Nota

NO VERÃO OU NO INVERNO HIDRATE SEMPRE O SEU CORPO COM ÓLEOS E CREMES.

ÓLEOS_______________________________________CREMES

CAMOMILA___________________________________NEUTRO

AMÊNDOAS____________________________________UVA

COLÁGENO_____________________________PELE MORENA E NEGRA

MARACUJÁ__________________________________PELE SECA

ROSAS________________________________________LEITE

… _____________________________________________…

 

 

*PROTEÇÃO:SAIBA ESCOLHER!

 

FPS=FATOR DE PROTEÇÃO SOLAR

 

PARA UM VERÃO MUITO QUENTE VOCÊ PRECISA DE:

-ÓLEO DE AMÊNDOAS E COLÁGENO.

-PROTETOR FACIAL FPS 50.

-PROTETOR CORPORAL FPS 50.

-PROTETOR LABIAL.

E NO INVERNO?

USE PRINCIPALMENTE O PROTEÇÃO FACIAL (FPS 15 OU 30) E LABIAL,POIS LEMBRE-SE QUE MESMO COM O CÉU NUBLADO,O SOL AINDA ESTÁ LÁ E OS RAIOS  U V A  E  U V B (UV=ULTRAVIOLETA)PODEM ATINGIR SUA PELE CAUSANDO MANCHAS E ATÉ CÂNCER DE PELE.

 

 

HIDRATE

»

  1. Back again in ’78-’79 I worked at a Texaco station pumping gas and undertaking oil changes, back in the days of complete service, and I keep in mind a person new Delta 88 owner chatting about how miffed he was that Olds slipped Chevy V8s underneath the hood and some folks by no means new it till later on. He was out from the service bay earning sure we new that it wasn’t a Rocket 350.

  2. I dont even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I don’t know who you are but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already😉 Cheers!

  3. Pingback: URL

  4. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be actually something that I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and very broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, Ill try to get the hang of it!

  5. I’ve been browsing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be much more useful than ever before.

  6. مجهز ترین چت فارسی برای ایرانیان از همه جا تهران تبریز مشهد آلمان آمریکا کانادا استرالیا مجارستان ترکیه آلبوم عکس دوستان چت گپ سرا گپیدن … چت روم شماره یک

  7. Behandlingen gr inte alls ont, tvrtom brukar den ofta uppfattas som behaglig och avslappande. I enstaka fall kan dock kad smrta som en del i lkningsprocessen upptrda under dygnet efter sjlva behandlingen. Denna smrta r positiv och snabbt vergende och ett tecken p att lasern har effekt. En mer omedelbar positiv effekt i form av smrtlindring r dock betydligt vanligare n att smrtan tillflligt tilltar.

  8. I do consider all of the ideas you’ve introduced in your post. They’re very convincing and will certainly work. Still, the posts are too quick for newbies. May you please extend them a bit from next time? Thanks for the post.

  9. The very root of your writing while appearing reasonable at first, did not really settle perfectly with me after some time. Someplace throughout the paragraphs you actually were able to make me a believer but just for a short while. I however have a problem with your leaps in logic and one would do nicely to fill in all those breaks. When you can accomplish that, I could undoubtedly end up being fascinated.

  10. از زماني كه شما به عنوان مشترك “جيره كتاب” آبونمان تعيين شده را پرداخت مي‌كنيد، هر ماهه يك كتاب به نشاني شما پست مي‌شود. تلاش كرده‌ايم تا مبلغ آبونمان هر يك از انواع عضويت را بطوري تعيين كنيم تا حتي‌الامكان انتخاب و ارسال سه تا چهار جيره كتاب براي شخص عضو ميسر باشد. با ارسال هر كتاب، قيمت پشت جلد آن از مبلغ آبونمان پرداختي كسر خواهد شد و ارسال كتاب تا زماني كه باقيمانده مبلغ آبونمان به ميزاني باشد كه بتوان با آن كتاب مناسبي تهيه و براي شخص عضو ارسال نمود، ادامه خواهد داشت.

