Nota

 

AGENDA

27/10/2012                     NOVA GRANADA                        21:00 hs

27/10/2012                 COOPEC ROCK FEST                     17:00 hs

01/11/2012              +CPM22 KABALLAH HALL             21:00 hs

LANÇAMENTO DO CD? #PIREI!
E a hora finalmente chegou, chega de enrolação.
Ta ae o nosso mais novo trabalho, o mais suado e sincero que já participei.
Obrigado aos nossos fãs pela paciência e a todos os envolvidos nessa realização que não é só minha.
Explicitamente toda a nossa positividade em forma de música.
Pra vocês o nosso novo CD “Positividade Explícita”
GUITARRISTA DA BANDA DIZ SOBRE O LANÇAMENTO DO CD (RAFA NOGUEIRA).

CONTRATE : (17) 9754 6181

Assessoria de Imprensa: (17) 3216-6174 Guimarães Comunicação.

 

FCO SheetsForever ♥

FCO SheetsForever ♥

@FCSheetsForever

since:14/11/2010 oficializado: 15/11/2010 dedicado para a banda@SheetsZeroUm (Thur Angelotte,Rafa Nogueira,João Cavasana,Renan L). :D @isaromaano e @mirelasn

São José do Rio Preto-sp · http://www.myspace.com/sheetszeroum

 

OS TOPS VOLTARAM! #SheetsZeroUm

»

  1. Hi there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it’s really informative. I am gonna watch out for brussels. Ill be grateful if you continue this in future. Many people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  2. Pingback: Homepage

  3. I precisely needed to thank you so much yet again. I am not sure the things I would’ve implemented in the absence of these tactics shown by you regarding my area. It became the troublesome problem in my view, nevertheless seeing your skilled way you handled it forced me to jump over delight. I am grateful for this advice and thus believe you find out what an amazing job that you’re carrying out training other individuals all through your web site. Probably you haven’t met all of us.

  4. Wow that was strange. I just wrote an very long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyhow, just wanted to say excellent blog!

  5. در صورتی تخلف کاربری ، هیچ‌کدام از کاربران دیگر حق دخالت و تذکر ندارند. تذکر و برخورد با کاربر خاطی فقط به عهده مدیران محترم می‌باشد.

  6. Needed to post you one tiny note to be able to thank you very much over again for all the outstanding suggestions you have debated in this post. This has been so incredibly generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have promoted for an ebook to make some dough on their own, particularly seeing that you could have tried it in the event you wanted. All those recommendations again worked to become easy way to fully grasp that some of ushave a comparable desire the same as mine to understand more and more with regard to this matter. Im sure-enough you will find numerous more enjoyable occasions ahead for those who look at your blog.

  7. The opinion part is now an enormous excess fat clutter, by the way, mainly because Now i am in the act associated with transitioning through Disqus to ComentLuv nowadays. Lots of my frequent commenters happen to be seeking that, acquiring instances many people could hardly get on Disqus, and many others., in order that it seemed to be occasion for a transform there.

  8. Thanks for your marvelous posting! I actually enjoyed reading it, you might be a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will come back from now on. I want to encourage you to definitely continue your great posts, have a nice day!

  9. Wanted to post you one small note to be able to thank you very much over again for all the extraordinary suggestions you have discussed in the article. This has been so incredibly generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have promoted for an electronic book to make some moneyon their own, particularly seeing that you could have tried it in the event you desired. All those suggestions in addition worked to get easy way to fully grasp that some of ushave a comparable desire the same as mine to understand more and more with regard to this issue. Im certain you will find countless more pleasant occasions ahead for those who analyse your blog.

  10. Needed to post you one small note to be able to thank you very much over once more for all the outstanding suggestions you have discussed in this post. This has been so amazingly generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have promoted for an ebook to earn some moneyon their own, particularly observing that you could have tried it in the event you wanted. Those recommendations again worked well to turn into easy way to fully grasp that some people have a comparable desire the same as mine to understand more and more with regard to this topic. Im sure-enough there are several more pleasant occasions ahead for those who examine your blog.

  11. Thanks so much for giving everyone such a nice chance to read from this web site. It is usually so awesome and as well , stuffed with amusement for me and my office colleagues to search the blog nearly thrice in 7 days to study the new issues you will have. Of course, I’m just always amazed with your magnificent strategies you serve. Selected 1 facts in this post are indeed the most beneficial I have ever had.

  12. Pingback: Structured Hats embroidered in Atlanta

  13. قبل از ورود فقط یک بار قوانین را مطالعه کنید ◘. قوانین ققنوس چت 1- چت روم ققنوس یکی از ایمن ترین چت روم های فارسی زبان و کاملاً تحت کنترل ناظرین میباشد

  14. Pingback: Discover a finest gold individual retirement account

  15. Pingback: App Rush Academy Review

  16. Pingback: waterfront faber floor plan

  17. Thank you for sharing this info, I just wish I had found it earlier! The way you have composed this page is both articulate and informative simultaneously. That’s quite an achievement, considering the subject being discussed. Thank you, I have discovered something new today, which I like to try and achieve everyday. My father always used to say “a day without learning is a wasted day”. I have certainly learned a great deal from this article, thanks. If it’s okay with you, I’d like to put a link to your site from my Facebook page, I hope that’s OK?

  18. Hi there! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I truly enjoy reading your posts. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same topics? Thanks for your time!

  19. Hey there! I just wish to offer you a big thumbs up for the excellent information you have here on this post. I will be coming back to your web site for more soon.

  20. Pingback: diet belt

  21. Pingback: www.syndikut.org/field-service-management-software

  22. Pingback: commonwealth towers floor plan

  23. The Zune concentrates on being a Portable Media Player. Not a web browser. Not a game machine. Maybe in the future it’ll do even better in those areas, but for now it’s a fantastic way to organize and listen to your music and videos, and is without peer in that regard. The iPod’s strengths are its web browsing and apps. If those sound more compelling, perhaps it is your best choice.

  24. Howdy! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with Search Engine Optimization? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good gains. If you know of any please share. Cheers!

  25. Thanks for the sensible critique. Me and my neighbor were just preparing to do a little research about this. We got a grab a book from our local library but I think I learned more from this post. I am very glad to see such fantastic info being shared freely out there.

  26. You could definitely see your skills within the work you write. The world hopes for even more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to say how they believe. At all times follow your heart.

  27. Very efficiently written information. It will be helpful to anybody who usess it, including myself. Keep doing what you are doing – looking forward to more posts.

  28. Howdy! This article could not be written much better! Going through this article reminds me of my previous roommate! He continually kept talking about this. I will send this article to him. Pretty sure he will have a great read. Thank you for sharing!

  29. Hi, I do think this is an excellent blog. I stumbledupon it😉 I will come back once again since I book marked it. Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to help others.

  30. Very interesting points you have noted , regards for putting up. “Women have been trained to speak softly and carry a lipstick. Those days are over.” by Bella Abzug.

  31. After going over a number of the blog posts on your site, I really like your way of blogging. I added it to my bookmark webpage list and will be checking back in the near future. Take a look at my web site as well and let me know how you feel.

  32. Pingback: URL

Deixe uma resposta

