Nota

DEIXE SUAS UNHAS LINDAS EM POUCOS PASSOS!

VOCÊ VAI PRECISAR DE:

-1 CARTELA DE ADESIVOS PARA AS UNHAS

-1 ESMALTE DA SUA ESCOLHA

-FORTALECEDOR/BASE

-FINALIZADOR

COMO FAZER:

-PASSE UMA MÃO DE FORTALECEDOR OU BASE.

-PASSE UMA OU DUAS MÃOS DO ESMALTE QUE VOCÊ ESCOLHEU.

-ESPERE SECAR.

-ESCOLHA UM ADESIVO.

-COLE NA SUA UNHA DO JEITO QUE VOCÊ QUISER.

PRONTO.

É PRÁTICO,FÁCIL,SECA RAPIDINHO E VOCÊ MESMO PODE FAZER!

CUSTOS:

CARTELA DE ADESIVOS          R$ 2,50

ESMALTE                                        R$ 2,90

FORTALECEDOR/BASE             R$ 2,90

FINALIZADOR                              R$ 2,90

=TOTAL                                            R$ 11,20

 

#ATENÇÃO:

.CADA CARTELA DURA DE UMA A DUAS CRIAÇÕES.

.NAS UNHAS,OS ADESIVOS DURAS DE 1 A 2 SEMANAS.

3D NAIL SEAL PARA AS UNHAS

»

  1. I genuinely desired to make a small word to appreciate you for all of your magnificent items you will be presenting out at this web site. My particularly prolonged net investigation has now been rewarded with pleasant insight to talk about with my household and friends. I’d repeat that the majority of us website visitors in fact are definitely fortunate to are living in the decent spot with numerous marvellous men and women with helpful strategies. I feel very satisfied to own witnessed your webpages and seem forward to some additional awesome moments looking at the following. Thanks lots once again for all of the details.

  2. Fantastic goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely wonderful. I actually like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it wise. I cant wait to read much more from you. This is actually a great web site.

  3. I just could not depart your website before suggesting that I actually enjoyed the standard info a person provide for your visitors? Is gonna be back often in order to check up on new posts

  4. I was recommended this website by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my difficulty. You are incredible! Thanks!

  5. I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here. The sketch is attractive, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an impatience over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again as exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this hike.

  6. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d most certainly donate to this fantastic blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to brand new updates and will talk about this website with my Facebook group. Chat soon!

  7. I intended to draft you this very little word to help give thanks the moment again for your extraordinary thoughts you’ve provided in this article. It is so incredibly generous with you to offer unreservedly exactly what many individuals might have marketed as an e-book to generate some dough for themselves, even more so considering the fact that you might well have done it if you considered necessary. The solutions additionally acted to become easy way to be certain that some people have the identical dreams just as my own to figure out many more with respect to this problem. I know there are some more pleasurable instances ahead for individuals that view your blog post.

  8. I appreciate, lead to I discovered just what I was taking a look for. You have ended my four day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye
    Fashion IQ http://mashakirilenko.blogspot.com/

  9. I in addition to my friends were actually checking the great solutions located on your web page while before long developed a horrible feeling I never thanked the website owner for them. The young boys happened to be certainly happy to study all of them and have in effect seriously been having fun with these things. Appreciation for getting so considerate and also for opting for this sort of excellent issues millions of individuals are really desirous to know about. My sincere apologies for not saying thanks to you sooner.

  10. Definitely believe that which you said. Your favorite justification appeared to be on the web the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get irked while people think about worries that they just do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people could take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

  11. Greetings from Colorado! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to browse your site on my iphone during lunch break. I love the knowledge you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m shocked at how quick your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, excellent blog!

  12. Thanks for the auspicious writeup. It in truth was a leisure account it. Look advanced to far brought agreeable from you! By the way, how can we keep up a correspondence?

  13. Simply want to say your article is as astonishing. The clearness in your post is simply spectacular and i can assume you are an expert on this subject. Well with your permission let me to grab your RSS feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep up the rewarding work.

  14. Hi there! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us so I came to give it a look. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Superb blog and brilliant design and style.

  15. Its really a great and useful piece of info. I am satisfied that you simply shared this useful info with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  16. Its really a nice and useful piece of info. I am happy that you just shared this helpful info with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

  17. Thank you for any other informative blog. Where else may just I get that type of info written in such an ideal way?
I have a mission that I’m simply now operating on, and I’ve been at the look out for such info.

  18. The very next time I read a blog, I hope that it doesn’t fail me just as much as this one. I mean, I know it was my choice to read, but I truly thought you would have something helpful to talk about. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something you could possibly fix if you were not too busy seeking attention.

  19. My outstanding instructed us to search for web content that discuss armer26p after i unintentionally uncovered your web site and undergo ALIEN SPACESHIPS TO Attack EARTH IN NOVEMBER 2012!. I am genuinely impressed together with your amazing article!

  20. Aw, this was a really nice post. Taking the time and actual effort to generate a very good article but what can I say I hesitate a lot and don’t manage to get nearly anything done.

  21. Keep up the excellent work, I read few articles on this website and I conceive that your weblog is real interesting and contains lots of superb information.

  22. After checking out a number of the blog articles on your blog, I really appreciate your way of blogging. I book-marked it to my bookmark site list and will be checking back soon. Take a look at my website as well and let me know what you think.

  23. Particularly interesting cheers, It is my view your trusty visitors may well want considerably more items of the nature continue the excellent effort.

Deixe uma resposta

