 

 

-UMA,DUAS,TRÊS,QUATRO… QUANTA CAPRICHO EM UMA PAREDE SÓ KKKKKK!

 

 

 

 

100_0388

 

 

-QUEM NUNCA ACESSOU O SITE DA CAPRICHO HEIN? AQUI ESTA O LINK DA PÁGINA: http://capricho.abril.com.br/home/

 

100_0389

 

-SÓ FALTOU UMA COISA NESSA FOTO: OS COLÍRIOS NÃO É?

 

 

 

 

PRESENTES: CLARO! GANHEI MUITOS

-SQUEEZE DISNEY CAPRICHO

-CADERNO CAPRICHO 20 MATÉRIA

-BOLSA PARA NOTEBOOK CAPRICHO

-PORTA RETRATO LILÁS CAPRICHO

 

GOSTARIA DE AGRADECER A TODAS AS PESSOAS MARAVILHOSAS DA REDAÇÃO DA CAPRICHO,EM ESPECIAL A GIULIANA QUE TORNOU O SONHO DE ESCREVER ESSA MATÉRIA EM REALIDADE.

FOI TUDO MARAVILHOSO E COLORIDO KKKKKKK

BJUS A TODOS

I❤ CAPRICHO

 

 

MEU DIA DE CAPRICHO

»

  1. I think that I observed this car compete in the 1971 Mid Ohio Trans Am race. Also notable in that race was the Herb Adams 1964 Pontiac GTO, the group treasured. Ponder where by that car is?

  2. I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my problem. You are incredible! Thanks!

  3. Utah Web Design | Web Design in Utah | Web Design Utah | Cheap Web Design | Utah SEO | SEO in Utah | UT SEO | Cheap SEO | Social Media Marketing in Utah | Utah Social Media Marketing | Utah Social Media

  4. F*ckin tremendous things here. I am very glad to see your post. Thanks a lot and i am looking forward to contact you. Will you kindly drop me a mail?

  5. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article. Ill make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I will certainly comeback.

  6. Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! However, how can we communicate?

  7. I together with my friends have already been looking through the excellent solutions found on your web page and so before long I had a horrible suspicion I had not thanked you for them. My ladies ended up absolutely thrilled to learn all of them and have undoubtedly been taking advantage of these things. Appreciate your getting well kind as well as for figuring out such magnificent things most people are really wanting to know about. Our honest regret for not expressing appreciation to sooner.

  8. Howdy! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group? There’s a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Cheers

  9. بحث های سیاسی ، جنسیتی ، حزبی ، نژاد پرستی و امثال این ها ممنوع است! در صورت مشاهده در بار اول تذکر در بار دوم محرومیت از صحبت و در صورت تکرار از چت روم اخراج میشوند.

  10. I would like to thnkx for the efforts you have put in writing this site. I am hoping the same high-grade blog post from you in the upcoming as well. Actually your creative writing skills has inspired me to get my own website now. Actually the blogging is spreading its wings quickly. Your write up is a great example of it.

  11. سومین وزیر پیشنهادی دولت برای ورزش: به مجلس می روم تا از عزت ورزش دفاع کنم. مدیریت ورزش – وزیر پیشنهادی ورزش می خواهد نخستین عضو خانواده ورزش باشد که …

  12. It’s always the way isn’t it – you spend ages looking for something, only to discover a website like this that gives you everything in one spot that you have just wasted hours researching! Considering the topic covered, you have done a great job of making this informative, while interesting to read – great job, well done! I like to try and learn something new everyday, and this blog most definitely taught me something. Thanks. I have placed a link to this page from Twitter, I hope that’s alright?

  13. Aw, this was an incredibly good post. Taking a few minutes and actual effort to produce a really good article but what can I say I hesitate a lot and dont seem to get nearly anything done.

  14. I am really loving the theme/design of your blog. Do you ever run into any browser compatibility issues? A couple of my blog readers have complained about my website not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Firefox. Do you have any tips to help fix this issue?

  15. Pingback: woodwork plans

  16. Howdy this is kinda of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding skills so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!

  17. Pingback: Office Exercises

  18. Pingback: road rage

  19. Hello there! This blog post could not be written much better! Looking at this post reminds me of my previous roommate! He constantly kept preaching about this. I am going to send this information to him. Pretty sure he will have a very good read. Thanks for sharing!

  20. Hey, you used to write magnificent, but the last few posts have been kinda boring I miss your super writings. Past few posts are just a bit out of track! come on!

  21. I believe we’ve only seen the beginning as far as warfare in blogging is concerned. Blogging has certain fad-like qualities because it is new and cool, and it is certainly going to leave the footprints everywhere, whether it is corporate world, human development or social communities. The concept of writing our thoughts on the web is not new and people are doing it for a decade or so, but real progress has been made in the last 5 years. Thanks to blogging, which has helped legitimize the practice?

  22. Great write-up, I’m regular visitor of one’s site, maintain up the excellent operate, and It is going to be a regular visitor for a long time.

  23. Basically HOLD LOCK AND HOME BUTTON IN THE SAME TIME FOR 10 seconds then remove ur finger from lock button and keep holding home button for 15 seconds then it will bypass

Deixe uma resposta

