Nota

FOI UM MEGASHOW!

O GUITARRISTA ERA LINDO E O VOCALISTA,NEM SE FALA

MÚSICAS TOCADAS DO GNR: WELCOME TO THE JUNGLE, PARADISE CITY, SWEET CHILD O´MINE.

MÚSICA DO SHOW: YOU ARE LIE

VOCALISTA: MYLES KENNEDY

 

BANDA: THE CONPIRATORS

 

ÁLBUM: APOCALYPTIC LOVE

 

SLASH NO PALCO: 21:30-23:30

COBERTURA OFICIAL NA ÍNTEGRA: MULTISHOW

 

Slash

Slash na sua cerimônia de integração à 

Calçada da Famade Hollywood em 2012.

Informação geral
Nome completo Saul Hudson
Apelido Slash
Nascimento 23 de julho de 1965 (47 anos)
Local de nascimento HampsteadLondres
 Inglaterra
Gêneros Hard rockblues-rockheavy metal
Ocupação Guitarrista
Instrumentos Guitarraviolão
Modelos de instrumentos Gibson Les PaulB.C. Rich Mockingbird,

Gibson EDS-1275

Período em atividade 1981 – presente
Outras ocupações MúsicocompositorProdutor musical,

produtor cinematográfico

Gravadora(s) GeffenRCARoadrunnerEMI,Koch,

UZI Suicide

Afiliações Guns N’ RosesVelvet Revolver,

Slash’s SnakepitSlash’s Blues BallMyles Kennedy

 

Myles Kennedy

Myles Kennedy em concerto com o Alter Bridge emBarcelona, 2008.

Informação geral
Nome completo Myles Richard Bass
Nascimento 27 de novembro de 1969 (42 anos)
Local de nascimento BostonMassachusetts
 Estados Unidos
Gêneros Metal alternativoblues rockhard rockheavy metal,

jazzpost-grunge

Instrumentos Vocaisguitarrapianoteclados,baixotrompete,

violino

Período em atividade 1988–2002, 2004–presente
Outras ocupações Cantorcompositormúsico
Gravadora(s) EpicWind-UpUniversal Republic,RoadrunnerEMI
Afiliações Alter BridgeSlashThe Mayfield FourCitizen Swing

Cosmic Dus

 

Myles Kennedy

Myles Kennedy performing with Slash and the Conspirators in Rome in 2011.

 

show Slash no Rio dia 2/11/2012

»

  1. Youre so awesome, gentleman! I cant assume I missed this site for so extended. Its just terrific things all round. Your structure, man…as well remarkable! I cant wait to examine what youve bought up coming. I enjoy everything that youre expressing and want much more, more, More! Continue to keep this up, gentleman! Its just way too excellent.

  2. I was just searching for this info for some time. After 6 hours of continuous Googleing, at last I got it in your web site. I wonder what is the lack of Google strategy that don’t rank this kind of informative sites in top of the list. Generally the top websites are full of garbage.

  3. Pingback: Homepage

  4. Thanks for sharing excellent informations. Your website is very cool. I am impressed by the details that you have on this web site. It reveals how nicely you perceive this subject. Bookmarked this web page, will come back for more articles. You, my pal, ROCK! I found just the info I already searched everywhere and just couldn’t come across. What a great site.

  5. I like the helpful info you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your blog and check again here frequently. I’m quite sure I will learn many new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

  6. Oh my goodness! an amazing article dude. Thanks However I’m experiencing issue with ur rss . Dont know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting identical rss problem? Anyone who knows kindly respond. Thnkx

  7. I’m really loving the theme/design of your website. Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility problems? A couple of my blog readers have complained about my blog not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Opera. Do you have any solutions to help fix this issue?

  8. What i do not understood is actually how you’re not really much more well-liked than you might be right now. You are very intelligent. You realize therefore considerably relating to this subject, made me personally consider it from a lot of varied angles. Its like men and women aren’t fascinated unless its one thing to accomplish with Lady gaga! Your own stuffs outstanding. Always maintain it up!

  9. Pingback: Perennials For Sale

  10. Hello there, I discovered your site by means of Google whilst looking for a comparable topic, your site came up, it appears to be like great. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

  11. Pingback: SEO

  12. Pingback: marine blue price

  13. I’m really enjoying the theme/design of your site. Do you ever run into any browser compatibility problems? A few of my blog readers have complained about my blog not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Chrome. Do you have any advice to help fix this issue?

  14. If only I had stumbled across this web-page quicker, it would have saved me a lot of time. Considering the topic covered, you have done a fantastic job of making this informative, yet interesting to read – good job, well done! Thank you once again for taking the time to publish this, I have learnt a lot🙂. Thank you once again for writing this. If it’s fine with you, I’d like to place a link to your website from Twitter, I hope that’s alright?

  15. I need to to thank you for this very good read!! I certainly enjoyed every little bit of it. Ive got you saved as a favorite to look at new things you post

  16. Does your site have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but, I’d like to shoot you an email. I’ve got some suggestions for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it grow over time.

  17. Im amazed, I have to admit. Seldom do I come across a blog thats equally educative and amusing, and without a doubt, youve hit the nail on the head. The issue is something too few people are speaking intelligently about. Now im very happy that I came across this during my hunt for something relating to this.

  18. Pingback: vimeo.com/92786062

  19. Pingback: boyd siding contractors

  20. Hey there! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with SEO? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good results. If you know of any please share. Thanks!

  21. Nice post. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed! Very useful information specifically the last part🙂 I care for such information much. I was looking for this particular info for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  22. Thanks for sharing superb informations. Your web-site is very cool. I’m impressed by the details that youve on this web site. It reveals how nicely you perceive this subject. Bookmarked this web page, will come back for extra articles. You, my friend, ROCK! I found just the info I already searched everywhere and simply couldn’t come across. What a great website.

  23. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way Ill be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

  24. Apple now has Rhapsody as an app, which is a great start, but it is currently hampered by the inability to store locally on your iPod, and has a dismal 64kbps bit rate. If this changes, then it will somewhat negate this advantage for the Zune, but the 10 songs per month will still be a big plus in Zune Pass’ favor.

  25. It is not often simple to stay optimistic, but surrounding myself with fantastic close friends and also a suportive family generally can make it a lot easier. I remind myself continuously that each day is often a reward, and we have been privileged to get up each morning and get aspect in it…

  26. I got what you mean , thankyou for posting .Woh I am delighted to find this website through google. “Remember that what you believe will depend very much on what you are.” by Noah Porter.

  27. Aw, this was an incredibly good post. Taking a few minutes and actual effort to produce a great article but what can I say I procrastinate a whole lot and never manage to get anything done.

  28. Keep up the great work , I read few articles on this web site and I conceive that your web blog is rattling interesting and has got sets of great information.

  29. Pingback: Homepage

Deixe uma resposta

