Nota

O QUE AS ESTAMPA DIZEM SOBRE NÓS?

VOCÊ SABE QUANDO ESTÁ CRESCENDO QUANDO VOCÊ MUDA O ESTILO DE SUAS ROUPAS.

É COMO VER UMA MENINA DE 14 ANOS COMPRANDO BLUSAS COM A ESTAMPA DA MINNIE (TUDO BEM QUE É UM CLÁSSICO,MAS DESTACA O LADO INFANTIL DE UMA GAROTA).

TEM AQUELA IDADE QUE VOCÊ SÓ QUER USAR ESTAMPAS DE DESENHOS ANIMADOS,AQUELA ÉPOCA QUE VOCÊ OPTA PELAS T-SHIRTS DE BANDAS,AQUELE TEMPO QUE VOCÊ SÓ USA CAMISETAS COM FRASES…

ISSO VARIA DE ACORDO COM CADA PESSOA.

ENFIM,AS ROUPAS TE DEFINEM,PARA SI MESMO E PARA OS OUTROS,TENTE FAZER A ESCOLHA CERTA!

 

DICAS DE ESTAMPA

#DICA:

NÃO USE A ESTAMPA DE UMA BANDA SÓ POR QUE O SÍMBOLO DELA É ´´FOFINHO“. USE PORQUE VOCÊ GOSTA,POIS QUEM OLHAR PARA VOCÊ,IDENTIFICARÁ O SEU GOSTO MUSICAL.

 

COMO SEI QUE ESTOU CRESCENDO?

»

  1. Wonderful blog! Do you have any tips and hints for aspiring writers? I’m hoping to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost on everything. Would you advise starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m totally confused .. Any suggestions? Many thanks!

  2. Superb blog! Do you have any tips and hints for aspiring writers? I’m planning to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything. Would you recommend starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m totally overwhelmed .. Any suggestions? Bless you!

  3. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really something which I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and extremely broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, Ill try to get the hang of it!

  4. This is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your fantastic post. Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks!

  5. I’m often to blogging and i actually appreciate your content. The article has actually peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your website and keep checking for brand new information.

  6. در صورتی که شخصی در پی ام به شما بی احترامی کرد میتوانید روی اسم فرد کلیک کرده و گزینه ایگنور را بزنید! و درباره این موضوع به مسترها پی ام ندهید!

  7. This design is wicked! You most certainly know how to keep a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Wonderful job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  8. I have recently started a blog, the information you offer on this site has helped me tremendously. Thank you for all of your time & work.

  9. I havent checked in here for some time because I thought it was getting boring, but the last few posts are great quality so I guess I will add you back to my everyday bloglist. You deserve it my friend🙂

  10. I like this chatroom its a master peace ! Glad I found this on google. Irrationally held truths may be more harmful than reasoned errors. by Thomas Huxley.

  11. Sods law isn’t it – you spend ages looking for something, only to find a site like this that gives you everything in one spot that you have just wasted hours searching for! The way in which you have written this page is both informative, yet also very easy to understand and a pleasure to read. Not an easy task given the subject matter. Thank you, I have discovered something new here, which I like to try and do everyday. My wife always said “a day without learning is a wasted day”. I have certainly learnt a lot from this piece, cheers. I hope you don’t mind, but I have added a link to this web page from my my Google+ page.

  12. Thank you for sharing excellent informations. Your web site is so cool. I’m impressed by the details that you have on this blog. It reveals how nicely you understand this subject. Bookmarked this website page, will come back for extra articles. You, my friend, ROCK! I found simply the info I already searched everywhere and just could not come across. What a perfect website.

  13. Hi! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone 3gs! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the excellent work!

  14. Youve made some good points there. I looked on the net for more information about the issue and found most people will go along with your views on this web site.

  15. Thanks , I have recently been looking for info about this topic for ages and yours is the greatest I have discovered so far. But, what about the conclusion? Are you sure about the source?

  16. This is very interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your great post. Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks!

  17. Heya this is kinda of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding know-how so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!

  18. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I don’t know who you are but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger if you are not already😉 Cheers!

  19. I was just seeking this info for some time. After 6 hours of continuous Googleing, at last I got it in your site. I wonder what is the lack of Google strategy that don’t rank this kind of informative websites in top of the list. Normally the top websites are full of garbage.

  20. Helpful information. Fortunate me I found your site by accident, and I’m shocked why this coincidence did not came about earlier! I bookmarked it.

  21. I like the helpful information you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly. I’m quite certain Ill learn plenty of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

  22. Awfully enlightening many many thanks, It looks like your current readers may possibly want even more blog posts similar to this continue the excellent effort.

  23. Spot on with this write-up, I honestly feel this amazing site needs a great deal more attention. Ill probably be returning to see more, thanks for the information!

  24. David, you really don’t receive copies of your previous letters. As the letters go forward that quantity might be in the hundreds. But if there’s a particular letter send us an email and maybe we can figure something out.

  25. Its such as you read my mind! You appear to understand so much approximately this, like you wrote the ebook in it or something. I think that you simply could do with some percent to drive the message house a little bit, but other than that, that is great blog. A great read. I’ll certainly be back.

  26. Terrific do the job! It is the kind of information that ought to be shared around the net. Shame on Google for not positioning this article higher! Occur on about and visit my website . Thanks =)

Deixe uma resposta

