Nota

 

RPM

Informação geral

Origem São Paulo, SP

País Brasil

Gêneros New Romantic, new wave, rock progressivo,

pós-punk, rock alternativo

Período em atividade 1983 – 1989

(Reuniões: 1993 – 1994, 2001 – 2003, 2008) 2011

Atualmente Gravadora(s) CBS Sony Music Polygram Universal

Music Sony BMG Music Entertainment Building Records

Afiliações Titãs Ira! Ultraje a Rigor ZERØ Engenheiros do Hawaii

Página oficial Site Oficial Integrantes Paulo Ricardo Luiz

Schiavon Fernando Deluqui Paulo P.A. Pagni Ex-integrantes

Charles Gavin Marquinho Costa Franco Júnior

 

rock não tem instruções,você só precisa JOGAR!

 

P    L    A    Y

                       Play
 

Seu corpo é fruto proibido
É a chave de todo pecado
E da libido, e pra um garoto introvertido
Como eu, é a pura perdição.

É um lago negro, o seu olhar
É água turva de beber, se envenenar
Nas suas curvas derrapar, sair da estrada
E morrer no mar. (no mar)

É perigoso o seu sorriso,
É um sorriso assim jocoso, impreciso,
diria misterioso, indecifrável, riso de mulher.

Não sei se é caça ou caçadora,
Se é Diana ou Afrodite, ou se é Brigite,
Stephanie de Mônaco, aqui estou
inteiro ao seu dispor. (princesa)

Pobre de mim, que invento rimas assim
pra você, e um outro vem em cima
e você nem pra me escutar.

Pois acabou, não vou rimar
coisa nenhuma
Agora vai como sair
Eu já não quero nem saber
Se vai caber ou vão me censurar (será)

E pra você eu deixo apenas
Meu olhar 43,
Aquele assim meio de lado
Já saindo
Indo embora, louco por você (que pena)

Que desperdicio! (tesão)

 

…E PRA VOCÊ EU DEIXO APENAS,MEU OLHAR 43…

»

  1. The next time I learn a weblog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as much as this one. I mean, I know it was my option to learn, but I truly thought youd have something fascinating to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about one thing that you could possibly fix in case you werent too busy looking for attention.

  2. Wow, amazing blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is excellent, as well as the content!

  3. Hiya! Quick question that’s totally off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My blog looks weird when viewing from my iphone 4. I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to resolve this problem. If you have any suggestions, please share. With thanks!

  4. My brother suggested I might like this blog. He was totally right. This post truly made my day. You cann’t imagine simply how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

  5. افرادی که از ابزار نقاشی درست استفاده نمیکنند و با خط خطی کردن یا نوشتن باعث پر شدن صفحه میشوند برای بار اول اخطار و در صورت ۳بار تکرار کردن از صحبت محروم شده و در صورت تکرار از چت روم اخراج میشوند

  6. Hello! I just want to give a huge thumbs up for the fantastic info you’ve here on this weblog. I will likely be coming back aimed at your website for additional soon.

  7. F*ckin awesome things here. Im very happy to see your post. Thank you a lot and i am having a look forward to touch you. Will you kindly drop me a e-mail?

  8. به وبلاگ ورزش 3 خوش آمدید. پنجشنبه 31 مرداد 1392. بزودی در این وبلاگ انبوهی از مطالب ورزشی را خواهید یافت . ورزش 3. ورزش تری. وبلاگ ورزش 3.

  9. vg e liquid …E PRA VOCÊ EU DEIXO APENAS,MEU OLHAR 43… |
    visit the following website http://lapress.org/thc-e-liquid/roug-vaping-on-top-of-e-juice-recipes-ratings.asp

  10. If only I had discovered this web page sooner, it would have saved me sooooo much time. The way this article has been written is just superb! Not only is is really informative, it is also extremely simple to understand. Excellent job! Thanks, I have learnt something new here, which I like to try and achieve everyday. As my old father would always say “a day gone without learning anything is a wasted day!”. I learnt plenty from this article, thank you. If you’re okay with it, I’d like to place a link to here from Twitter, is that alright?

  11. Nice post. I learn something new and challenging on websites I stumbleupon on a daily basis. It will always be interesting to read through content from other authors and use something from their sites.

  12. Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your webpage? My blog is in the exact same niche as yours and my visitors would certainly benefit from some of the information you present here. Please let me know if this ok with you. Cheers!

  13. At this time it seems like BlogEngine is the best blogging platform available right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

  14. Hi there, You’ve done an excellent job. I will certainly digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I’m sure they will be benefited from this web site.

  15. Hello there, I found your blog by means of Google even as looking for a comparable subject, your site came up, it seems great. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

  16. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I don’t know who you are but definitely you are going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already😉 Cheers!

  17. I have been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality articles or weblog posts in this kind of space . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this website. Reading this info So im glad to express that I’ve a very excellent uncanny feeling I found out exactly what I needed. I so much without a doubt will make certain to do not fail to remember this site and provides it a glance regularly.

  18. I will immediately snatch your rss as I can not find your e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly let me know so that I could subscribe. Thanks.

  19. Im not that much of a online reader to be honest but your sites really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back later on. Many thanks

  20. Im impressed, I must say. Rarely do I come across a blog thats both educative and entertaining, and without a doubt, you have hit the nail on the head. The issue is something that not enough people are speaking intelligently about. Now i’m very happy that I found this in my search for something regarding this.

  21. The very next time I read a blog, Hopefully it does not fail me as much as this particular one. After all, Yes, it was my choice to read, but I actually thought you would probably have something useful to say. All I hear is a bunch of complaining about something you could possibly fix if you were not too busy seeking attention.

  22. Hey, you used to write great, but the last few posts have been kinda boring I miss your great writings. Past several posts are just a bit out of track! come on!”To be content with what one has is the greatest and truest of riches.” by Cicero.

  23. Having read this I believed it was extremely informative. I appreciate you taking the time and effort to put this informative article together. I once again find myself spending a lot of time both reading and posting comments. But so what, it was still worth it!

  24. I would like to thnkx for the efforts you’ve put in writing this blog. I’m hoping the same high-grade web site post from you in the upcoming as well. In fact your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my own website now. Actually the blogging is spreading its wings quickly. Your write up is a good example of it.

Deixe uma resposta

