Nota

NO DIA 28 DE NOVEMBRO DE 2011 UM SITE PUBLICOU OS PLANOS DA BANDA PARA 2012.E AGORA? QUAIS OS PLANOS DA BANDA AC/DC PARA 2013?

#ANSIOSA

 

AC/DC SE PREPARANDO PARA SEU ÁLBUM EM 2012

 

EM ENTREVISTA DE UMA HORA PARA O PROGRAMA THAT METAL SHOW (VH1),BRIAN JOHNSON DISSE QUE SE ENCONTROU RECENTEMENTE COM MALCOLM YOUNG EM LONDRES, E PENSA QUE OS IRMÃO YOUNG ESTÃO SE PREPARANDO PARA UM NOVO ÁLBUM NO PRÓXIMO ANO.ACRESCENTOU QUE MALCOLM SE MOSTROU ENTEDIADO,O QUE É UM BOM SINAL PARA QUE ISSO ACONTEÇA.BRIAN CONFESSOU QUE AINDA NÃO TINHA CONSEGUIDO A LINHA DE VINHOS DO AC/DC,LANÇADA NA AUSTRÁLIA EM AGOSTO.

FALOU TAMBÉM DE SEU LIVRO ´´ROCKERS AND ROLLERS A FULL THROTTLE MEMOIR“,BEM COMO SUA PARTICIPAÇÃO NAS 24 HORAS DE DAYTONA,ONDE ESPERA ARRECADAR 1 MILHÃO DE DÓLARES PARA AJUDAR FAMÍLIAS AFETADAS POR CâNCER PEDRIÁTRICO.

 

MATÉRIA EDITADA E REVISADA POR AGATACETT´S  BLOG E PUBLICADO ORIGINAL DO SITE AC/DC BRASIL

 

VINHOS,NOVO ÁLBUM…AC/DC VAI ESTAR SEMPRE EM NOSSOS CORAÇÕES E EM NOSSO IPOD NÃO É?

#EsperandoAD/DC2013!

 


FOI UM BOM 2012 PARA O AC/DC

»

  1. Thanks for another insightful website. Where by else might I’m obtaining that kind of details written in such a ideal manner? I have a undertaking that I am only now working on, and I have been on the search out for this kind of information.

  2. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

  3. Hi, i think that i saw you visited my web site thus i came to return the favor.I am attempting to find things to enhance my site!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

  4. Pingback: URL

  5. Pingback: Homepage

  6. Hello there! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my previous room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this post to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

  7. چت,چتروم,چت روم,چت کردن,سایت چت,برنامه چت,سایت چت فارسی, منوتوچت,چت ما,ققنوس چت,میهن چت,چت میهن,باران چت,چت باران,نازچت,چت ناز,عسل چت,آوازچت,1چتروم,چت …

  8. چت انلاین مختل چتروم سایت چت روم فارسی ناز عسلی ایرانی بهترین روم برای گفتگو انلاین ایرانیان یاهو.

  9. En terapeutisk lasers biologiska effekt bygger p att laserns ljus r vlordnat och rent med en enda vglngd. Denna speciella typ av ljus ger upphov till lkande reaktioner i cellerna. Cellen har ett antal ljusknsliga delar. Exempel p dessa r cellmembranet, cellens vgg, och mitokondrien som omvandlar syre och blodsocker till energi. Vid laserterapi pskyndas cellernas och kroppens sjlvlkning tack vare detta. Ngra exempel p effekter vid laserterapi r smrtlindring, minskad inflammation, strkt immunfrsvar samt bttre blodcirkulation. Laserterapi r en biverkningsfri behandlingsmetod fr mnga olika symtom och tillstnd. Laserterapins effekter r vl utforskad och den vetenskapliga litteraturen r mycket omfattande. Anvndningen av terapeutiska lasrar i Sverige och resten av vrlden r relativt vanlig och kar hela tiden.

  10. فروشگاه دنیای کتاب و پارس پی دی اف و دانلود کتاب در Pars-Pdf مرجع فروش کتاب و پارس پی دی اف و دانلود کتاب در Pars-Pdf های روانشناسی،معماری،دانشگاهی،کمک آموزشی و ای بوک میباشد.

  11. I’m still learning from you, while I’m trying to achieve my goals. I definitely enjoy reading everything that is posted on your site.Keep the stories coming. I enjoyed it!

  12. There is certainly noticeably a bundle to comprehend this. I assume you’ve got created particular good points in characteristics also.

  13. I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here. The sketch is tasteful, your authored material stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an nervousness over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again as exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this hike.

  14. به چت روم محبوب یـــــــــــــک چـتـــــروم خوش آمدید , برای ورود به اتاق های چت همسریابی کلیک کنید. یک چت روم سایت همسر یابی. چت و آشنایی و دوستیابی رایگان.

  15. It would have been nice if I’d stumbled across this page sooner, thank you very much for sharing your knowledge. The way you have constructed this page is both articulate and informative at the same time. That’s quite an accomplishment, considering the subject matter being discussed. I like to try and learn something new everyday, and this blog most definitely enlightened me. Thanks. If you don’t mind, I’d like to place a link to here from Twitter, is that alright?

  16. Pingback: Solo Ads

  17. Howdy! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site? I’m getting sick and tired of WordPress because I’ve had problems with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  18. I wanted to create you this little bit of observation to thank you so much the moment again about the amazing views you’ve contributed on this website. It has been so strangely open-handed with people like you to allow unreservedly all that many individuals would have supplied as an ebook to earn some bucks for themselves, notably considering that you might have done it in the event you decided. These concepts additionally served like a great way to be sure that most people have a similar interest really like mine to understand a whole lot more concerning this matter. Certainly there are numerous more enjoyable situations ahead for individuals who look over your blog.

  19. Howdy would you mind stating which blog platform you’re working with? I’m planning to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a tough time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique. P.S My apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

  20. Hey there, You’ve done a fantastic job. I?ll certainly digg it and personally suggest to my friends. I am sure they’ll be benefited from this site.

  21. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I’ve really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

  22. I’ll gear this review to 2 types of people: current Zune owners who are considering an upgrade, and people trying to decide between a Zune and an iPod. (There are other players worth considering out there, like the Sony Walkman X, but I hope this gives you enough info to make an informed decision of the Zune vs players other than the iPod line as well.)

  23. Very interesting points you have mentioned , appreciate it for posting . “A big man is one who makes us feel bigger when we are with him.” by John C. Maxwell.

  24. Hello there, You’ve done an incredible job. I will certainly digg it and personally suggest to my friends. I am confident they will be benefited from this web site.

  25. It is lovely worth enough for me. In my view, if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you probably did, the internet will probably be a lot more useful than ever before.
    jacket http://www.guideforce.net

  26. I have been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be a lot more useful than ever before.| I couldn’t resist commenting. Well written!

  27. May I simply say what a comfort to find somebody who genuinely knows what they are discussing on the internet. You actually realize how to bring a problem to light and make it important. More and more people really need to check this out and understand this side of your story. I can’t believe you’re not more popular since you certainly have the gift.

  28. Hi there! I simply would like to offer you a huge thumbs up for the excellent info you’ve got here on this post. I’ll be coming back to your web site for more soon.

  29. Pingback: URL

Deixe uma resposta