  11. My husband and i were now peaceful that Edward could carry out his homework out of the ideas he acquired through your web pages. It’s not at all simplistic to just choose to be giving out concepts which usually a number of people may have been making money from. So we do understand we have got the website owner to be grateful to because of that. The entire illustrations you made, the easy website navigation, the friendships you assist to foster – it’s all superb, and it’s really helping our son in addition to us understand this theme is satisfying, which is certainly especially important. Many thanks for all the pieces!

  12. I have fun with, lead to I discovered just what I used to be looking for. You’ve ended my 4 day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

  13. Thanks for another informative website. Where else could I get that type of information written in such an ideal way? I have a project that I am just now working on, and I’ve been on the look out for such information.

  14. Pingback: how to make a website guide

  15. Excellent read, I just passed this onto a colleague who was doing some research on that. And he actually bought me lunch since I found it for him smile So let me rephrase that: Thanks for lunch!
    Masha Kirilenko https://plus.google.com/u/1/112661001701364350134/posts

  16. قوانین چت روم: 1- هرگونه بحث سیاسی، توهین به ادیان، توهین به مقدسات، آشفته کردن افکار عمومی، تبلیغ علیه منافع کشوری کاملا ممنوع میباشد. 2- ارسال تبلیغات از …

  17. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point. You obviously know what youre talking about, why waste your intelligence on just posting videos to your blog when you could be giving us something informative to read?

  18. It’s always the way isn’t it – you spend ages researching something, only to find a page like this that presents you everything in one spot that you’ve just wasted hours searching for! The way you have composed this site is both articulate and informative simultaneously. That’s quite an achievement, considering the subject addressed. Thanks, I have learned something new today, which I like to try and do everyday. As my old dad would always say “a day gone without learning something is a day wasted!”. I learnt a great deal from this website, thanks. If it’s fine with you, I’d like to put a link to your site from my Facebook page, I hope that’s alright?

  19. Hello! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a collection of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us useful information to work on. You have done a wonderful job!

  20. Simply want to say your article is as astonishing. The clarity in your post is just spectacular and i can assume you’re an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep up the gratifying work.

  21. Good site! I really love how it is simple on my eyes and the data are well written. I’m wondering how I could be notified when a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your feed which must do the trick! Have a great day!

  22. Pingback: Se hvem der tilbyder hurtig lån i Dk lån penge nu og her

  23. Have you ever thought about publishing an ebook or guest authoring on other websites? I have a blog centered on the same ideas you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information. I know my viewers would enjoy your work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an email.

  24. Today, I went to the beachfront with my kids. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is totally off topic but I had to tell someone!

  25. If you’re still on the fence: grab your favorite earphones, head down to a Best Buy and ask to plug them into a Zune then an iPod and see which one sounds better to you, and which interface makes you smile more. Then you’ll know which is right for you.

  26. Pingback: woodwork plans

  27. Pingback: Office Workouts

  28. Pingback: russian car crash

  29. Pingback: division boost

  30. Hands down, Apple’s app store wins by a mile. It’s a huge selection of all sorts of apps vs a rather sad selection of a handful for Zune. Microsoft has plans, especially in the realm of games, but I’m not sure I’d want to bet on the future if this aspect is important to you. The iPod is a much better choice in that case.

  31. Attractive section of content. I simply stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to claim that I acquire in fact loved account your weblog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing on your augment or even I achievement you access constantly quickly.

  32. I have recently started a website, the info you offer on this site has helped me greatly. Thanks for all of your time & work.

  33. I’m pretty pleased to discover this great site. I want to to thank you for your time for this wonderful read!! I definitely loved every little bit of it and I have you book marked to look at new things on your blog.

  34. I really enjoy reading through on this website, it has wonderful blog posts. “Don’t put too fine a point to your wit for fear it should get blunted.” by Miguel de Cervantes.

  35. Good day! I could have sworn Ive visited this blog before but after going through many of the posts I realized its new to me. Anyhow, Im certainly pleased I discovered it and Ill be book-marking it and checking back regularly!

Deixe uma resposta

