Nota

 

A fama de Marilyn  rendeu também uma grande propaganda ao produto Chanel nº5.

A diva tirou fotos com o produto,falou sobre a fragrância em uma entrevista:

-Me perguntaram o que eu uso para dormir:top de pijama,calça de pijama,camisola,eu respondi: ´´uso CHANEL Nº5“.

 

marilynno.5

 

 

Marilyn and Chanel Number Five-A Love Story!

»

  1. I agree with Dwayne; there is certainly a lot of retailers that will pass on the clone as authentic unless you ask the best questions. I have even seen “numbers matching ’69 Chevelle SS 396s” on the BJ Auction but you will discover lots of people with money to expend who both will not know they’re receiving ripped off or you should not care. Way too terrible a variety of these retailers will get absent with it since there are not plenty of Jeff Helms’s out there to properly police the trade.

  2. As I remember, there have been no sand boxes but my brother collected each individual sort of bug butterfly rocks! So he is been out doors almost all of his everyday living! I try to remember after when he hatched a cocoon in his bedroom (we watched it jointly). He allow it fly right away from his bedroom window. It was a good looking moth, incredibly large! Like a loved ones we spent alot of time with the beach also! He was always free of charge spirited and pretty independent! Thanks for asking, brought again some reminiscences,br /Artie’s very little sister Arna

  3. Its like you read my mind! You seem to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with a few pics to drive the message home a bit, but other than that, this is magnificent blog. An excellent read. I’ll definitely be back.

  4. بحث های سیاسی ، جنسیتی ، حزبی ، نژاد پرستی و امثال این ها ممنوع است! در صورت مشاهده در بار اول تذکر در بار دوم محرومیت از صحبت و در صورت تکرار از چت روم اخراج میشوند.

  5. That is the right blog for anybody who needs to search out out about this topic. You understand so much its almost arduous to argue with you (not that I truly would wantHaHa). You positively put a new spin on a subject thats been written about for years. Great stuff, just nice!

  6. Hey are using WordPress for your blog platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and set up my own. Do you require any html coding knowledge to make your own blog? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  7. Ive recently started a website, the information you offer on this website has helped me tremendously. Thanks for all of your time & work.

  8. This design is spectacular! You definitely know how to keep a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Fantastic job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  9. I was suggested this blog by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my trouble. You are incredible! Thanks!

  10. Its really a nice and helpful piece of info. I am glad that you shared this helpful information with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  11. Hey there, You have done a great job. I will definitely digg it and personally suggest to my friends. I’m confident they’ll be benefited from this site.

  12. Wonderful blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News. Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Thank you

  13. Hello are using WordPress for your site platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and create my own. Do you need any coding knowledge to make your own blog? Any help would be really appreciated!

  14. That is very interesting, You are an excessively professional blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to in search of extra of your great post. Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks!

  15. I genuinely enjoy looking through on this site, it contains wonderful content. “The living is a species of the dead and not a very attractive one.” by Friedrich Wilhelm Nietzsche.

  16. Keep up the good work , I read few posts on this site and I think that your site is rattling interesting and contains circles of superb information.

Deixe uma resposta

